Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 149 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 149 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ago 2017
9.7

Could have supplied hair dryers, at l east to borrow

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
8.0

The combination of pub/restaurant, beach and b&b looks great at first. But I would recommend people to eat/drink here and enjoy the view and beach, but sleep somewhere else. The pub/restaurant serves very good food. Try the tortillas! However the b&b is very noisy. Could be that we were unlucky with the room and other guests, but we had almost no sleep. People came up the stairs late at night and made tea in the hall early in the morning.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
9.7

Very lovely place, I would have liked someone soft outdoor seating at the back where the evening sun was shining without the wind blowing also love the flowers in the front garden especially the roses.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2017
10.0

Most accomadating B&B l have stayed in, wonderful hospitality from breakfast staff. The location is perfect, right on the beach, lovely views from the front of the house. Beach Bar has great food, trad music and lots of young staff, who are mannerly, attentive and a credit to Sligo. My first time in Sligo, certainly not my last. Sligo Camino was a great experience and exceptionally well ran. Put all the above on your to do list.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2017
10.0

You have to stop here ! All was perfect, the bar, the Restaurant, the bedroom and the view !! At this price, I think that's impossible to have better ! Thanks to Karine for her valuable tourist advice !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
7.4

Nice beach outlook if you had a room viewing onto it. We did not. Staff seemed a bit stressed & Beach Bar area we felt ignored largely

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
9.1

Unfortunately we had typical Irish weather for the St Patrick's Bank Holiday so I don't think we saw the place at it's best. However even n the misty rain you can tell it's an impressive setting. Being right beside a pub was great & they had some traditional music on St Patrick's night which was good fun. Everyone was very friendly & the breakfast really set us up for a day of hill climbing. It was a pity that the restaurant wasn't open but it gives us an excuse to go back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
9.7

Great spacious rooms with ensuite. Breakfast was amazing with the best croissants we've ever had. Location is very nice in Aughris Head off the beaten track. The beach bar had good drinks and little snacks we could buy if we were hungry. Wish the restaurant was open (they were doing reno's) but that would be my only complaint. Hope to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.