Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Beijing Leo Courtyard

  • Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.0
Buono  809 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.1
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 4.4
  • Servizi 5.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.0
Buono  809 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.1
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 4.4
  • Servizi 5.0
Beijing Leo Courtyard Located at Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Leo Courtyard
China
Beijing Beijing 100050 Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District
60% 809
39.8924436 116.3897716
Beijing Leo Courtyard
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 nov 2016
3.7

I don't recommend this hostel. Bad smell (smells garbage), awful toilets (squat toilet, no door between the three toilets), the door of our dorm didn't lock. The hostel really need to be updated. It's the worst hostel that I have stayed in my one month trip to China.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 nov 2016
8.0

Great hostel in terms of price and location, and a big plus for its location close to the partner hostel Leo Hostel! I would recommend everyone to hang out in the common room of Leo Hostel, as there is no such room to hang out and meet friends in the Leo Courtyard Hostel. The bathroom was a bit dirty, but to be honest for the price it really did not matter that much. Also, I give another plus for the incredibly beautiful looks of the courtyard of this hostel, it is really worth seeing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 nov 2016
7.4

It was clean and the staff was friendly. Major drawback was the lack of heat in November. If staying during warmer months it would be great.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 ott 2016
7.4

Basic but comfortable 10 bed dorm, clean beds and bathrooms. Like most Chinese hostels it was majority Chinese people, and there was no common area so not great for solo travellers. But a better price than others in Beijing. Little lane in the Hutong is nice and lots of restaurants, and street food in the morning, but quite a way from the main parts of the city so not super convenient.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 set 2016
6.3

Good location and central. Security on the rooms wasn't great, but they provided you with a padlock for your locker

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
8.0

We stayed in a 10bed dorm, it was spacious, with a locker for every bed, shower and toilet. The staff was helpful and the tour to the wall was great! It's a Good 10 min walk from The metro in a nice tipical hutong.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
6.3

Actually the only best thing about the hotel is the atmosphere. The old hutun looks great. Other stuff worth improving...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
6.3

I found this hostel very difficult to find so I would suggest having the address written in Chinese beforehand. Upon arrival the staff were very hesitant and unfriendly and nobody really speaks much English. The beds were comfortable and clean and hot water was good. The location is excellent as its within walking distance to Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. Overall the hostel was fine given the cheap price just a little weird. No atmosphere so if you're a solo traveller, could be hard.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
2.0

La habitación era insalubre. El hedor a humedad insoportable, las paredes estaban que se caían por el mismo motivo. El suelo estaba sucio, daba miedo hasta mirar la fregona universal con la que lo remojaban.. Por cierre en la puerta un candado de taquilla de gimnasio y en la recepción nada simpáticos, además la mayoría no habla inglés como para tener una conversación básica. NO IR BAJO NINGÚN CONCEPTO!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
6.0

Leo courtyard (sister of leo hostel) was the one I stayed at. The place a little far from big intersections, if you were to cab, you'd still have to walk ~10 mins to get to the hostel, since it was located in "Hu Tongs", and no cab wants to drive into "Hu Tong". It is about ~20 min walk to Tiananmen square. cleanness-wise.. i was very disappointed. We were placed into a room full of cockroaches, apparently the staff knew about it but placed us there anyways. They switched our room afte

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.