Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 443 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 443 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.2
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel Located at Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria.
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Las Palmas 35007 Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
86% 443
28.1404942 -15.4353914
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
3 dic 2016
9.1

Great location and generally good volunteer staff (with a few exceptions). Its a good place to sleep/put your stuff and head out. There is a ton of places to eat/drink/swim/surf etc very close by. The hostel has no entry key. You need to ring the bell to get in. That is good to go to the beach and not worry about losing a key. But some times at night the on duty staff might fall asleep and not open the door for you. All in all I would still recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
8.6

Great location! The sea is a stone throw away and can be seen from the roof terrace! Stuff was friendly but could have been a bit more entusiastic if I compare it with other experiences. What was a bit of a nuisance is the fact that to get in each person has to ring the bell 24/7 also at night. One of the double rooms is basically one bed with half a sqm left to leaveyour (hopefully small) suitcase.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely spot on!! Easy to get to, virtually on the beach and in the centre of everything for transport and bars etc. Really helpful and friendly. Good vibes all round! Had a great few days away with my son to introduce him to hostelling and he loved it. Big thank you to big fish 🐠

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel to stay for a night or two. Right next to the ocean walk, with restaurants, shops, and the beach. Stayed in the 8 person bunk room. Each bed had an outlet and lamp, and the wifi worked well throughout the entire hostel. Overall great value for the cheap Price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
9.4

Only to recommend, will anytime go there again when being in Las palmas. Great stuff at my visit which is unfortunately mostly temporary, next time let's see. Thank you guys for the nice stay. Viele Deutsche:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 nov 2016
8.9

The hostel was great. We have stayed there in November for 5 days, the room was really small, but you don't go to Las Palmas to spend time at you room anyway. The only inconvenient thing was that we had only one bathroom downstairs, there was also one upstairs, but often there were often queues. Kitchen is well equipped, there is a nice terrace where you can eat, drink, hang out. Staff is very friendly and overall the atmosphere is really good. I would totally recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • chatstefan3995
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 nov 2016
8.0

was chilll and nice but the hostel is not right at the boulevard which would be even nicer!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
10.0

Well I have no complain in this hostel. My friend and me were very welcome there. I felt sad because I did not have time to say good bye to Maia. She was very friendly and nice to ours. Thank you everyone for our great vacation .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere and location! The rooms are quite crammed, beds not that comfy, no locks on room doors. You need to be buzzed in to the hostel every time which was annoying. The staff is really great too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 nov 2016
9.7

The location is just amazingly good, it is right next to the main beach and modern part of town where one can find multiple options of bars and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helped me out with tips and free internet when my phone was stolen on the beach. Atmosphere cool, super international with people from around the world. Cosy details that make your stay nice and welcoming, cool decoration, amazing terrace with a beautiful view. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.