Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Begovic Boarding House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 356 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 356 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
Begovic Boarding House Located at Primorska 17, , Dubrovnik.
Begovic Boarding House
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Primorska 17
90% 356
42.6572232 18.0732714
Begovic Boarding House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 ott 2016
10.0

Excellent location very friendly host, very clean, peaceful, beautiful view from balcony overlooking country.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 set 2016
9.4

A little bit out of the way but friendly helpful staff, very nice dorms and pretty cheap for Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
14 set 2016
8.6

The family is quite lovely and try to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. The beach is really close, and it's an easy bus ride into old town. Definitely not a party hostel, so if that's your thing look elsewhere. Lovely terrace outside rooms. The kitchen isn't open throughout the night, and there are a great deal of stairs to get to the hostel, so just be aware when you are booking. Otherwise, nice stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 set 2016
10.0

This hostel was super clean, the beds were very comfortable and the owners were incredibly kind and caring. Don't worry about the steps other people are talking about, a few steps won't do you any harm! The owner even gave us fresh grapes!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here would highly recommend. Nice rooms and beautiful location. The family were just lovely and really made our stay! They made a real effort to help us have the best stay and reallt made out trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
9.4

The owners of hostel were amazing! The hostel was very clean and kitchen was good. My door only had one key, but it was ok since there were always somebody around. They showed me everything on a map (where to go, which bus to take, where to eat etc.). They even offered me a ride to the international bus sation! Only bad thing about the hostel are the stairs you have to walk to get there, but it is dubrovnik so there is nothing you can do about it. Would recommed!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
5.7

I'm afraid that I did not enjoy my stay in Begovic. The hostel was not cheap and yet the facilities were very basic. I was put in a cramped four-bed dorm - 2 bunk beds with no space to move around. The hostel is a bus ride from the Old Town and didn't have a the vibe I was hoping for as a young, solo traveller. The people were nice (especially the staff) but if you're only in Dubrovnik for a couple of days and want to explore and have fun, I would recommend finding a hostel in the Old Town.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
6.6

It's not near the old town but you can easily go there by bus within 15 minutes. It is close to a beach and some restaurants and bars area. The bathroom and the room were clean. The 4 bed dorm room is a little bit small for me. But they have lockers to store your backpack, not big enough to store your suit case.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
10.0

Very friendly host. Amazing location within 7 minutes walk to bus station with routes to Old town and main bus terminal (with shuttle to airport). Walking distance to beach and grocery store. Plus kitchen available to guest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
8.9

Had a lovely time staying here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in the Lapad area of Dubrovnik - it's close to the beach and restaurants and has a lovely terrace with a great view! The family who runs the house were wonderful as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.