Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Taupo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 178 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 178 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.1
Base Taupo Located at 7 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Base Taupo
New Zealand
Taupo 7 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupo
81% 178
-38.6888450 176.0697830
Base Taupo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
6.0

If you need to sleep, this is not the place to stay. Hostel is above a bar and in the bar street. Music is super loud all night. Room was a bit too small and there was almost no equipment in the kitchen to cook with. Only good thing was the shower and the beds were quite comfortable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
6.9

stay here one night, didnt really like the hostel. close to a bar so it was noisy all night, kitchen is dirty and not enoght stuff for everybody. lots of people but not amazing atmosphere. can be nice if you want party hostel, just not really my thing.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
6.0

Staff at reception friendly and helpful. Kitchen was okay, location was good. Noisy nightclub not so great especially when so many of us were waking early for the crossing the next morning. Bathroom was okay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
23 ott 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, not many people while staying there. Helpful stuff. Showers and toilets in separated rooms. Nice hostel to stay but nothing special. In our room two lockers where missing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 ott 2016
6.9

Gut gelegener, aber recht unpersönlicher Bettenbunker. Ausstattung in Ordnung, aber Internet kostet extra und die Küchenausstattung ist sehr spartanisch.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ott 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay at Base for my one short night. Really appreciated having the toilet and shower in the room and everything was very clean. The staff were friendly and personable and I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
1 ott 2016
9.1

Decent place to stay with a good bar next door. Decent location as well

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
10.0

I stayed in the winter so I had a 2 bunk room to myself with ensuite. Very clean. Had a tv :) internet great, had to pay for it. Location is central and stunning views of lake Taupo from my window. Kitchen is massive with lots to use to cook. Staff very helpful. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We look forward to welcoming you back to Base Taupo very soon. We wish you safe and happy travels across NZ!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
7.7

Good location near the lake, shops, food places, etc. Powerpoints by each of the beds, unlike others in the same chain that I've visited. Not too bad overall.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us which is great and exactly what we would hope for! We are very lucky to have such a modern hostel with great facilities. We wish you happy travels and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Base Crew Taupo :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.