Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  785 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  785 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 6.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 apr 2017
3.4

No site diz q a toalha está inclusa na reserva, entretanto é pura enganação. Temos q pagar por ela. A limpeza está deixando muito a desejar com principalmente com banheiros muito sujos. Os quartos tem cheiro forte de mofo. O café da manhã é fraquíssimo. O sistema de segurança não é bom pois abre espaço para assaltos.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
3.7

A localização é boa, mas deixa muito (muito mesmo) a desejar no quesito limpeza. Leve seu lençol! Áreas comuns agradáveis, mas os quartos (e toda a casa) cheiram a cão. Sim, há um cão, fofo e tranquilo, mas com um cheiro muito forte. A circulação de ar também não é muito boa. Um ponto positivo é a localização. O atendimento é ok, mas solicitei um check-out tardio, paguei por ele, mas não registraram e me cobraram de forma constrangedora, em voz alta no meio da área comum, apesar de já ter pago.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
5.7

I stayed here cause I was really broke! But the only good thing was pretty much the location, close to metro, good restaurants and beach, but some of the staff were creepy and girl chasers... Something that annoyed me a lot was the constant lack of wifi, maybe the provider was too busy due to the number of people, so if you need the net hmmm good luck!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
7.4

After reading many bad reviews, I was a little apprehensive about staying here. We arrived before the check-in time and were allowed to leave our bags and use the bathrooms, which was very helpful. The communal areas are spacious and light, however our double room was absolutely tiny. The breakfast was decent and there is a large kitchen you can use. The staff were okay, not massively friendly. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
4.0

The hostel is ok BUT, the workers are really not great fot the hostel. They are playing music on the tv in an insane high level, thwy use tv all the day so you cannot use it and you cannot use the common area cuz it is impossible to stand the sound. Also they are not nice to the people and make problems with everybody, they even tryed to charge us more than they should. I really NOT RECOMEND this place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2017
2.9

The price of this hostel may be attractive, but don't let that blind you into booking this atrocious place. The hostel in infested with bed bugs and the staff does not give a single damn. I slept there for two nights and ended up bitten all over my body. The staff (none of whom speak a single word of English) treated me like shit and did not offer any compensation. I ended up leaving after two nights, having booked four, and I was not refunded. Not worth the misery!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
6.0

The hostel is simply not made for hot days. The air conditioning did not really work what resulted in people sleeping at tze reception. Further, there seemed to be organizational problems as the hostel had double bookings. A general problem in brazil are toilets since yoz shall not throw toilet paper into the toilet. Hence, the bins should be cleaned on a regular basis.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
8.9

The hostel it's located in really nice area in Botafogo, close to main streets and public transport, but in a nice and quiet street. It's not far from main beaches in Rio (we walked to all of them) and the same with other attractions, not to mention that the metro is just a few blocks away. The staff was nice, the common area fairly clean (specially considering how crowded the place was, just a few days before Carnaval) and the dorms were OK too. The breakfast was really good. Recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 feb 2017
3.4

One of the staff was exceptionally rude to multiple guests including myself. He was too busy to check in my girlfriend when she arrived a couple days after me so we put her stuff in the room thinking he'd check her in later. Then we had a shower because we had just gotten back from the beach. The guy working wasn't too busy to start banging on the door and yelling at us to get out. He then kicked us out of the hostel and called her a prostitute.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
2.0

Todos los días a algún huésped le robaban comida y agua. Cuando hicimos el reclamo con el personal, nos dijeron que debíamos pagar 200 reales para poder ver las cámaras, una locura! Y un día descubrimos que eran ellos, los del personal, los que nos estaban robando. No se disculparon, sólo nos pagaron lo que nos salió la comida que se habían comido. Vergonzoso. No volvería. Hay más lindos y más baratos por ese precio.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.