Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Bassetto Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 698 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 698 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
93% 698
43.5368671 11.0521817
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
9.1

This is the most amazing hostel!! It's the kind of place you can just stay at for a few days and do nothing but relax and meet great people. The dinner was great and the excursions they offer sounded awesome. We were there 5 nights and wish we had longer! It's such a homely feel and they leave you to it so you feel like you're living in a big house with lots of people. Will definitely be going back in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
8.0

Lovely place with a friendly atmosphere, ideal for day trips to Florence, Sienna and Pisa. Check in is only open at certain times but they put up room allocations on the window. Offers cooking classes and wine tasting trips. Free bikes for hire.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
8.3

Amazing hostel - definitely my favourite in Tuscany. Bit of a trek from the train station (30 minutes) and not easy to find taxis, however the location is worth it - awesome for a calming break from the craziness of the big cities but super easy to get to towns like Siena, Luca or Pisa for day trips. Fantastic for a solo traveler, I made heaps of great friends in a short period. And the pasta making class is amazing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
9.1

Just stop looking and book this place. It's like summer camp for hostel-goers. It attracts the exact kind of people you want to meet and hang out with, is completely affordable, has loads of stuff to do, and is right next to a winery that sells a bottle for about $6. As a group we put down about 12 of them two nights in a row. The cooking class is €30.... But friggen do it! It's about a train ride away from everything you want to do in Tuscany, so book it for a few nights. Going back 4 sure

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
10.0

Amazing guesthouse in a beautiful location. Perfect for small groups & single travellers. Everything is really clean (including the pool!) and the staff are extremely helpful & friendly. They offer different small group activities every day (we did a pasta making class, a wine tour and a dinner, all great). Wish we could have stayed longer, I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
8.0

The only thing that separates Bassetto from perfection is its facilities. I could feel all the springs in my bed, the toilet seat was broken, the shower head only dribbled water, there are no fans to keep you cool and the wifi only works right out the front of reception. Everything else is bliss. The atmosphere is 10/10. The cooking class is well worth the money but the wine tour not so much. The location is beautiful besides being a bit of a hike to town and the train. All in all a great hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.9

Great hostel for the fact that the backpackers hanging out there are just awesome and really cool. The hostel gets really warm in summer, and a lack of fans or ACs make the sleep slightly difficult and pretty much mosquito infested. Facilities are what you expect to find in a old countryside house, so don't have too high expectations for it. Many plus points for the atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
9.1

Great hostel, beautiful location, very easy to find from local train station.....thoroughly enjoyed our wine tour at a local vineyard offered by the hostel. Hostel and its grounds are a great place to chill out and escape the cities, would definitely recommend, wished we had been able to stay longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • clairebaldal
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
9.4

I can't even express how much I enjoyed this place - it was a good thing they had the whole place reserved after I left cause I would have stayed way too long! Right off the bat, the staff treats you like a friend and is ready to give you advice or even join you for a fun time. The whole place is a little rough around the edges but it breathtakingly beautiful and really gives you the "Tuscany" vibe. I did San Gimignano, wine tour, and the horse back riding activity and they were all amazing!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
6.9

Facilities: no AC, which is a no-no at summer! I don't recommend staying in shared rooms during summer. Way too hot. Could barely sleep. Security: not 10, because there are no lockers. But I never felt unsafe. Location: place is beautiful, but 20 min walk to Certaldo city center. You have to rent a bike, which is expensive (10 euro per day). Staff: was fine, but few reception hours. Atmosphere: great. Cleanliness: OK, but not much. Value For Money: price was good, but no AC was very bad.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.