Hostelworld.com

Base Wellington

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 642 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 642 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.2
Base Wellington Located at 21-23 Cambridge Terrace, , Wellington.
Base Wellington
New Zealand
Wellington 21-23 Cambridge Terrace
76% 642
-41.2944623 174.7829961
Base Wellington
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 mag 2016
9.1

Really awesome hostel! Staff was super friendly and helpful and the spaces are all wicked to hangout in. Lots of people going in and out. Only downside - no wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
7.7

Centrally situated hostel with clean rooms. Unfortunately, there was by far not enough place in the ONE fridge in the kitchen. I basically lost my food in there and couldn't find it anymore.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nahuelfont
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
7.4

Mucha Gente, por el precio podria incluir WIFI. No lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel with great facilities, but lots of noise from the onsite bar (and people leaving the bar).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • rrundle14
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
6.9

I'm honestly not a huge fan of base hostels. They just seem like a cash machine made to generate revenue. That being said the people there are usually pretty fun and cool and the staff at base hostels tends to be pretty helpful and nice. But I'd stay at another hostel next time I'm in Wellington

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • sarahthepeanut8518
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
8.0

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms but the shower was not hot on either day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
7.1

Overpriced. I've been here for three days in a 6 bed dorm. The room was tiny with just enough space to move and very noisy. Kitchen area is ok as well as the reception, the staff is nice but you can spend less in other places and have the same or better.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay if you want to feel like a visitor in your own country.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • CeSabatini
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
20 mar 2016
6.0

I stayed in a room where it was not possible to open the windows. They were completely glued and we couldn't understand why, it was crazy hot and there was only one tiny fan on the floor for the whole 6 beds. The bathroom wasn't cleaned often although it was signed as if it were. Staff was really nice and helpful all the time, specially the girls at the bar downstairs in charge of dinner. The kitchen was nice and well equipped. But overall, just a massive hostel with nothing special to it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
5.7

Huge hostel with no personal touch to it.Spent an afternoon trying to get some organizing done in the lobby instead had an ignorant guest blaming everyone but himself for losing his wallet.Base often feels like a babysitters for young travellers.I guess hard for staff to be engaged and pleasant when the majority coming through are exactly in need of that I guess.They male staff were more interested in making sure their hair looked fine than being helpful and giving advice. Wish I could type more

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.