Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 577 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 577 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 6.9
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.3
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
75% 577
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 nov 2016
6.3

They are rebuilding the entrance at the moment. We couldn't get in the pool, it was really dirty and the hostel was really quiet as well. The owner was very nice and said you can swim in the pool next door. The other staff couldn't speak English very well. I wouldn't recommend going here now, maybe in the future.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Ellis. Thanks for staying in Big Pineapple. All construction will be over by the end of November. Hope to see you again. Big Pineapple Team

18 ott 2016
5.4

Dissapointed that the pool and common area were under construction. I booked this hostel to enjoy some quiet time by the pool and unfortunately unable too. Also, I was the only person staying there...so kind of awkward.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 ott 2016
5.7

Below average hostel for Bali and for the price, but it's fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 set 2016
7.7

Currently under construction - they're doing some mayor refurbishing so the common area was partly a building site and almost nobody else was there. We originally decided for this hostel to meet other backpackers and enjoy a few evenings on the bar/at the pool. The room itself (4ppl dorm) was clean, had their own bathroom and aircon.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
8.3

Booked a private room and ut was really nice,big and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Had a great time there. It's just a little far from The center but quite close to The beach😊

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2016
6.3

Rooms have no doors, fans are a bit weak against the Heat. Okay vibe but not a lot going on.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Booked for 2 nights, ended up staying for 5. Nice common area that enables social contact. Met loads of awesome people, which made my stay in Sanur (which can be quite boring) wonderful. Staff is great and very friendly

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great review, R! We glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
7.1

Het hostel ligt redelijk buitenaf en een drukke weg moet worden overgestoken om het strand en cafés te bereiken. Er was een open en gezellige sfeer toen ik er was. Receptie deed erg hun best maar was niet bekwaam in het uitleggen en regelen. Zwembad was wel erg fijn voor deze prijs

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi B, we don't think we had any problems speaking to you during your stay, if you are reffering to your trip to Kuta which had to make you leave 1 hour before your departure time, we really are sorry, we choosed what best to avoid your trip from traffic.. We tried our best to make every single person in our hostel happy! Thanks for the review though.

13 ago 2016
9.7

Family run hostel, lovely people and very helpful staff. They are currently renovating, so the facilities will get even better! I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your excellent review. That's true that the facilities will get even better. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Antille Olandesi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
6.0

The hostel isn't very secure in the sense that anyone can walk right in. The staff was sweet though. The beds were ok and one girl may have been bitten by bed bugs. The rooms are rly hot. Only bareable if you have the bed right under the airconditioning. The bathrooms were gross and smelled. The beach, atm, cheap places to eat are all close by. Sanur itself doesn't have much to do. Nusa Lembongan is nice but the service from Permata (?) was horrible. Stay longer in Nusa Lembongan, daytrip to sho

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi G, don't worry about the security we have 8 cctv installed which means everyone is safe during their stay in our hostel. Thanks for staying with us!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.