Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bassetto Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 766 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 766 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
92% 766
43.5370403 11.0522630
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2016
9.7

The Bassetto guesthouse was a wonderful relaxing place to stay. I've had many massages in my life and had one of the best here. I loved the hammocks and community room/kitchen. Kyle was very helpful and informative. This is a place to relax and recharge. Make sure you do the wine tour! That made my entire experience along with seeing Siena. Would highly recommend this place for someone wanting to enjoy Tuscany and all it has to offer. Also a very easy trip to Florence.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 set 2016
8.9

I had a really nice stay in Bassetto Guesthouse. Staff was very friendly and it was definitely worth staying there for three nights. They organize all kinds op activities. I can really recommend the cooking class and the massage . The bathrooms were clean but the bedrooms were a bit dusty. It is worth making sure that you arrive around 16.00h. so you can make use of the shuttle bus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
9.4

SUCH a beautiful hostel, and incredible retreat from city to city travelling. Although it rained for most of our stay, it was great to nestle into this farmhouse-style palace of warmth and charm. Wrought with character, every single person we met had such a great attitude and vibe, and was interested in creating a welcoming/social/inclusive environment. Close to town - quaint, but all you need, with a real gem of a guy at reception. Kyle - we love you! STAY HERE. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
9.7

I stayed in a single room at the guesthouse for 3 nights and i had the best time!! As a solo traveller wanting to see Tuscany it was absolutely perfect!! I did all the activities and events on offer and I would strongly recommend them all! Highlight was the cooking course with Mauro!! The staff were super friendly and very relaxed, and I met some nice people. It's a beautiful location and a great way to experience Tuscany!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 set 2016
9.4

This place was pretty awesome and yeah, you'll want to stay longer. It's a refreshing break from the normal hostel/traveler rush. The cooking class was amazing and the atmosphere is very social and friendly. Day trips outside of Certaldo are easily done and I highly recommend going up to the old town on the hill because it's very scenic. It's definitely been one of my favorite places and I will go back someday :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we do highly agree about our old town as it can take your breath away

  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
9.1

Really nice hotel with nice people working there. I would recommend to every one

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Perù, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
8.6

El personal es muy amable! Y estan dispuestos a cualquier consulta y solución. Decidí quedarme un día más y estaba a full pero me apoyaron en encontrar la solución: mil gracias! La ciudad es poco turistica pero muy linda. El hostel es sencillo, muy antiguo y requiere mejoras, pero está bueno para relajar y bajar el calor del verano en la pileta. Muy buena que tenga pick up gratis desde la estación de trenes a las 4pm.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
8.3

(Approx 1.15hr journey from Firenze S.M.N. Station) I stayed for 2 nights. The staff were very helpful. Laura was always offering lifts to points of interest. I noticed staff there would always go out of their way to help with any queries. There's LOADS of activities running organised by the guesthouse including wine tasting and a pasta making course. I didn't have chance to do the course, so, me and fellow lodgers decided to make our own in the communal kitchen! Bathrooms could be better.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
10.0

Bassetto was my home away from home!! I booked four nights, and ended up staying nine! Such a beautiful and relaxing environment. Staff, guests and kittens provided excellent company. The swimming pool and hammocks are great too. very laidback and trusting place. I also got a wonderful 1.5 hour massage. The only downside is that the shuttle transfer and wine tours are a bit overpriced.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We thank you for the great review. I hope your further travels are amazing and we hope to see you again in the future

29 ago 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay. Its a beautiful building with a familiar flavor. Perfect for relaxing and a time break of a bussy traveler life. Especially the wonderful garden and the close distance to siena, florence and Pisa is great. Because of the old house there is a little bit too less comfort and it seems to be a bit dusty. But I liked it

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.