Hostelworld.com

Belka Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.2
Belka Hostel Located at 77A building, Chapaev street, , Listvyanka.
Belka Hostel
Russia
Listvyanka Irkutsk Region 77A building, Chapaev street,
87% 127
51.8557478 104.8742866
Belka Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 apr 2016
8.9

A very nice Hostel, located in the beautiful nature.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
31 mar 2016
9.4

A lovely eco hostel a little out of the town of Lystvyanka. The hostel is very nice and the hostess speaks English very well! There is also a sauna in the hostel which you can use for a little extra. The only remark is that there is no wifi, but if you count that in it will only help you to relax at the Baikal lake!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mar 2016
6.6

I stay in this hostel one night but was planning a longer trip. The internet in the place is limited so there was no connection when I arrived. I then went to Irkutsk. As I hand no internet I couldn't book any accommodation there but they said they booked me a night in their hostel there and gave me all direction. When I arrived to Irkutsk there was no space for me as nobody called to book it. I was really disappointed. I guess there are better places in Listvyanka.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 mar 2016
9.7

Very beautiful hostel with all the facilities you need. The woman who runs it is very friendly and makes sure you feel at home. It takes about 20 minutes to walk from the lake front to the hostel, but it is a pleasant one, with a nice art gallery en route. There is a big kitchen which is great for cooking with other guests. I visited in winter and the atmosphere wasn't amazing, but maybe this is different in the busier, summer months.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 feb 2016
6.6

The manager was not there when I arrived. The hostel is 20 minutes uphill out of the village and there's nowhere to leave a bag if you can't get in. Eventually one of the guests let me in - lucky he was there as it was about minus 10. When the manager showed up her explanation was that she had "gone for a walk in the forest". It was a nice building and had some good communal areas but the lack of welcome really put me off, and the banya was "out of order", so the eco-stuff was nothing special.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
16 feb 2016
8.9

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 feb 2016
8.0

Located 15min out of Listvyanka's city center. Security is very good, every room has a key. Staff was helpful and English speaking. Facilities were ok, WiFi worked really really bad. You can book loads of tours around Irkutsk and Listvyanka. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 gen 2016
10.0

My friends and I had a chaming weekend in Belka Hostel ! Quiet and wooden surrounding ) Forest nearby, dog and horse sledding !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.