Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Belsize House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.6
Buono  890 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 6.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.6
Buono  890 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 6.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 mar 2017
3.1

This is a Hostel for people who live and work in London. All Staff is probably Spanish. Not a nice welcome, there is no place to lock or keep it safe in the hostel. I asked the manager what if something go missing and his reply" People who are living in the room may have more concern about YOU (ME) than you have to them". Felt like a kick in my teeth. Also no pots nor pans, no breakfast. Rooms dirty linen, people have food in rooms that stink and have no courtesy for other people living in the room. I have

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2017
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 gen 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 dic 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 dic 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 nov 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

26 ott 2016
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.