Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bassetto Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 806 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 806 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 mag 2017
8.9

Lovely little hostel in the country. It's a bit if a walk into town but they let you borrow a bike if you are going to the store or something, otherwise you rent for the day. Good people and a tasty herb garden : ) 10/10 would revisit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review. We wished you could of stayed longer than the one night with us so we could really show you what Certaldo is about and that our location is actually not a distance at all and just a short 15 minute walk from the main square

  • ashtoncolley
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
10.0

Originally booked for two nights, had such a wonderful time here we stayed two more. The staff here are the most friendly and personable we have encountered on our travels. Beautiful antique furniture, full kitchen with supplies, gorgeous patios and such an cool authentic building!! Wonderful for solo travelers or couples, with daily activities!! Very short ride to San Gimignano which is amazing! Certaldo is a wonderful town. Can't wait to come back!!! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
7.7

Normal. Esta ultra alejado. 1 hs en treb de florencia y el tren sale 6 de ida y 6 de vuelta. Es tranquilo. Tiene bici para andar por la toscana.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for you review. We state quite clearly on the hostelworld page that we are not in Florence so we are sorry that you missed this or missed it by looking on the map. We are a little sad that we the staff couldn't do everything for you even if they invited you out to eat with them so you wouldn't be alone. All the best with your travels

  • artglory7514
  • Lituania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 mag 2017
10.0

Bassetto is a unique place. Is not an ordinary hostel. Situated in the heart of Tuscany it will meet you with a row of Tuscan trees arcade, then you will be welcomed by the manager and you will become a very private guest. The house is an old Tuscan farmhouse with unique features, huge garden, a hammock...what else a tired traveller would want? Unless after the repose you would feel like doing wine tasting, bike riding, visiting nearby Siena, Florence, Pisa and San Gimignano. 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the lovely review. You have described for us exactly what we like to provide. We hope to see you again.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
10.0

Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to ensure guests were taken care of and had a good time. Gorgeous views and great location to jump around the countryside or to Florence or Pisa. Fun atmosphere and easy to meet fellow travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
10.0

Stay there, you won't regret it! It's authentic Italy. Kyle and Phil go above and beyond what you expect from staff and made my stay in Certaldo one I'll never forget. The property is rich in history and super homely and hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Cheap, clean, comfortable bed. It is only a 40 min train ride to Florence and Pisa, so would recommend basing yourself here so you can escape the crowds. Definitely sign up for the cooking class too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2017
9.4

This guesthouse was the best I have visited😊 Really helpful and nice staff and friendly guests😊 You can just relax there and get to know with other guests☺️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • hoffmaneliana20179608
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 mag 2017
10.0

The best hostel with the best people. Felt like family here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the great review and like a family, we hope to see you back where you will be welcomed with open arms

  • ariev
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2017
7.7

Great place. Lovely people. No hot water, no wifi and not enough toiletpaper during my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. I don't understand why there would have been no hot water or wifi but if you stay with us next time, please please inform us if the toilet paper runs out so we can supply more.

  • dicabral
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar en la toscana, el personal super atento, el antiguo monasterio es un lugar de ensueño, precioso y nos encanto el tour de san gimiginano y de vinos(muy recomendable), Nos quedamos con ganas de estar muchos dias mas, Certaldo un lugar precioso. Volvieriamos sin dudarlo. gracias por hacer de nuestra Estadia maravillosa.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.