Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Be My Guest Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 220 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 220 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.5
Be My Guest Hostel Located at 13 Ivan Vazov Street, , Sofia.
Be My Guest Hostel
Bulgaria
Sofia 1000 13 Ivan Vazov Street
78% 220
42.6921435 23.3294945
Be My Guest Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
7.1

Good value for the money in a good location. They need to clean up some clutter downstairs and on the balcony. Luggage lockers would be a huge plus as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • pele00696
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
7.1

This is a nice place to get some rest. There is no indoor common area and it was pretty dead when i was there. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
9.4

Feels like home away from home! Amazing crowd amazing people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
5.4

When we arrived it seemed electrical outlets in the room did not, and as shown on the link, there was free access to the wires behind the wall sockets. It was only the next day that there was again current in electrical outlets. Or there was nothing to complain about in the room In the communal kitchen was all you needed, but it was very dirty. The staff were very friendly and helpful. https://goo.gl/photos/onj5WTNtAgp88Dup9

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Marocco, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ott 2016
9.4

Excellent auberge , rapport qualité, prix c'est top

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 set 2016
8.9

I stayed twice at 'Be My Guest Hostel', one night each time. I spent only very little time because of the odd hours of my flights (both red-eye). Both times I was welcomed by the owner George, who left great impression on me. If you speak Bulgarian or Spanish, he has some great adventures to share. I was in awe of his stories. The hostel itself is very cozy, clean and very good location (my favorite health food store is nearby- 'Zoya' ул. Аксаков 22- zoya (dot) bg).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
8.0

Super, hatten ein 3er Zimmer für den Preis eines 6er Zimmers! Dazu mit eigenem Bad, war echt top. Die Lage ist gut man kann alles wunderbar zu Fuß erreichen. Die Leute sehr nett wir bevorzugen es eher etwas unter uns zu bleiben das ging super, natürlich kann man auch viele nette Leute auf der Terrasse und im Gemeinschaftsraum kennenlernen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • pineapplexpress
  • Cipro, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
7.7

İt was ok. Price was good, they gave us 3 bedroom instead of 6.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
6.6

Value for money is a big plus. You only get one key per room, no lockers. The owners are super nice and will help you find the sights of Sofia. The ambiance was lacking but if you go out of your way to be social its all good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
8.3

The owner was very nice and attentive. The place is excellent located. It's a cozy dorm. Beds almost on the floor, but comfortable enough. The only problem was that the owner forgot to write that I had paid in their precarious excel page, and the man at the night wanted me to pay again. Next morning after me saying that I was not paying again for 20th time, he finally called the owner and said "everything is ok". Still waiting for the apology, though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.