Hostelworld.com

Base Rotorua

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 227 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 227 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
Base Rotorua Located at 1286 Arawa St, , Rotorua.
Base Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 1286 Arawa St
75% 227
-38.1350629 176.2473535
Base Rotorua
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
4.0

Eines der schlechtesten Hostel in den ich jemals war. Der Gemeinschaftsraum ist äußerst deprimierend (ohne Fenster) und die Stimmung ist nicht besonders. Das Zimmer war ein absoluter Witz. Zu wenig Steckdosen (2 bei einem 6 bed dorm), komischer Geruch nach Hund und die Betten sind nichts für eine ruhigen Schlaf. Die Duschen waren viel zu klein und zu wenig. Besser mehr bezahlen und dafür ein wenig mehr Komfort bekommen.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
6.3

Everything you expect from a base hostel. You have to pay for WiFi and have to stop drinking at 9pm. It was a short walk from the centre of town but next to lava bar. There were some good food deals with lava bar though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mar 2016
8.6

Had an issue with late check in, even though I had emailed ahead I had difficulty getting into reception and the staff seemed little, to not interested in giving me any direction towards facilities or check out times and proceedure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2016
9.4

We had a private twin room. Our own bathroom and to our surprise, a very nice little kitchen!!! Awesome value, wonderful helpful staff. Great location. Wish we could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 feb 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly, the pool was good and a pretty good location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2016
2.6

The hostel was horrid, with incompetent staff. The room was dirty and the shower room and no window or fan so it became a sauna when showering. I had prebooked 2 nights but was forced to chekc out after the first night and check back in. Even though I had the reservation confirmed and placed a deposit, they had no rooms available. Complete rubbish. They charge 6 Dollars for 1 day of internet which in my opinion is just ridiculous for a hostel. Stay at the YHA.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 feb 2016
6.6

Told the staff that some belongings were left behind in a room, which included rotting food and they didn't do anything about it. Had a large dorm room to myself my second night which was great. A little further from the isite than is enjoyable to walk with all your luggage.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 gen 2016
9.1

Located next to the bar/club they own. Therefore a bit loud at night. Nice atmosphere though and we got towels etc. for free because we booked with hostelworld (and an upgrade from I think 6 to 4 bed dorm room)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2016
4.9

Super music so those Who were to couldn't... And when I got there before at 9.30pm the to the reception Was and the phonenumber They was not getting up. Some Who Was in had to lock me in to the hostel where the one starfmember Was doing dishes. It should have been open to 10pm ...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 gen 2016
5.1

First, the music until 3am just in front of the room with unlockable windows Second, the very very very bad shower in the ensuite dorm (no pressure and only very hot or very cold water!!)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.