Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Beijing Jade Youth Hostel

  • No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street,, Dongcheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 550 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 550 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.7
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel Located at No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
China
Beijing Beijing No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street,, Dongcheng District
81% 550
39.9186460 116.4045770
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 set 2016
6.0

Pros: good location about 15 min walk from the night market with AMAZING food. Attentive, helpful staff. Cons: stains on my sheets (though they were immediately replaced when I mentioned). absolutely filthy bathroom with black mould on the shower curtain and rusty bars/handles/hooks. Shower did not drain, flooded the bathroom (but again, was dealt with immediately upon telling reception) Generally a neutral hostel. If I return to Beijing I will consider other options. Not bad for value though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
9.7

Stayed here many many many times already, still the same. Feeling good with everything so thank you again!))

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
8.6

Jade Hostel is located right in the city center and it's possible to walk anywhere from there. No need to use public transportation/taxi/auto rickshaws. The staff are really helpful: they have a travel agency on site (excursions to the Great Wall for example) and can also arrange pick-ups and drops-off from and to the airport. There's also a restaurant inside the hotel (breakfast buffet in the am for a relatively small amount of money). Very good price-quality ratio!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
10.0

Aucun problème, je recommande Cet hébergement à tous les voyageurs. Large choix pour le déjeuner des 7 h histoire De prendre des forces pour la journée. L'hôtel est à 20 mon de l'entrée de la cité interdite.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
8.3

This is a hotel not a hostel so there is no backpackers atmosphere or communal areas. The location is perfect though. The bathroom in the 4 bed dorm could have been cleaner but for the price you pay its great. Hot water. Towels and comfy beds. The staff are fantastic. I was unfortunate & had to go to hospital for surgery.when I returned they helped me in everyway they could. They upgraded my room. Lifted my bags & got me to the airport. My upgraded room was great and very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
10.0

员工很热情,房间也很干净,超值讷~

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
6.6

I was confused by this 'hostel'. It appeared to only be a hotel and not at all what i expected. Great location for us and good price but missed a tour from staffs directions, woken up early each day by staff letting the large metal staff door slam shut each time. Wrong room given with single beds not a double. Bathroom all rusty with water luke warm and beds harder then sleeping on the floor.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
8.0

Centrally located hotel with the rightvalue for money. Not charming but straightforward service. The Personnel at the reception desk speak english. Bed mattress a bit hard. Chinese breakfast.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
9.4

More like a hotel and the staff were all very helpful and nice. Great location to explore central Beijing since everything is very close. The subway is A 10-15 minute walk so it probably isn't ideal for exploring other areas of the city. We stayed a few nights to explore the city center & then relocated north closer to the subway.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2016
8.3

They did not provide security locks for the lockers in the dorms. You could pay 1 yuan for the day for a locker near the front desk. The hostel felt more like a hotel and did not have the atmosphere like that of other hostels I have stayed in, in China. I think location was pretty good and the dorms were well maintained and clean. There were not a whole lot of facilities. There was a foosball table and the staff was helpful in general. Good place in general and great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.