Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Be My Guest Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 234 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 234 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 mar 2017
6.6

Nice location(1 block from the bus stop from the airport) Stable Wifi Old facilities(no paper flashing in toilet, insufficient water from shower) So-so hospitality

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
6.0

The hostel is near to city centre, but it lacks the atmosphere. Overall still ok.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel is right in the middle of the city, near almost everything. Nice staff, allways trying to help. I have to thank Mary for her advices and directions. The building is old but with charm. Big room (mine was about 25m2 and there were only 4 beds). Cleanliness... well, its hard to have everything perfect. But it was ok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mar 2017
7.7

Pretty much a bed slightly raised off the floor. Comment about toilet being wet from shower is 100% accurate. Upstairs can be a bit of a tight fit, especially with a backpack. Decent for a night

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
8.6

Be My Guest was booked last minute due to cancelled overnight buses, but they offered a nice room when we needed it. We stayed in some sort of attic, but it felt like our own room. The only concern we had was that the shower floor was also that of the toilet, which made the bathroom floor very wet. Overall, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
9.1

I stayed one night in Be My Guest Hostel and my experience there was really good. It's located in a perfect point in Sofia, only 3 mins walking to the cathedral. Moreover, Maria (staff) was so kind with me!! She recommended me places in Sofia to visit, she helped me with the buses to Skopje... Don't doubt to stay in this amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 dic 2016
8.6

Jorge de recepción muy amable , se ocupaba de todo Buena ubicación facil para ir y volver al aeropuerto en bus

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
7.1

Good value for the money in a good location. They need to clean up some clutter downstairs and on the balcony. Luggage lockers would be a huge plus as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • pele00696
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
7.1

This is a nice place to get some rest. There is no indoor common area and it was pretty dead when i was there. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
5.4

Okay for one night. Just a place to sleep. No place to meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.