Hostelworld.com

Be My Guest Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 227 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 227 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
8.6

Be My Guest was booked last minute due to cancelled overnight buses, but they offered a nice room when we needed it. We stayed in some sort of attic, but it felt like our own room. The only concern we had was that the shower floor was also that of the toilet, which made the bathroom floor very wet. Overall, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
9.1

I stayed one night in Be My Guest Hostel and my experience there was really good. It's located in a perfect point in Sofia, only 3 mins walking to the cathedral. Moreover, Maria (staff) was so kind with me!! She recommended me places in Sofia to visit, she helped me with the buses to Skopje... Don't doubt to stay in this amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 dic 2016
8.6

Jorge de recepción muy amable , se ocupaba de todo Buena ubicación facil para ir y volver al aeropuerto en bus

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
7.1

Good value for the money in a good location. They need to clean up some clutter downstairs and on the balcony. Luggage lockers would be a huge plus as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • pele00696
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
7.1

This is a nice place to get some rest. There is no indoor common area and it was pretty dead when i was there. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 nov 2016
5.4

Okay for one night. Just a place to sleep. No place to meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
9.4

Feels like home away from home! Amazing crowd amazing people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
5.4

When we arrived it seemed electrical outlets in the room did not, and as shown on the link, there was free access to the wires behind the wall sockets. It was only the next day that there was again current in electrical outlets. Or there was nothing to complain about in the room In the communal kitchen was all you needed, but it was very dirty. The staff were very friendly and helpful. https://goo.gl/photos/onj5WTNtAgp88Dup9

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Marocco, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ott 2016
9.4

Excellent auberge , rapport qualité, prix c'est top

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 set 2016
8.9

I stayed twice at 'Be My Guest Hostel', one night each time. I spent only very little time because of the odd hours of my flights (both red-eye). Both times I was welcomed by the owner George, who left great impression on me. If you speak Bulgarian or Spanish, he has some great adventures to share. I was in awe of his stories. The hostel itself is very cozy, clean and very good location (my favorite health food store is nearby- 'Zoya' ул. Аксаков 22- zoya (dot) bg).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.