Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 923 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 923 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
Big Fish Budapest Hostel Located at 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33, Budapest.
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33
92% 923
47.5014891 19.0679955
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • oscarserin7653
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Not a party hostel. But quiet and clean. Good location

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
9.1

Really good atmosphere and people at Big Fish. Can't complain about location at all really close to bars and clubs. Great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • granthorst
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
8.0

Stayed 1 night, not much of atmosphere, maybe it was just an off day. Solo traveler

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
4.6

Went to this place and the staff and volunteers were so unhelpful. No one gave recommendations about where to go and most of the staff sat around all day petting toy pigs. It's full of pretentious hippies and the atmosphere wasn't welcoming at all. I felt really uncomfortable here. The bathrooms and rooms were moderately clean but nothing amazing. And the kitchen and common room was a tight squeeze on a good day. I definitely wouldn't recommend this to any of my friends.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
6.6

Decent hostel- no frills, very functional. I'd recommend to fellow travellers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • julianaristizabal8254
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with very welcoming people in a beautifull city !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
9.7

Best staff I've ever experienced! Extremely helpful and courteous. They helped us book tickets for a Danube river cruise, book tickets for the Szechenyi Baths and book a taxi to the airport (even at 3am haha). Location is an easy walk/tram/metro ride from everything you'll want to see in the city. Hostel was quite secure and the friendly atmosphere allowed us to meet other like-minded travelers. Will definitely recommend and return here next time I'm in Budapest!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • rohannitjsr7514
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.6

Well I met some wonderful people at the Hostel. Though the atmosphere wasn't as I imagined but is was a nice quiet Hostel with a super friendly staff. The only problem is it's right next to the Tram line and it was really a nightmare to sleep with that noise. Carry some good earbuds if you wish to sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.4

The Big Fish is a lovely hostel in the centre of Budapest. It's easy to reach the river and the busy area of Pest, and the hostel it self is very cosy and have the feel of a big apartment. They have free coffee and a nice common area. The staff seems super friendly, helpful and sweet. It's very pricy though, so it's easy to find something that's a lot cheaper, also right next door. I was there during the Sziget Festival, so maybe that's why, the prices were high, but I still foud cheaper

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
7.7

Lovely crew-I've never met any crew that welcomed me and be soooo nice:)))

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.