Hostelworld.com

Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard

  • No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District, Pechino, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 743 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard Located at No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard
China
Beijing No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District
96% 743
39.9217092 116.4220628
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Staff were fantastic, even willing to translate conversations for me over the phone as I traveled throughout Beijing. Hostel itself and facilities were very new and very clean, including a recent renovation and restoration keeping the hostel looking very traditional but with very modern and comfortable rooms. Exactly as it looks in the pictures. Would 100% return or recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
9.7

Nothing short of AMAZING! Staff generously waited up for us after a delayed flight and quickly checked us into our rooms after our long journey. There were 5 of us traveling together so we got the 6 bed room with ensuite bath, which was nice, spacious and clean. The courtyard is beautiful. Outdoor and indoor eating areas, kitchen for cooking, common reading area, and book exchange. Great overall experience. I would definitely return for the mix for traditional and modern accommodations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
10.0

It's a very lovely and luxury place, situated inside a real Hutong of Beijing. The room is newly set up and most friendly English speaking staff in China. Top recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
9.7

tl;dr Really wonderful place to stay! Myself and some friends were visiting Beijing from Shanghai for the weekend, and we decided to check out this hostel. We stayed at their one dorm style room and it was great. Solid bathroom, really comfortable beds. The hutong the place is located is a little tricky to navigate, but that is literally the only downside. Everyone who worked there was very cool and nice, the facilities are great, breakfast tasty and even the "mean" dog "Obama" was a cutie.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

地點近地鐵東四站,交通方便。胡同內的四合院夜奔北京環境清幽舒適,傳統四合院與簡約舒服的環境給旅人一個暫時靜空的時間與空間,來北京夜奔吧!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. short, but really memorable. the staff David speaks perfect English AND French! I've traveled for a month in China and this is the first place that I can speak French (probably because there are a lot of french guests here). the yard provides tables and sitting area, during the night with light breeze, it was the best. one night we opened a few bottles of wine and everyone Enjoyed it. it's a very classy but also very home-style accommodation. rooms are great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

the staff are absolutely increditable! i made a mistake on my arrival date and they went out of their way to make a room for me. everything during my stay was more than perfect, the yard is very nice in the morning, with table set up and nice sun-light under the tree, fresh coffee and breakfast. location is very good, and in a nice reserved area of Beijing. my bed was very comforable and soft, clean bathroom and cozy room. I love this place so much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed in the deluxe single room, which is a beautiful and well designed loft house, big bathroom and really good shower facility, really good price for the room. It deserves high rating because of the great service, and perfect location in Beijing. I also stayed in their sister hostel in Datong, thanks for everything! I had a great time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoy my stay a lot, it's the best hostel in terms of quality and service that I have been to. Not a party place, great sleeping environment and hangout area in the courtyard. Beautiful traditional house with modern bathroom? Perfect match. Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic experience! The most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed! There are two beautiful trees in the middle of the yard, very zen feeling. Staff are so helpful, great location in Beijing! Top recommendation

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.