Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Begovic Boarding House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.1
Begovic Boarding House Located at Primorska 17, , Dubrovnik.
Begovic Boarding House
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Primorska 17
93% 330
42.6572232 18.0732714
Begovic Boarding House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
10.0

Great value for money and there is no better place to stay for a comfortable trip to Dubrovnik! Very near Lapad beach and to everything that you need! Bega and family are very hospitable, they take care of everything for you really well! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
8.9

Bega was very friendly and picked me up from the bus station. Clean and comfortable hostel. Good kitchen facilities and lovely veranda. Lapad is a good area with easy bus connections. Not much of an atmosphere in the hostel but perfect just for a stay over

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here and decided to extend it. The family who run it are lovely. The kitchen area is quite basic but it makes up for it with a lovely terrace that you can sit on in the evening. The stairs up to the house were an absolute killer but good for my fitness so can't complain!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
9.4

Dubrovnik is an expensive city, and so I can't really complain about the price point, but this place is sweet. It's a little ways outside the center, and up a fairly steep hill, but you can get into town quite easily by bus, and the main promenade nearby is really nice in the evenings. Bega is also an awesome dude who tries his best to make sure you have a good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
9.4

very nice house and super friendly and helpful hosts!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ethanburgesshunt
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
10.0

Everything about Begovic Boarding House was awesome! When we arrived we were greeted by Bega's mother who sat us down and got us a cold drink which was nice. Bega came along and showed us a map and spoke at length about places to see, eat, beaches to check out, where to get the bus; it was super helpful for our time in Dubrovnik. The place itself was cleaned regularly, in a great area with a beach 5 minutes walk away just out of the old town. Bega was the best host I've had anywhere yet!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
8.9

As the description says, this hostel is not located in the old town (this is a good thing, trust me - super touristy and crazy expensive) but the bus system is super easy. There is a cute promenade right by the hostel. The place itself is the family's home. They are super warm and welcoming. The mother was very sweet and offered me juice on arrival. Because it is a small place don't expect a party atmosphere or the chance to meet many travelers, but it is an effective place to sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
8.0

More a guesthouse than a hostel. A little bit far from the old town (bus required) but peacefull place. A little bit expansive for what it is I think.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you on this kind words and comment,you are the man! HOPE to see you again here Bega

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2016
10.0

Highly recommend - great stay, great place, great family!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
10.0

Lovely place, very good location (2 min walk from the bus stop that gets you to the old town in 10-15 min). The terrace has also an amazing view! Facilities include all you need (full kitchen, common area, private bathroom, etc.). Also very clean. But most of all, the owners are simply amazing! They will give you excellent recommendations and ensure you have everything you need! I definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.