Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Big Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 794 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 794 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.4
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
86% 794
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 lug 2016
9.7

Big Hostel is conviently loacted next to Central Station. The Hostel is very professionaly managed with useful rules that ensure a great atmosphere without creating piles of dirty dishes. I found a well filled free food box, free suncreen and toothpaste which was awesome. Kitchen and common area are well equipped and kept clean. So were the bathroom and showers. My 8-bed dorm was was clean and quiet except for one person snoring like hell :D. Definetely recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
9.7

I was living in a dorm for 8 girls and it was really great! The hostel is a good place to sleep well and to visit easily Sydney. 1 minute walk from the Central station which is really great! Free breakfast is good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
4.0

Very unclean. My room smelt and the aircon was unclean inside making the air coming out very bad to breathe in, which made me sick with the flu and i'm extremely not happy with the hostel in general. I will never stay here again. Please improve.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
8.6

The staff are really helpful and friendly. The downstairs communal area is quite cosy but the bedrooms and bathrooms are a bit depressing plus there is only 3 toilets and 3 showers for the whole floor. I wouldn't say there was a backpacker vibe here, more people living here than anything else. Great location tho, 5 mins walk to central station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
6.9

i found facilities to be inadequate - it is a 200 bed hostel with dining table for 16 showers were tiny and always messy

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel. This hostel is very close to the train station, which is quite handy for people who are coming and going. I really liked the large common area and large kitchen space. Unfortunately, as it goes these days, most travelers were face down with eyes on their phones or computers and not really interacting. Nonetheless, the hostel is clean, the rooms nice, and the staff helpful. This is what is most important to me as a frequent traveller.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
6.3

The hostel is not bad. The location is definitely great, the staff is rather friendly. It is nice that you can store your luggage for free on the checkout day. The rooms were really messy and to be honest the bathrooms were shocking! Really dirty and neither enough toilets nor showers on a floor. The atmosphere is just not nice, unwelcoming and uncomfortable. I understand it is the best location in Sydney and a bit more expensive, but definitely not what we expected for this price range.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
8.3

Nice hostel close to central station and not too far a walk from all main city attractions. Free breakfast and free wifi with nice open kitchen and common area. Big spacey rooms and clean bathrooms

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
6.6

Good location but the atmosphere and wifi is subpar

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
9.4

Loved the wombat guarding the luggage room key.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.