Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Base Wellington

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 834 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 834 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 set 2017
9.4

I stayed in the 4-bed, girls only room for 5 nights and had a very comfortable time. We were on the 7th floor and I think the whole floor is girls only because I didn't see any male restrooms. The entire hostel is very roomy but the shared spaces did get pretty messy by the end of the day even though the hostel wasn't at maximum capacity. If you're looking for a safe place to stay and are willing to pay the couple dollars extra to be in the girls only space, I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2017
9.1

Great location and lovely staff. Clean and tidy rooms. Really enjoyed my stay! Will be back again soon :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2017
9.4

Good clean central hostel...friendly staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
6.9

Good location but otherwise decidedly average - hostel was half empty but they still crammed me into a cramped 6 bed dorm with guys who were living there

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We take all feedback on board and will look to rectify your concerns!

25 lug 2017
6.3

We are in winter time here in New Zealand, but the water in the hostel was COLD. Also it sais wifi is free, but it isn't. You only have free wifi in a certain timetable, and only in the common area. For me Free Wifi it's free wifi, not that.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we will look into changing our advertising in regards to the Wifi! Unfortunately due to our Heritage Building you have to run the water for a decent time (sometimes up to 10 mins) before it gets hot. We are however looking into ways to resolve this as a priority!

  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
6.0

Propre et sympa pour l'emplacement et le bar mais on doit tout payer en plus le ptit dej le wifi après 19h... et les casiers pour garder nos sacs ... et a certains étages les douches sont froides... je pense qu'on peut trouver mieux ici... c'est une usine a backpakers

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we will look to rectify your concerns as soon as possible.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
8.9

Great location, staff were very helpful. Reception open 24/7 which was nice. Free wifi was slow and only available 7am-7pm which was a bit of a drag, but not the end of the world.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're glad for the most part you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
6.6

More like a hotel than a hostel, kitchen facilities not great, however good location and comfortable room

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
6.9

Don't stay here if you like being warm during the winter. The windows in all the rooms I knew about (I had friends staying, too) were completely stripped of the sealing so the wind was actually coming through the window. Also no heating in the halls or bathrooms.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are currently working on fixing a lot of the windows and have taken your feedback on board!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
8.3

After staying in Base Auckland and Base Taupo, is Base Wellington probably my favorite. I love the old building and the atmosphere. My 6 bed dorm was really small though. It could barely fit all the people + their luggage. And why are the bunkbeds so low? :')

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we are working on making the rooms more spacious! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×