Hostelworld.com

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 800 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 800 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
Big Fish Budapest Hostel Located at 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33, Budapest.
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33
94% 800
47.5014891 19.0679955
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
9.1

Good location, really close to the Jewish Quarter/very cool food and nightlife scene. Well-connected by public transport. Beds were kind of uncomfortable and pillows were SUPER flat and worthless, but the rest of the hostel facilities were great. Felt very homey and comfortable! I kind of felt like I didn't get the help or recommendations I was hoping for from staff, but that was probably my bad for not communicating more clearly. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
10.0

It was a great stay and definitely worth the money. Thanks Big Fish!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
18 mag 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Couldn't believe how NICE the dorms were. Soooo nice for the money. Great staff too! Fantastic atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.4

All in all, I think this is a very good place to stay. I liked the bedrooms and the cool furniture, the bathrooms were new and clean. Staff was polite and helpful. There is a common room where it is Always possible to meet people. Can get a little noisy in the night before the crowd storms out for clubbing but they try their best to keep it at a minimum for the Others to be able to sleep (take your earplugs with you though, just in case). The position is good, very central and close to the metro

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
10.0

Big fish hostel was my ideal hostel. It was in a very central location, had a wonderful staff, and had a very homey atmosphere. It was a relatively small hostel but the rooms were very big and the beds comfortable. There was a hangout room with a nice kitchen and always some lovely people hanging around to engage with. If you enjoy a relaxed hostel where you can meet really nice people this is the hostel for you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
10.0

This is definitely my favorite hostel that I have stayed at on my journey. The staff were really nice and helpful, they had many recommendations about things to do around town. The atmosphere was amazing. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
9.1

Really well run hostel with engaging and knowledgable staff. They go the extra mile to allow you to see the real Budapest with insider tips and off the grid locations. Attracts a really good group of travellers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
10.0

Again I had a wonderful stay!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
9.7

It feels like home in this hostel as it's more like shared living :) Everything you need for a great weekend in Budapest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
9.4

Very laid back hostel. Easy to get to from the train station and also close to main attractions. The staff is super nice and really helped with suggesting places to go and what not. I would definitely recommend booking with big fish!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.