Hostelworld.com

Beijing Jade Youth Hostel

  • No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street,, Dongcheng District, Pechino, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 541 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 541 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.1
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel Located at No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
China
Beijing Beijing No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street,, Dongcheng District
83% 541
39.9186460 116.4045770
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 mag 2016
6.6

I was confused by this 'hostel'. It appeared to only be a hotel and not at all what i expected. Great location for us and good price but missed a tour from staffs directions, woken up early each day by staff letting the large metal staff door slam shut each time. Wrong room given with single beds not a double. Bathroom all rusty with water luke warm and beds harder then sleeping on the floor.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
8.0

Centrally located hotel with the rightvalue for money. Not charming but straightforward service. The Personnel at the reception desk speak english. Bed mattress a bit hard. Chinese breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
9.4

More like a hotel and the staff were all very helpful and nice. Great location to explore central Beijing since everything is very close. The subway is A 10-15 minute walk so it probably isn't ideal for exploring other areas of the city. We stayed a few nights to explore the city center & then relocated north closer to the subway.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2016
8.3

They did not provide security locks for the lockers in the dorms. You could pay 1 yuan for the day for a locker near the front desk. The hostel felt more like a hotel and did not have the atmosphere like that of other hostels I have stayed in, in China. I think location was pretty good and the dorms were well maintained and clean. There were not a whole lot of facilities. There was a foosball table and the staff was helpful in general. Good place in general and great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mar 2016
9.4

Le chef de l'établissement était très à l'écoute, surtout au niveau du restaurant de l'auberge. Personne très aimable et bilingue. La chambre était propre, sauf les joins de la douche qui étaient noir, et pas de chance, j'ai marché sur un bout de verre dans la chambre et me suis ouvert le pied mais pour le reste, rien à dire.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 feb 2016
8.0

좋았당

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 feb 2016
9.1

Suosittelen,

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 feb 2016
9.7

We were fully satisfied with this hotel. The staff spoke english, was efficient, and really nice. The accomodation was good, with a bathroom in the room. They also propose tours, which are well organized and pretty cheap.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 gen 2016
6.3

Besides for two or three staff members, I did not feel that any of them were of much assistance to me during my stay. I needed immediate assistance once I got into the hostel, due to my misplacing some important items, and had promptly asked the staff for any help they could give. Unfortunately, their recommendations were that I could not do anything at all, or it was "too late." When asking them for ideas of what to do, they could only stare at me in questioning silence. I did not feel helped.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
1 gen 2016
9.4

Everything was great. I just recommend a hostelworld sign somewhere because it was difficult to find initially

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.