Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Big Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
8.3

Staff are friendly and helpful with the fact I've injured my ankle, gave me a room that I can get to just using the lift. Kitchen is clean, with fridges & shelves to store things, there's also a "free food" box which you can use to make meals. There's lots of longterm people so it's not very sociable but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Might be slightly more expensive than others but you definitely can tell they take care of the place. Also a good location, quick walk to central station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2017
8.3

Big Hostel is great if you're wanting a more chilled out place. The rooms were big, with plenty of space for your things, wifi works really well, people are respectful and friendly, and the staff are nice. I would recommend for people who are starting work, and need a place to crash before they get their own place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
7.4

Okay for some nights but nothing special! Everything seems kind of run down and there are a lot of signs telling you what to do and what not do all over the place. Close to central station but pretty long walk to the harbour. The free wifi only works in the common area and not upstairs.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
7.1

Not a bad price for Sydney - great location and staff really friendly but facilities/cleanliness lacking. Showers (3 unisex for entire floor) were never clean and some bunk beds really do need replacing. Though it didn't affect me, the constant CCTV watching and naming & shaming of people seems a bit questionable....

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
8.6

I stayed 3nights and it was a good hostel. Big and not too far away to the city. In case if its raining there is a bus. I recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
10.0

strict with its rules - but it works, no one leaves dirty plates etc in the kitchen, everyone is respectful in the dorms. Staff are super friendly and it has a fantastic hangout area and kitchen - with free wifi there which I feel is a rare thing in Australia! Handy location, super close to the Central Station and walking distance from the museums and shopping centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar. Cerca de todo. Los lockers son amplios y el espacio común muy comodo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2017
6.6

Not as good as the pictures...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
8.6

I've stayed at this place twice now, once on my own and once with friends. I really do recommend. You get a decent nights sleep, clean sheets and room, showers are nice, laundry facilities are good...and to top it all off you get free breakfast every morning, so no need to buy tea bags/milk/bread if you're only staying a few nights 👍 I would say though, if you're looking for a hostel/party vibe then you're better off somewhere else. It's more of a residential feel here (which I prefer anyway).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2017
6.9

Great location however very anti social place. What bothered me the most is the fact that wifi did not work. Only in the common area once in a while but couldn't rely on it. Rooms are big which is a plus.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.