Hostelworld.com

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
10.0
Superbo 355 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 10.0
PRENOTA ORA
10.0
Superbo 355 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 10.0
Berat Backpackers Hostel Located at Gorica, 295, Berat.
Berat Backpackers Hostel
Albania
Berat Gorica, 295
100% 355
40.7021142 19.9471378
Berat Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 set 2015
8.0

Staff was friendly and fun to drink with, although I inquired about a tour to a nearby winery which was advertised, and was told how to get there myself (If a hostel tour is available-I prefer that so I can meet other people). The hostel has an old lodge look which is nice-but there is only one bathroom for 12 people-as far as I could tell, and there is no shower door/curtain-so water spreads all over bathroom. Additionally there is no grip for nozzle.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2015
8.9

The hostel is clean and perfectly located. Staff is very nice and very helpful. Nice atmosphere!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 set 2015
10.0

Beautiful hostel and great location. Only stayed here a night but I wish I stayed longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2015
9.4

Excellent place! Great vibes and lovely dorms (two words that don't often go together). Staff are all excellent. Sometimes could do with an extra shower, but that's the only negative about this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ago 2015
10.0

Located in an old building near all the attractions. Amazing atmosphere, one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Make sure to book the waterfall tour they offer and climb the mountain behind the hostel. The view from there is better than from the castle!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2015
8.9

- overall very good experience, perfectly located and great to meet nice people and explore the region. Friendly & international staff. - however, too expensive - we're in Albania right? - waterfall tour was great but also too expensive

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2015
8.0

The hostel's location is magnificent and magical, the way it has been restored is absolute genius, it is beautiful. The fact that staff is changing often makes it fresh, but also a little improvised. The location naturally limits the facilities (there is a great pressure on the 3 bathrooms, difficult to find a moment to take a shower) - but the charm of the place cancels out any annoyance.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2015
4.3

I was really disappointed in this hostel. The facilities were worn out and in need of replacement. The gentle humming of the termites in the bunk beds gently puts you to sleep (in the fetal position in the middle of the bed). The staff was really friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 ago 2015
6.6

It is a nice hostel but I think best backpackers in Albania is somewhat overrated. There were just a handful of people staying there when I was there, so I can't tell much about the atmosphere, but the owner and the staff if nice and helpful. The main stairs are right next to some of the rooms, so it's always really loud and it wakes people up pretty early. Breakfast was okay, as is the location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2015
7.4

The room we had was beautiful, full of original features and very big. Sadly there was no water in the bathroom and a problem with wasps! Staff were excellent and extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.