Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Beijing Leo Courtyard

  • Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  798 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 5.9
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  798 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 5.9
Beijing Leo Courtyard Located at Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Leo Courtyard
China
Beijing Beijing 100050 Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District
68% 798
39.8924436 116.3897716
Beijing Leo Courtyard
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
6.0

Leo courtyard (sister of leo hostel) was the one I stayed at. The place a little far from big intersections, if you were to cab, you'd still have to walk ~10 mins to get to the hostel, since it was located in "Hu Tongs", and no cab wants to drive into "Hu Tong". It is about ~20 min walk to Tiananmen square. cleanness-wise.. i was very disappointed. We were placed into a room full of cockroaches, apparently the staff knew about it but placed us there anyways. They switched our room afte

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
7.4

Hostel sympa dont l atout principal est la parfaite localisation. Malgré la magnifique cour interieure il aurait ete appreciable d amenager un espace commun convivial. Propreté a la chinoise : ok mais toute relative. Wifi aleatoire. Quartier super.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
2.6

Auberge très sale et mal entretenue, il y a des cafards et d'autres insectes dans les chambres. Les sanitaires sont dégradé et pleins de moisissures. Le personnel de l'auberge est complètement indifférent face à tous c'est problèmes. De plus le personnel ne parle que très peut anglais. Le personnel de l'auberge est incapable de vous renseigner sur les activités à faire. Nous avons été obliger de quitter l'auberge avant la fin de notre séjour car c'était trop insalubre.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
3.7

The hostel was really dirty and didn't match with the description. We had booked it for 3 days and we only stayed the first night. The lack of quality wasn't the expected paying the amount of money we did. We sincerly recommend to revieu this hostel.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2016
3.7

El hostel está sucio. Hediondo a humedad. No respetaron mi reserva. Algunas de las chicas que atienden no tienen la mejor disposición. Los baños compartidos estaban tapados, sucios y abiertos... No existe privacidad para poder ir tranquilo al baño. Amo los animales, pero este hostel tiene dos gatos y son muy sucios y ediondos. El hostel tiene una mezcla de olor a gato, humedad y suciedad. No volvería. Esta Leo hostel que es mucho mejor. Además de tener un buen ambiente y buena comida

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
3.1

Do not stay in this hostel. Only 1 English speaking staff who barely can communicate. The room was stinking and walls peeling off, ensuite was disgusting. I was told I couldn't have toilet paper and was to only use the common toilet downstairs which were also dirty. I paid for a dorm with an ensuite which I couldn't use and that's ridiculous. Staff just ignored me and disregarded my complaint when I asked why couldn't I use that one. Most travelers spoke Chinese too and not social at all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • ingetjexxx8345
  • Belgio, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
6.0

Hostel is located right in à hutong, so not one of the best neighboorhouds but it shows the real Beijing. Walking distance to Tianenmensquare, which was a plus The tour to the great Wall was super, small group and a very calm part of the Wall ( really, no other tourists) Room and bathroom were not that clean, no atmospere in the hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
4.9

Really overrated in many aspects. Location, even though is in a central zone of the city, is in a really dark alley deep into a residential zone. Worst atmosphere ever, building is really old and dark, there is no place to gather . Good price but you'll fell really uncomfortable with many aspects.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
8.3

I stayed there one night. Bed was halfway between hard and comfortable, but I was used to sleeping on a bed that's even harder, so it was nice. It's located in a slightly sketchy alley, but has nice access to shops and Tian'anmen Square. I didn't use the shower, so be wary of my review of it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
6.3

Location is really great but the rooms....we had to ask to change room three times before getting an acceptable one. Very humid, bathroom very basic, dirty even, insects.. Too bad because otherwise it would be a nice place to stay

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.