Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bayrams Treehouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 566 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 566 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.8
Bayrams Treehouse Located at Olympos Antalya, , Olympos.
Bayrams Treehouse
Turkey
Olympos Olympos Olympos Antalya
94% 566
36.3960002 30.4734134
Bayrams Treehouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 nov 2016
9.7

It was deserted like most of Turkey. Yet I had a great time. Dinner is very tasty and home made. Staff is friendly and good chatters

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
10.0

Bayrams was one of the best hostels i have ever stayed at. The free breakfast and dinner were absolutely delicious, my mouth is watering just thinking about it. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. The room was perfect for two people with air conditioning which was needed. Great location with the gorgeous Olympos beach a 5 min walk away, plenty of cafes and bars around as well. Would highly recommend bayrams to anyone and i will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
8.3

Great hostel in great location with fantastic food! Perfect for spending time at the beach and also chilling in the bungalows! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • flickgibson
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
9.7

Loved our stay at Bayrams! The dorm bungalows are so cute, awesome AC, staff super helpful and friendly AND included dinner and breakfast! This place is just awesome. Olympos is a beautiful spot, the chill out areas well designed etc. cannot recommend enough, will come back to Turkey just to come here. Thanks for having us

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
8.6

Perfect location and such a chilled out place! Love the delicious included dinners!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
10.0

Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff are helpful. Location is great- only a three minute walk to the ruins and beach. Dinner and breakfast are included in your stay and are delicious. Would've liked to stay here longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 giu 2016
10.0

Great place. Will recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
7.7

No lockers in dorm room. Apart from that pretty good ! Lots of great food provided

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
9.7

I LOVED this place! Olympos is truly a slice of heaven on earth and Bayrams is located perfectly at the end of the main road 5 min walk from the beach :) The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and cool, the toilets and showers are clean but best of all the place is utterly gorgeous! Bayrams provides peace, tranquility, a space to meet likeminded travellers and some cool bars to sink a beer or two at night! I highly recommend you stay here!!!! I extended my stay and I will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ! My second visit to Bayrams. Awesome breakfast and the most amazing dinners are included. Great friendly staff, fabulous atmosphere. Really chilled vibe. Can't recommend this hostel enough ! Clean shared bathrooms, all sorts of rooms for affordable prices. I can't wait to come back !! 1 week at a time is never enough !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.