Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1326 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1326 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 apr 2017
6.0

The staff are very good, kind, polite and provide an excellent service. However,staffing hours are not 24/7,I have never seen security on the site, the place is like a prison, to go to the toilet you need a key card, to enter any room you need a key card. No drinking aloud at all, there is virtually no atmosphere and there are very limited plugs in the dorm rooms,I think I counted 2 plug for a 14 bed dorm.Bins on my second stay were over filled with food waste. Kitchen facilitie+Wi-Fi are good

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
6.6

El cuarto olía mal, posiblemente porque dejan cocinar ahí. No entiendo por qué. El baño era muy pequeño, otros hostales están mucho mejor en eso. Nunca tuve contacto con el personal dado mi horario de entrada. La ubicación es muy buena.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
9.1

Location is great and amazing. Security is cool, inside room is just trust Staffs are very gladly helping. Small room for 4 people, thin steel bed not only looks weak but noisy and not covered.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
8.0

It was very well located although there were no signs to help you get there in the city. Ihad to wait 10 min. in reception to do the check-in but everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
6.9

My ETA was 15:30, they wrote to me no stuff would be in reception then, asked me to pay the bill online first. I did. They wrote me another letter about how to check in, full of details, like a pazzle. Highly recommand to whom likes play mystic games. I really don't understand why their stuff get off work before 15:30. Horrible room, inanimate aisle. Good location, kitchen in dorm with plates and forks.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alazarov6571
  • Macedonia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
31 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect place,everything good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
7.1

Stayed briefly as part of a Scandinavian InterRail trip. Best location ever, pretty much 'next door' to everything that matters. Reception times are quite scarce so you get instructions for everything you want to do 'out of hours'. Possibly because of that, all doors are locked almost all of the time so I kind of felt a bit like in prison having to unlock doors to get anywhere. With all these closed doors, people didn't really interact and the common lounge (also locked) was always empty.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
8.6

The showers are hot and good pressure, the rooms are ok and clean. The common cooking area has everything you need, though I imagine it would get pretty busy in high season. Improvements would be to have a 24-hr reception like most hostels and to have security lockers in the rooms! Apart from that, pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel was in the perfect location! Right next to the Bryggen houses, the funicular, and the dock where most fjord tours depart from. Directions to the hostel were easy to follow from the central train station. Hostel itself was clean and the kitchen was a good size. The staff were barely ever there, but we didn't really need them. You will need to pay about 10 nok for a towel. Very clean, and great location for price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
7.1

Because I arrived after 15.00h, the reception was closed (yes, this early) so I had to get my key from a locker in the building. All of this was explained in a very friendly mail, but it was weird because of course no one checked my passport. Anyone could have 'checked in' under my name. Not very safe. The rooms were nice and clean, the location is perfect.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.