Hostelworld.com

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 142 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 142 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 feb 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, no lockers but thats ok. Wifi worked well. But 2! Kiwie experience busses arrived right before me so check in took me more than 20 minutes and the kitchen was completely overcrowded. Beide from that very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a good location to the town but a 45 minute walk from the beach. Room was nice, small but clean and we were lucky to be the only two people in there. Kitchen was great, well equipped and a decent size. We would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
7.1

Staff were ok. Facilities pretty decent. It's a bed at least, in a place you don't need to stay any longer than one day for

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
7.1

Advertising on site says "we sell sleep." No drinking after 9, quiet after 10. Around midnight, after having asked to turn the volume down on the tv, my partner and I were able to sleep. We didn't want to wake up the staff, causing a scene and having awkwardness of those guests the next day. Staff obviously weren't enforcing in the least bit their hostel rules, causing almost no sleep for us. They also shut down the stoves until they wake up the next morning which means late breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 gen 2017
8.9

Really nice homely hostel with good kitchen and free unlimited wifi - hooray! Shame you can't pick the hostel up and move it somewhere nicer than Westport...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay if you're passing through the town. One night is probably enough to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 gen 2017
5.4

I got there very tired as can happen with travellers, just wanted to take off my shoes, lay on the bed and make some arrangements and cancellations for my journey.. I was already checked in.. The recepcionist refuse to give me the wifi password, he said something like, I have to finish checking in like 2 buses of people before giving you the wifi password.. What that has to do with me?..

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
6.3

Double room super comfortable and clean. Great deck and common area. Big but dirty kitchens. Bathrooms dirty most of the time. Cheap bike rents. Lots of loud kiwi bus guests. Good security at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Super friendly staff and also very helpful. Highly recommend to all!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
8.3

Mitten im Zentrum von Westport ist das Bazils. Wer mit dem Bus kommt, muss nur mal kurz um die Ecke und ist schon da. Ein echtes Plus. Schließfächer gibt es keine im Zimmer ansonsten ist in den Zimmern nichts zu bemängeln, sie sind nur relativ klein. Für Fahrradausleihe werden (leider:)) 10$ erhoben, in der Küche ist alles da was so gebraucht wird. Einen Kräutergarten gibt es, man kann hier nicht viel falsch machen, wenn man hier übernachten möchte.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.