Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Rotorua

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 322 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 322 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jdeters
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
8.3

Would not recommend if traveling alone as there are no common spaces for making new friends. The bar next door has a deal on Wed for a $5 drink and free dinner. The room got quite cold at night. But the kitchen and location were great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our Wednesday drink and meal deal. We have taken your comment about our communal rooms into consideration and we are now in the works of upgrading this area. Safe travels!

23 giu 2017
7.4

The Base Rotorua is a nice Hostel. The staff is always friendly and everything was clean. The showers are really good. I booked a 8 bed dorm but there were only 4 jacks. I stayed in a nother very familiar and safe Hostel, this one is a bit impersonal. And I had a unsafe feeling about my stuff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review! We're super glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities! We do apologise for not explaining that we have multi plugs and a secure office safe available for guest use. We are currently in the works of upgrading our common areas; hopefully this will eradicate the impersonal feeling you experienced!

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, great location and friendly staff. I would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tess19958260
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
8.6

I had a great stay at hot rocks in rotorua! The staff is really friendly and the rooms are good! You even have a balcony where you can Enjoy the sun. The hot pool is also really nice, the water has the perfect temperature. I loved it and would definitely go back if I'm in rotorua!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 giu 2017
7.1

dorm room was very hot and there was no way to turn it down. Pool was lovely and hot.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 giu 2017
6.9

I stayed here on the night of the Lions match in Rotorua as it was the only hostel available and, to be honest, I'm pretty glad it was only the one night I stayed. Though staff were friendly it is a pretty depressing place and a good walk to the centre of town. Having Lava Bar next door was a nice touch but once you decide to call it a night the music reverberates through the rooms like you're still there. I was offered ear plugs by staff but these seemed to do little good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
9.4

Hostel staff - one word...AMAZING! I seriously cannot stress how helpful, friendly and just down right awesome these girls are. Came to stay for four days with next to no plans and they helped me book everything and gave me great recommendations. They really make the hostel a great place to stay. In terms of the hostel itself, great location (right next door to lava bar so can get a bit noisey at night) and within 3 mins walking distance to town centre. Thermal heated pool - mad hangover cure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
8.9

Double room was very spacious and nice. Could not hear any noise from the barn next door, however friends staying in the dorm said it kept them up until 2am. Staff very friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elenmurphy951070
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, wifi was alright, good that we managed to get a double bed, big room, drier was terrible, nice pool, good bar next door.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2017
8.6

Great location, friendly staff and clean and spacious dorms. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.