Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Beds Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 135 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 135 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 9.1
Beds Guesthouse Located at 229, Lot 91, Section 50, Lorong 9, Jalan Padungan, Kuching.
Beds Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuching Sarawak Sarawak/93100 229, Lot 91, Section 50, Lorong 9, Jalan Padungan
85% 135
1.5543747 110.3576231
Beds Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
9.1

This is a good guesthouse, the team is always available. The kitchen room is okay. The location is not in the center ,but is not a problem

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
8.9

A really great hostel in Kuching! So clean and amazing facilities, hot showers, 2 pillows, towels, board games, air con, movies, a kitchen! Staff are so nice and helpful although don't always know everything you ask. Shane is a delight! Location is pretty good near lots of food and not far from the water, but it is a 25 min walk into the city center. The place is set up to have wonderful atmosphere, but while I was there was a bit quiet. Might have been cus we were there at a quiet time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
8.3

Extremely good value for the money! All facilities good, helpful staff, clean linen and nice local restaurants near

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
8.6

We were greeted with warm welcome by the staff there, and they provided us a Kuching Food Map which they did on their own once we reached the hostel. The owner of the hostel and her employee provide us very useful tips and information of places we wanted to go for the few days here in Kuching. The hostel is clean and tidy, however I found that the bed has numerous amount of red ants and I got bitten during the stay, which makes me feel uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
8.9

We extended our stay here because the owners were so friendly and the kitchen facilities were very good. We met a number of other travellers here and got some good tips for day trips around Kuching from the staff. We had a clean, comfortable private room with air conditioning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here, the staff were very friendly and helpful with any requests that I had. It's a little bit of a walk into the main centre of town but there is still plenty to do on the road, especially food wise. Towels are provided free of charge which is great. I would definitely return if I went to Kuching again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.1

Great place, definitely recommend. Dorm is very clean, and the breakfast is good, noodles, toasts, eggs, free coffee/tea and water.. The strongest point is the staff working them, among the friendliest I have ever seen! They even invited us to a spontaneous dinner! Specially Adrian is an absolute star! Thanks for everything :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mar 2016
7.1

Clean and spacious. Good hostel that is just lacking in atmosphere as I was the only person in my dorm for the two nights spent there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 feb 2016
9.4

The staff here are really nice and friendly. Unfortunately I happened to be ill so stayed indoors a lot but the staff kept me company and we're lovely. Nice place to stay. Close to restaurants. Rooms are super clean and the beds (no pun intended) were some of the most comfy we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 feb 2016
8.9

Min vistelse på Beds varde 1 vecka. För det priset tycker jag hostlet var väldigt bra. Bekväma sängar, bra AC, varmvatten i duschen och och wifi fungerar väldigt bra. Personalen var väldigt hjälpsamma och trevliga. Jag kände mig hemma från dag 1. Hostlet ligger också nära till bra restauranger för billig peng.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.