Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bergen YMCA Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 1312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 1312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 mar 2017
8.6

The showers are hot and good pressure, the rooms are ok and clean. The common cooking area has everything you need, though I imagine it would get pretty busy in high season. Improvements would be to have a 24-hr reception like most hostels and to have security lockers in the rooms! Apart from that, pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel was in the perfect location! Right next to the Bryggen houses, the funicular, and the dock where most fjord tours depart from. Directions to the hostel were easy to follow from the central train station. Hostel itself was clean and the kitchen was a good size. The staff were barely ever there, but we didn't really need them. You will need to pay about 10 nok for a towel. Very clean, and great location for price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
7.1

Because I arrived after 15.00h, the reception was closed (yes, this early) so I had to get my key from a locker in the building. All of this was explained in a very friendly mail, but it was weird because of course no one checked my passport. Anyone could have 'checked in' under my name. Not very safe. The rooms were nice and clean, the location is perfect.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
8.9

The place was great overall, but the showers sucked. The water was barely lukewarm. And there are no lockers in the dorms which I thought was a bit strange. It was inconvenient having to carry my passport and money everywhere with me including to the toilet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
8.9

I enyojed my stay there. The staff was kind and helpfull. It is realy close to the city centre, markets, pubs...everything.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
8.6

Brilliant location, so for that the price was really good. But dates, but otherwise the families were pretty good. I had some really loud people in my room which I think ruined the atmosphere a bit for me,, but otherwise it's a fairly basic hostel in a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
9.1

Top hostel. Within a three-minute walk you'll find: Center of Bergen, Fish Market, Bryggen (UNESCO World Cultural Heritage), Shopping Center, Kaffemisjonen (very nice speciality coffee house )

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
6.9

Just a god place to sleep, nothing special. Too much strange people inside of hostel, makes people don't wanna stay at public space. Shower is poor, you need to keep pushing the button in order to make water fluent. Won't come back again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 nov 2016
8.9

best location and very nice terrace.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 nov 2016
8.0

Checked in late and checked out early, so didn't interact with any staff but the process was easy and communication with them beforehand was straightforward. Make sure you read the emails they send you, if you check in late you'll have to pay beforehand and get instructions to pick up keys. The lockers were all full during my stay, so didn't get to lock up my stuff. The atmosphere is very quiet in the hostel, didn't bump into more than a handful of people. The place and facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.