Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Benedict Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1035 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1035 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
8.9

Wir hatten ein dz mit Bad gebucht, es war zwar klein, aber absolut ausreichend! Die Betten waren allerdings gar nicht gut für den Rücken, man merkte jede Sprungfeder, weil die Matratze so alt war... Die Lage ist unschlagbar!! Man konnte direkt aus der Altstadt ins Bett fallen😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
7.7

If you are booking this hostel do not plan to arrive early. We took a night bus and dropped off our luggage and hoped to sit in the communal area and plan our next move, but we were told we could not stay and needed to leave. The staff in general was not very welcoming, but it was a good value and the location is awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
6.6

The staff were helpful but the hostel itself was dark and lacks atmosphere. There was a large patch of black mould on our walls/ceiling and the bunk beds (triple) did not feel steady. I suppose for what you pay you cannot expect great 5 star rooms but it was not clean and there was 2 showers and 2 toilets and 1 sink! We were queuing for the sink most morning. It's in a great location. The WiFi did not reach our bedroom.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
8.3

Sam pobyt przebiegł ok,bardzo dobra lokalizacja. Szkoda tylko że wejście do hostelu jest tak brudne i niedbałe. Wszytko jest mega stare w hostelu, jakby sprzed 15 lat , meble sprzed 30. Miła pani w ciemnych włosach na recepcji, ale druga pani w jasnych krótkich juz nie .. przecież to standard ze goście po wymeldowaniu mogą zostać w hostelu troche. Załóżmy że miała gorszy dzień, tydzień etc. Hostel nadaje się do całkowitego remontu. Śniadanie dość kiepskie, kiepski chleb, bezsmakowe dżemy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
5.7

Pro: Super close to the city centre, incredibly cheap, free breakfast (toast and jam) Con: Quite dirty (I've stayed at hostels of the same price that were much cleaner), the washrooms were very small and slightly gross. Atmosphere was very quiet and not much fun, but it is a "quiet hours" hostel so that is expected.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
2.0

I am not stay here

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 mar 2017
10.0

Our stay was amazing! For this price, we got breakfast, a kitchen to use, a bathroom where you can lock the shower doors and you also have hanger, a room where you actually have space to move around and lockers with keys. The common room was nice and spacious too, the atmosphere great, the staff nice. 24 h reception, so you can come in any time during the course of the night. Thanks so much, it was a great experience! Love from Hungary!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • vhsenna
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
6.6

Não pude fazer o check-in, pois cheguei cedo demais. Deixei a mochila num quarto destinado a depósito e fui andar pela cidade. Ao voltar pude notar que as instalações do hostel eram bem ruins. Quartos e banheiros estranhos. Pedi pra cancelar, mas não pude. Paguei e fui pra outro hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • simonetieber6036
  • Austria, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
6.9

The staff could be more friendly. During my stay they were not helpful (e.g. when I asked for a tour to Auschwitz) and seemed to be pissed off of working there. All in all I would go there again because it is cheap and in a good location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mosaster6231
  • Ucraina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
7.7

Good for one night stay, perfect location, but wouldn't stay there for long due to three-storeyed beds in dorms. Free breakfast was included into the price, which made a good value for money. This place earns firm 7/10

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.