Hostelworld.com

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 768 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 768 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Big Fish Budapest Hostel Located at 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33, Budapest.
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1073 1st floor/door 1 (Doorbell 11), Erzsebet krt. 33
94% 768
47.5014891 19.0679955
Big Fish Budapest Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 apr 2016
10.0

Big Fish was outstanding, it's right between Nyugati and Keleti station so no matter where you're coming from or going to-you are covered. Right on a Main Street for everything you need, central to all sights easily within walking distance if you're on a budget. Very clean, great lockers , awesome kitchen, amazing staff! Atmosphere is right on the money, they're really open to activities & hanging out but it's also not one of those hostels that overly pushes group activities and making

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
10.0

Très belle auberge propre et très bien placée. Les chambres sont vastes d'où le confort. Staff à la hauteur et présent pour toutes informations. Je recommande vivement

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is awesome! Very helpful and friendly staff, good location, big rooms, very clean, well-equiped, the bathrooms have really hot shower. I really felt like at home and will recommend this place to anyone going to Budapest!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed in. Very clean, homey and friendly. The staff was awesome and more than willing to help with anything and everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. One of the best I stayed at.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
9.1

The hostel was very nice and accommodating. When we first arrived, we were asked to take off our shoes (helps with the cleanliness). Showers are great! The Kitchen area is very clean and there is space to eat and sit. The hostel seemed liked a house turned hostel. The couches seemed a bit used and could use an upgrade, but the rooms were very nice. We stayed in a four bed room and we were very satisfied and comfortable! There are no locks on the doors but there are lockers and free locks.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
9.7

Intimate atmosphere to make good friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
10.0

From the second we walked in we felt at home at the big fish hostel. The place is clean, light and comfortable - towels and padlocks for lockers are provided and the showers were hot and lovely. Peter gave us lots of great advice about how to get around the city and gave a few recommendations, and we felt comfortable enough to come and go as we pleased. Location is the perfect distance between all the major sights of pest and stumbling distance from the best bars!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay. Excellent staff and attracts a great group of travelers. I will be back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
10.0

Mejor hostel de todos hogareño servicial y en centro de la ciudad

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.