Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Rotorua

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 mar 2017
8.6

Great location for everything Staff are super friendly and helpful Bed was not the best creaked and rocked with the slightest movement and the pillows are horrendous !! Kitchen was small and not the cleanest Wifi is awful as so many people on it and cuts off at 9pm However there was a pool which was nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • tthomps1226
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
26 feb 2017
6.9

The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a room by the pool so we can relax while my daughter swims. There was glass all over the place (which the manager took upon himself to clean up), the pool was not that clean and it was too hot to swim in. Also no drinking was allowed in the pool area. Our room was ok. Nothing special but the amount of money that was paid I would expect better cleanliness.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 feb 2017
5.1

Very dirty sheets, and no lockers to lock your valuables. I also had very bad luck with my roommates: just party people. Kitchen and bathroom facilities were ok

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 feb 2017
4.9

Room 3 was nothing short of disgusting. You couldn't help but be hit by the heavy smell of mould as you entered the room. Thankfully neither my sister or I are asthmatic! There was mould growing above the window on the ceiling that ran the entire length of the room. There was mould on the net curtain and heavier curtain, which was hanging off at one end. There was mould on the bathroom walls. The sheets on the bed felt damp. The pillow was ripped and stained. I took photographs of it all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
17 feb 2017
6.3

Room was spacious and clean. Had an ensuite girl only dorm so got a towel and shampoo/conditioner plus hairdryer which was nice. The kitchen wasn't very big and never seemed to be clean. Wifi only on the ground level which didn't have many seats so everyone is lying on the floor. Also wifi is only during the day which isn't great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
6.0

well..generally the hospitality,facilities especially the warm swimming pool is awesome.However,we are group of 7 ,booked 2 double and one 4 bed dorm.Cleanliness of the room was the poorest.my double bedroom lighting is weak.while the dorm is good at the first glance.However,on the second day , all of us gotten the red rashes all over body.Its itchy.We thought it might be bed mites.Its really sad and till now(after 2 weeks),the mark is still there. And the kitchen is really very dirty &messy

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing satff and atmosphere. You have to pay for wifi in your room $4 at least works well. Overall I've had an impression that all the structure was made by who knows what a backpacker needs. A Little expensive but worth the money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
6.0

We've found that base is nothing special around New Zealand. The kitchen is always filthy and too small, and it's not worth the price you pay. We stayed in a nice room but had to pay a lot extra for this

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • hilgeorge
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
24 gen 2017
8.3

Over all this was a nice hostel. But the biggest let down was the kitchen, it did have any useful utensils or anything really!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
8.0

Only 4 plugs for 8 beds. No internet after 9pm. Nice swimming pools.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.