Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Begovic Boarding House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 353 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 353 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.5
Begovic Boarding House Located at Primorska 17, , Dubrovnik.
Begovic Boarding House
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Primorska 17
90% 353
42.6572232 18.0732714
Begovic Boarding House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
14 set 2016
8.6

The family is quite lovely and try to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. The beach is really close, and it's an easy bus ride into old town. Definitely not a party hostel, so if that's your thing look elsewhere. Lovely terrace outside rooms. The kitchen isn't open throughout the night, and there are a great deal of stairs to get to the hostel, so just be aware when you are booking. Otherwise, nice stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
10.0

This hostel was super clean, the beds were very comfortable and the owners were incredibly kind and caring. Don't worry about the steps other people are talking about, a few steps won't do you any harm! The owner even gave us fresh grapes!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
9.4

The owners of hostel were amazing! The hostel was very clean and kitchen was good. My door only had one key, but it was ok since there were always somebody around. They showed me everything on a map (where to go, which bus to take, where to eat etc.). They even offered me a ride to the international bus sation! Only bad thing about the hostel are the stairs you have to walk to get there, but it is dubrovnik so there is nothing you can do about it. Would recommed!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
5.7

I'm afraid that I did not enjoy my stay in Begovic. The hostel was not cheap and yet the facilities were very basic. I was put in a cramped four-bed dorm - 2 bunk beds with no space to move around. The hostel is a bus ride from the Old Town and didn't have a the vibe I was hoping for as a young, solo traveller. The people were nice (especially the staff) but if you're only in Dubrovnik for a couple of days and want to explore and have fun, I would recommend finding a hostel in the Old Town.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 set 2016
6.6

It's not near the old town but you can easily go there by bus within 15 minutes. It is close to a beach and some restaurants and bars area. The bathroom and the room were clean. The 4 bed dorm room is a little bit small for me. But they have lockers to store your backpack, not big enough to store your suit case.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
10.0

Very friendly host. Amazing location within 7 minutes walk to bus station with routes to Old town and main bus terminal (with shuttle to airport). Walking distance to beach and grocery store. Plus kitchen available to guest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
8.9

Had a lovely time staying here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in the Lapad area of Dubrovnik - it's close to the beach and restaurants and has a lovely terrace with a great view! The family who runs the house were wonderful as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.9

The host was very nice, accommodating and has a great sense of humour. He even offered to pick me up and drop me off at the main bus terminal (and accessible via Whatsapp!) Everything was very clean. The only issues were that the air conditioning was broken so it was balmy and difficult to sleep at night, and the shower drain sometimes has a pungent odour. The atmosphere is friendly and homey - guests hang out in the wonderful garden terrace.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
8.0

Hospitality was not lacking here. I felt at home! I was picked up at the bus station and kindly dropped back off when it was time to leave. Lockers in the rooms for storage and clean kitchen and fridge for cooking. The grocery store, beach, and restaurants are about 10 minutes away. If you have luggage, careful with the massive five flights of stairs you climb to get the house from the main promenade. You can actually walk up the road from the roundabout if you feel inclined.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
9.1

Le propriétaire est venu me chercher à la station de bus comme promis après mon coup de fil et m'a expliqué sur le chemin les bus à prendre, moyens de me repérer, les restos et plages où me rendre. L'auberge est vraiment bien située, 2min de la promenade, 5min de la plage et 10min en bus de la vieille ville, on a un superbe vue et l'endroit est tranquille, je me suis vraiment sentie reposée! Si j'ai la chance de retourner à Dubrovnik c'est là que je m'arrête :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.