Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 860 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 860 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
Big Fish Budapest Hostel Located at 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33, Budapest.
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33
93% 860
47.5014891 19.0679955
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2016
9.4

Good hostel to meet new friends and the staff is really nice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.7

Superfijn hostel! Heel schoon. Leuke ervaring hier. Leuke common room/keuken waar je kan zitten en koken. Top !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
9.4

I really loved the Big Fish hostel, even though I was placed in the smaller secondary location. I can't compare it to the bigger one, but I really enjoyed the atmosphere there as a solo traveller and met some amazing people. Didn't feel lonely for a second, and it's a great base to explore Budapest from - particularly the night life!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
8.9

This is one of the nicest hostels I have been to, they have got great facilities, such as a kitchen, and lovely rooms plus very close to shops, etc. The staff were pretty helpful with food and there was always someone to help. It was slightly quiet for my taste, but I would definitely recommend :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
9.4

Probably my favourite of my trip. Super friendly and informative staff (thanks Nicolai, Emilia and James) that also stay at the hostel so you can hang out with them too. Really nice rooms (ours had a mezzanine floor), with long beds (great for me), and with enough fans to keep it cool, and good locker space. Very handy central location. Towels and padlocks are provided, no deposit needed. Good wifi, with computer and projector free to use in common room. Nice kitchen space for cooking.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
6.0

Staff did not help me at all. Great chances that I am biased due to my first impression. But I don't know...it seems that it want to look like a hostel, putting a lot ads in the walls etc. However they forget that people look for advice and small conveniences.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
9.1

Great ppl. Friendly and helpful volunteer staff. Chilled out place. Nice and quiet. No bar underneath so no party noises at night. Security was good. Only 15-20 mins walk to centre of town and the Danube... I had no problems during my stay. Enjoyed my time @ Big Fish. Thnx :-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
8.3

Cool place, quite clean, very comfortable bed, locked building and hostel, reading light, free towel and free tea/coffee. Staff was a bit weird but helpful. My room was facing the big street and it was really noisy, but the bed was so comfortable I slept quite well anyway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
10.0

Couldn't really fault this place it's so good! Perfect location! Staff are always on site and ready to help with any questions you might have or advice. The room was really nice and spacious even though there were 8 of us in there! Good locker is provided to keep my luggage and the rest of the space is also really nice and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Budapest!! Very central to everything including all the transport around Budapest. Lovely staff and always a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.