Hostelworld.com

Bassetto Guesthouse

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 610 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 610 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.3
Bassetto Guesthouse Located at Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo, Florence.
Bassetto Guesthouse
Italy
Florence FI 50052 Via delle Città, 3, Certaldo
96% 610
43.5368671 11.0521817
Bassetto Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
8.3

Lovely stay with lovely people. All the guests and staff were chill, in their 20-30s, and all willing to hang out and get to know one another. We all cooked a meal there for my one night in town. Beautiful in the countryside but note this is not Florence; however, you can get there for a 6 euro 1-hr train. Security is non existent but you're secluded in what used to be a monastery which is awesome. They have bikes you can borrow to ride to the grocery store (~2 miles away) or rent for the day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
9.1

Came here for two nights with a car. Ended up staying for five. Beautiful place, lots of things to do close and within 45 minutes. Florence is a 45 minute train ride. Beautiful small towns all around. Highly recommend. Stayed in a huge room with a shared bath. No one was in the adjoining room so We have a private suite. Staff goes out of their way to assist.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mag 2016
9.4

This is my favorite place in the world. Staying for four nights was not long enough, I wish I had a week more. Everyone was so helpful, wonderful and caring. They offer so many activities and the environment at bassetto is nothing like I've ever seen. I will go back. What a wonderful place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
9.7

Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. This is the best hostel environment I've seen, and I've been here multiple times something about it creates a sense of community unlike anywhere else. There are no locks or security lockers, but I never once felt like they were necessary.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • RaiderKelly
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
10.0

This place is just amazing! I could've stayed here for a week. This place is what you want a hostel experience to be like. The setting and scenery are wonderful. Everyone staying at the hostel was great too. This place really has a community vibe. My first night the hostel had an organized dinner and the second the guests decided to do a pot luck dinner. Both nights we had about 20 people hanging out, eating, drinking wine, and talking as a group. Minor issues- hot water, kinda far to town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Beautiful medieval town with great views over the hills of Tuscany. Very nice hostel with great facilities and good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
10.0

Truly, the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Staff was OVER and above excellent. Atmosphere was second to none. Hadn't been in the hostel 5 minutes and was invited to 5 different things in Certaldo and elsewhere. Honestly, cannot recommend this hostel anymore. It was the perfect break from city hopping if you're doing a Euro tour, and just a quick train ride into Florence if you feel the need to see it. Again, this hostel is 100% worth it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
10.0

It was an amazing place. Gosh it was magical. I loved it so much I extended my stay for additional 3 days. I wanted to go to Florence for my Bday but once I got to bassetto I wanted to stay there and celebrate my Bday there. Awesome staff, facilities and location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.4

Excellent stay in Toscana. Couldn't ask for a better location. Dinner one of the nights was spectacular hosted by the staff at Tuscan Food and Wine and the guesthouse. My only recommendations for improvement would be to provide lockers for guest use and a wifi signal that reaches upstairs. I really enjoyed my stay and would certainly stay again on my next trip to Toscana!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
8.9

É um lugar belíssimo. Minha intenção era conhecer a região de Toscana e sem saber fiquei na cidade mais charmosa, no hostel mais charmoso. Não é a melhor internet, éuma cidade pequena que possui sua parte histórica. De trem você consegur ir a florença, pisa, siena, Lucca tudo traquilo. O hostel oferece degustação de vinhois, jantares, eles possuem os tonéis e fabricam seus próprios vinhos! Realmente é um lugar diferenciado. No tempo que fiquei estava frio e apiscina estava fechada=o/.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.