Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.1
Valutazione 790 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.6
  • Sicurezza 5.4
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 4.2
  • Atmosfera 4.4
  • Pulizia 4.0
  • Servizi 5.0
PRENOTA ORA
5.1
Valutazione 790 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.6
  • Sicurezza 5.4
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 4.2
  • Atmosfera 4.4
  • Pulizia 4.0
  • Servizi 5.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 mag 2017
5.7

No soy partidario de literas de tres alturas. Los lockers son muy pequeños y están una planta más abajo que los dormitorios. El lugar está ubicado en una zona muy segura para los standards sudamericanos, pero lejos del centro histórico (Lapa) o de ocio (Copacabana).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 apr 2017
3.4

No site diz q a toalha está inclusa na reserva, entretanto é pura enganação. Temos q pagar por ela. A limpeza está deixando muito a desejar com principalmente com banheiros muito sujos. Os quartos tem cheiro forte de mofo. O café da manhã é fraquíssimo. O sistema de segurança não é bom pois abre espaço para assaltos.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

A toalha nao esta inclusa e custa R$5 o aluguel da mesma e o site informa isso. Quanto a limpeza ja estamos cuidando disso para que tudo esteja de acordo com o desejavel. Pedimos desculpas. Os quartos nao tem cheiro de mofo. O café da manha é basico de acordo com o valor que se paga pela diaria. Ja tentou tomar um cafe na rua e pagar menos de R$10? Voce pagou diaria promocional de R$20! A nossa segurança é exemplar com cameras 24hs e somente o staff é responsavel por abrir a porta para os hospedes. Entao seu comentario é mentiroso!

  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
3.1

Dirty place and unprepared staff. Water droping in the hall and only one useful bathroom

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Staff was already fired and new team is on charge! Sorry about these issues

8 apr 2017
3.7

A localização é boa, mas deixa muito (muito mesmo) a desejar no quesito limpeza. Leve seu lençol! Áreas comuns agradáveis, mas os quartos (e toda a casa) cheiram a cão. Sim, há um cão, fofo e tranquilo, mas com um cheiro muito forte. A circulação de ar também não é muito boa. Um ponto positivo é a localização. O atendimento é ok, mas solicitei um check-out tardio, paguei por ele, mas não registraram e me cobraram de forma constrangedora, em voz alta no meio da área comum, apesar de já ter pago.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

A questao do comportamento do staff ja foi resolvida e quanto a limpeza, nossa equipe esta empenhada em deixar o hostel sempre limpo. Pedimos desculpas pelo incomodo.

25 mar 2017
5.7

I stayed here cause I was really broke! But the only good thing was pretty much the location, close to metro, good restaurants and beach, but some of the staff were creepy and girl chasers... Something that annoyed me a lot was the constant lack of wifi, maybe the provider was too busy due to the number of people, so if you need the net hmmm good luck!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wifi is free and available 24hs at high speed. Our staff is 80% gay and VERY FRIENDLY so it is almost impossible to be creepy and girl chasers. Sorry Honey!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
7.4

After reading many bad reviews, I was a little apprehensive about staying here. We arrived before the check-in time and were allowed to leave our bags and use the bathrooms, which was very helpful. The communal areas are spacious and light, however our double room was absolutely tiny. The breakfast was decent and there is a large kitchen you can use. The staff were okay, not massively friendly. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your fair review!

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
4.0

The hostel is ok BUT, the workers are really not great fot the hostel. They are playing music on the tv in an insane high level, thwy use tv all the day so you cannot use it and you cannot use the common area cuz it is impossible to stand the sound. Also they are not nice to the people and make problems with everybody, they even tryed to charge us more than they should. I really NOT RECOMEND this place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The hostel does not play anything in an insane level! Come on sweet heart, do not write misleading stuff online!

  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2017
2.9

The price of this hostel may be attractive, but don't let that blind you into booking this atrocious place. The hostel in infested with bed bugs and the staff does not give a single damn. I slept there for two nights and ended up bitten all over my body. The staff (none of whom speak a single word of English) treated me like shit and did not offer any compensation. I ended up leaving after two nights, having booked four, and I was not refunded. Not worth the misery!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

The Hostel does not have bedbugs and we are fumigated monthly by the best company in Rio. Our staff speaks english, french, spanish and portuguese. Probably you are a trouble guest!

24 feb 2017
6.0

The hostel is simply not made for hot days. The air conditioning did not really work what resulted in people sleeping at tze reception. Further, there seemed to be organizational problems as the hostel had double bookings. A general problem in brazil are toilets since yoz shall not throw toilet paper into the toilet. Hence, the bins should be cleaned on a regular basis.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
8.9

The hostel it's located in really nice area in Botafogo, close to main streets and public transport, but in a nice and quiet street. It's not far from main beaches in Rio (we walked to all of them) and the same with other attractions, not to mention that the metro is just a few blocks away. The staff was nice, the common area fairly clean (specially considering how crowded the place was, just a few days before Carnaval) and the dorms were OK too. The breakfast was really good. Recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.