Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Wellington

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 814 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 814 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
6.0

Propre et sympa pour l'emplacement et le bar mais on doit tout payer en plus le ptit dej le wifi après 19h... et les casiers pour garder nos sacs ... et a certains étages les douches sont froides... je pense qu'on peut trouver mieux ici... c'est une usine a backpakers

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
8.9

Great location, staff were very helpful. Reception open 24/7 which was nice. Free wifi was slow and only available 7am-7pm which was a bit of a drag, but not the end of the world.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
6.6

More like a hotel than a hostel, kitchen facilities not great, however good location and comfortable room

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
6.9

Don't stay here if you like being warm during the winter. The windows in all the rooms I knew about (I had friends staying, too) were completely stripped of the sealing so the wind was actually coming through the window. Also no heating in the halls or bathrooms.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are currently working on fixing a lot of the windows and have taken your feedback on board!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
8.3

After staying in Base Auckland and Base Taupo, is Base Wellington probably my favorite. I love the old building and the atmosphere. My 6 bed dorm was really small though. It could barely fit all the people + their luggage. And why are the bunkbeds so low? :')

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we are working on making the rooms more spacious! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon :)

18 giu 2017
9.1

Double room was very spacious and came with an ensuite which was a very welcome surprise. Probably the best base I've stayed at in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay!! Hope to see you again soon!

4 giu 2017
5.1

Pros: Good location Cheap bar below hostel Good for large groups Cons: Wifi is NOT Free from 7pm - 7am, during free times it is very slow Room we stayed in was a 6 bedroom, but so cramped was really only suitable for 2-3 people No free luggage storage (only paid lockers) No bedside lamps Bedroom door did not shut properly No hooks in showers (for clothes, towels etc.) Bed was very shaky Kitchen was far too small for volume of people Large school groups - lots of noise

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will work hard to resolve the issues you encountered!

1 giu 2017
8.6

Backpaker qui ferait presque pensé à un hôtel ! Du coup il ne faut pas vraiment y chercher l'ambiance mais c'est assez confortable et très propre ! Ce qui n'est pas désagréable ! De plus très bien placé, central et près dès arrêt de bus, pubs et supermarché. Seul bémol wifi gratuit limité... Mais l'accès illimité n'est pas trop cher.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

31 mag 2017
6.9

expensive for what it is and the staff was rude to me when I was confused about the parking not being included. I booked the hostel specifically for parking benefits, so, attitude unnecessary. she told me to park somewhere that I wouldn't be charged on the street after 6pm before 9am and when I went to move the car at 830 I had a 65$parking ticket. don't say you include parking if you don't and be nicer to exhausted travelers who just drove 5 hours from Tongariro after climbing to get to you ;(

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We take all feedback on board and will work to resolve the issues you encountered!

26 mag 2017
8.3

Overall the hostels in Wellington are pretty average care and this is the best that I have stayed in. The location is Good and close to the waterfront, centre and supermarket. Good rooms, good cleanliness and good bar. My only disappointments were that, during the Lions games they increased their drinks prices by 50% in the bar, which seemed like profiteering, and that my key card stopped working several times.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.