Hostelworld.com

Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard

  • No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District, Pechino, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 735 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 735 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard Located at No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard
China
Beijing No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District
93% 735
39.9217092 116.4220628
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

地點近地鐵東四站,交通方便。胡同內的四合院夜奔北京環境清幽舒適,傳統四合院與簡約舒服的環境給旅人一個暫時靜空的時間與空間,來北京夜奔吧!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. short, but really memorable. the staff David speaks perfect English AND French! I've traveled for a month in China and this is the first place that I can speak French (probably because there are a lot of french guests here). the yard provides tables and sitting area, during the night with light breeze, it was the best. one night we opened a few bottles of wine and everyone Enjoyed it. it's a very classy but also very home-style accommodation. rooms are great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

the staff are absolutely increditable! i made a mistake on my arrival date and they went out of their way to make a room for me. everything during my stay was more than perfect, the yard is very nice in the morning, with table set up and nice sun-light under the tree, fresh coffee and breakfast. location is very good, and in a nice reserved area of Beijing. my bed was very comforable and soft, clean bathroom and cozy room. I love this place so much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed in the deluxe single room, which is a beautiful and well designed loft house, big bathroom and really good shower facility, really good price for the room. It deserves high rating because of the great service, and perfect location in Beijing. I also stayed in their sister hostel in Datong, thanks for everything! I had a great time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoy my stay a lot, it's the best hostel in terms of quality and service that I have been to. Not a party place, great sleeping environment and hangout area in the courtyard. Beautiful traditional house with modern bathroom? Perfect match. Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic experience! The most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed! There are two beautiful trees in the middle of the yard, very zen feeling. Staff are so helpful, great location in Beijing! Top recommendation

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic experience. I really enjoy my short stay (I wish it was longer). the property has been running for a few years but recently re-designed and re-built. it's really well preserved courtyard in Beijing, very authentic and cute. the walking distance is perfect to a subway nearby, and there are lots of food and supermarkets, local markets in the surrounding area. I had some good conversation with other guests here, as well as their staff and manager. the room looks much nicer than the pictur

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
9.7

I love this place, such an oasis in Beijing. Old house with traditional architect and new interior fashionable design. The manager was very helpful and nice, very friendly environment. I also stayed at their sister hostel in Pingyao, also fantastic! By the way best bed ever'

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2016
10.0

the staffs are very helpful. we made a mistake while booking the room, but they made our check in with change of room very easy. the wifi is very fast, and we can use facebook here!!! the only place in China that we got connected. the room is newly renovated, and the bathroom is not only clean, but also very comfortable. location is perfect for traveling in Beijing. book early, they are popular

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2016
10.0

Best stay so far! it's really surprised to find such a wonderful place in China, I have just visited Seoul and Kyoto, and was expecting Beijing to be a little less comfortable. but this place turned my opinion around, tucked away in a charming little alley of old street, with top facility bedroom and very comfortable bathroom. it's recently renovated (in fact when I stayed, some of them rooms are still under work). I will recommend this place to everyone I meet. thanks for all the help!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.