Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.7
BellaMaritimo Hotel Located at Stad cad. No 38, , Pamukkale.
BellaMaritimo Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Stad cad. No 38
96% 127
37.9185439 29.1154539
BellaMaritimo Hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 nov 2016
9.4

The staff over there was super nice. We arrived to Pamukkale super early in the morning and tired all well from a and they didn't have any problem in help us and even made our room immediately. The room was as it looked in the pictures, super clean the room and all modern furnitures. Breakfast at the restaurant was great so many dishes and things to eat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • solennso7680
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
8.3

Bonne auberge, bon rapport qualité/prix, possibilité de dîner sur place, proximité du parc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 ott 2016
10.0

I think it is the best hotel in Pamukkale at this price: one for star single for the price of 15 euros! Perfect location, marvelous staff, fantastic cleanliness and a breakfast so rich that you can not eat everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ott 2016
9.1

Amazing value for money, great room and breakfast, staff is great too, I contact the guy the day before and he picked me up from the bus stop in town early in the morning (it's only a couple of min walk anyway, the town is very small) The pool needs a bit of cleaning but everything else was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
10.0

Bellamaritimo is the perfect hotel to chill by the swimming pool between two amazing site seeing. Pamukkale white castle & Hierapolis ruins entrance are 5 min away walking, transportation can be arranged to the wonderful Afrodisias site, & dolmus will take you everywhere else around. We stayed 4 days & didn't get bored The family running the hotel is adorable & will cook amazing dinners and breakfasts for you. Breakfast is included and dinner is very cheap. I strongly recommend the place :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
10.0

We had a short but very lovely time at this hotel. The staff is incredibly welcoming and helpful, we felt at home as soon as we arrived. The rooms are clean and bright; there is a nice swimming pool and the food is great! We totally recommend this place and would love to come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
10.0

Missed our bus to Pamukkale, which meant we could only spend the morning there before getting the train to Izmir. We arrived at 5am and were greeted by and shown to our room. We were driven by staff to the thermal springs and given great advice on arriving early so as not to have to much of a crowd and we had the whole place to ourselves! It was amazing! Breakfast was great - everything about this stay was perfect and we wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
10.0

Really good place With a amazing breakfest

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
9.7

the breakfast ist just amazing. halim is very nice, friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.