Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 448 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 448 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 lug 2017
10.0

I adored this place, my favourite hostel yet. Couldn't fault a thing, the staff were amazing and the facilities were great. The old house was gorgeous!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
10.0

Awesome group of people who they have working here. The hostel is situated inside a large, attractive building. Great facilities. Clean. Comfortable. Chilled atmosphere. Perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
9.7

Warm welcome when we arrived with a toast with local wine. Located just a bit away from the center in a nice quiet part of town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms although the showers didn't work when I tried using them but I may have just been unlucky.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in a long time! Amazing value, people, breakfast, beds and beers. Fantastic for solo travellers as everyone hangs out together in cosy common areas. Would have loved to stay longer- loved the waterfall tour! Staff go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Will hopefully be back one day. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love it when people have a good time here and we are very happy to see you enjoyed our waterfall tour, hope to see you back one day! Thanks again :)

3 lug 2017
9.4

They keep a dog...just for ppl who are afraid of dogs like me to know! :) Nice stay :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us, thank you!

3 lug 2017
9.4

Such a great hostel! And The couple running it couldn't have been lovelier! Thanks for the stay! I don't think one person that came through didn't extend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your positive review! We had a great time while you were here, we're happy to see you enjoyed your time here as much as we do :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 giu 2017
9.1

Very nice staff. They were very kind when I couldn't find my way to the hostel, explaining the directions to me three times on the phone. Lovely people. My room (single with terrace) was very lovely. It felt very fancy for a hostel. The location is a little hard to find,but when you're there it is so beautiful. Great views!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great feedback, I am glad our staff were able to help you out and help you enjoy your stay with us, we always try our best for our guests :)

  • anne1993
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 giu 2017
9.4

Het mooiste hostel waar ik ooit ben geweest. Erg mooi gebouw en daar hebben ze goed gebruik van gemaakt. Personeel is erg gezellig en willen je overal bij helpen. Lekker bed en prima ontbijt. Zeker een aanrader!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are super happy to read your positive review! It's always great to see our guests enjoying the hostel as much as we do! Glad you enjoyed our fresh breakfast too, thank you very much :)

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words :)

13 giu 2017
10.0

Traumhaft! Sehr schöner Garten und tolles Privatzimmer mit Balkon! Eine Nacht war definitiv zu kurz 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Great to see hear you enjoyed our private room with balcony, it is always a favourite with our guests :) Thanks!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.