Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Taupo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 194 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 194 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 feb 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Base Taupo! The location of the hostel is perfect and the staff were all so friendly! They were extremely helpful both in reception and in the hostel bar. The food in the hostel bar was delicious and good value for money! Perfect for a backpacker as the drinks are also really well priced!! I would definitely recommend staying at this hostel if you visit Taupo! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Kitchen/bathrooms/dorms are clean. Awesome staff - very helpful, wifi in reception decent.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
6.0

Staff at reception are very rude and unhelpful. It was like askig for blood when you asked to stay in the same room for two nights, instead of having to check in and out each day! Every other hostel manages to do it but not these guys! Location fantastic. Although don't expect to sleep if on first floor as you are nearest to the bars and clubs so can hear everything! In room 110..6 bed dorm. It should be a 4 but they shoved another bunk in, so impossible to move around the room!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
8.6

Good experience overall. Hostel is expensive but facilities are good, rooms are clean and big enough. The hostel is in good conditions. Great locations as well. They do a burrito and Sol beer deal. What I don't really like was the fact that there are no social areas besides the bar. The bar is more like a night club. I wish there was a place inside the hostel to get to know people. It's a shame you cannot bring alcohol inside. I just went to another hostel to socialise instead hehe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 gen 2017
3.4

Dirty. Very loud. No locker. Very tiny room

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
3.4

Only stayed here for one night due to all other hostels having no availability and it was as awful as I presumed. There was no lockers in the rooms, or anywhere else. The kitchen was in a disgusting enough state that I didn't even bother cooking - with no cutlerly and no working hot water, you had to go back down to the ground floor reception to boil a kettle. The free wifi during the day at reception didn't even work. Even on the 2nd floor you can hear the music from the bar.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 gen 2017
6.6

IT was noisy . We didn't getan an sleep.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 dic 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay here at Base Taupo! Leid, the lovely woman who checked me in was so gracious and understanding!! There was a mix up with the booking and so in the end I got upgraded free of cost! The room was great. Very spacious, with its own bathroom. Bed was very comfy and only ended up being 2 of us in a 4 person room the whole time. The whole staff at Base Taupo was more than happy to help me with whatever I needed. I would recommend this hostel to EVERYONE!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 dic 2016
6.9

No lockers in room. kitchen not enough pots and pans, difficult to light stove, few utensils, cleanliness ok in kitcken, not great but room clean. No individual sheet,just cover on quilt. Bothered by limited hours of free WiFi when you just have to go outside for city's free wifi

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
10.0

Where to start.. the crew is very nice and helpful (especially Lideweij aka Lieds). She's very exited, knows the area but most of all.. she's very helpful and kind! The hostel was clean, enough space, good beds and bathrooms. Free and good working wifi through the day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.