Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Wellington

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 660 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 660 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.8
Base Wellington Located at 21-23 Cambridge Terrace, , Wellington.
Base Wellington
New Zealand
Wellington 21-23 Cambridge Terrace
75% 660
-41.2944623 174.7829961
Base Wellington
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 set 2016
7.7

I spent two nights here and had an overall good experience. The beds and bathrooms were clean and we were provided with towels and toiletries as well. The staff were very friendly and helpful, suggesting places to go and things to do, as well as allowing us to store our luggage before official check-in. Location had beautiful views and was close to many cafes, museums, etc. Few downsides were that wifi and breakfast were extra (though not expensive) and the room was cramped for four people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
6.6

Location is good, staff were welcoming. The duvet was ultra stinky and gross. There was quite a big earthquake & being on the 6th floor of an unreinforced masonry building was scary

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
8.6

Seeing shampoo, conditioner, bath gel and soap being supplied in the room along with some tea bags and coffee was a pleasant surprise :) Would definitely stay at base wellington again in future.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the good feedback. Timo Hummel

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel. We received a free dinner on night one. It was small but tasty. Also received one free dinner. The rooms are very small, especially the six bed dorms. The toilet facilities are very good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the good feedback. Timo Hummel

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
5.7

The room was small and dark. No cupboard space or place to sit other than on the bed. The view out the window was nice so it was disappointing that the room was not up to such a good standard. Had to pay for wifi which seems a little mean in this day and age. 10:00 on the dot we were asked to leave.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback, we will try to improve our services further with your feedback. Timo Hummel

5 giu 2016
3.1

STAFF IS SO RUDE! I was forbidden to put my bike inside to protect it (it's worth a small car). The housekeeper said I could damage the paint and should have bought a cheaper bike, the manager accused me falsly of having broken their bikes. First I was put in a room with no window and extremely smelly, after reclamation with a window, but you couldn't close it. Bathroom often flooded and dirty, no free WiFi and lots of stupid rules. To AVOID!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for your feedback, confused about the no windows as all rooms have windows...in regards to the bike, we do not have space to store bikes , unfortunately we are a central city location and have to have clear rules otherwise we could not operate. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
8.0

a big hostel, really big. atmosphere is quite impersonal because of that. apart from that a superb location not far away from the city and Mt Victoria either. In the 4th floor we had a great view over Wellington.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Great Feedback, Thanks.

4 giu 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Really clean bathroom facilities, perfect location, good rooms. Only negative point: no free wifi. But other than that: I loved it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback.

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
7.1

It was kind of nice staying near the downtown of wellington about 5-10 mins walk can find 2 hrs free parking near (5 mins walk) large kitchen and clean

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the feedback.

19 mag 2016
9.1

Really awesome hostel! Staff was super friendly and helpful and the spaces are all wicked to hangout in. Lots of people going in and out. Only downside - no wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Kia Ora, Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey.Great feedback, we are working on the WIFI issue.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.