Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 603 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 6.8
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 603 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 6.8
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2017
9.7

We only spent one night here, as we where on our way to Lombok, but we where greeted with big smiles from the lovely staff! Room was clean & had what we needed. The pool is lovely & breakfast was great! Very close to the main street of bars, restaurants & little shops. Just gotta do a fun run across the one busy road, but no problem. Everything is in walking distance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paigewallacex
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
7.1

Lovely hostel, nice pool, kitchen etc, only down sides, staff didn't speak a lot of english and you have to pay extra for towels! Wifi is really good too. Comfy beds.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
6.0

Got my clothes washed and most of them came back with orange stains on them but a good enough hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
7.4

Staff didnt speak English, which was annoying. The hostel was a bit quiet, but the vibe is nice and they have a pool. Breakfast was okay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2017
6.6

Simple hostel with pool not too centered in sanur. Staff almost invisible but overall it was all right for one night. Breakfast disappointing

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kirsten_elderhuis4905
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
9.7

Lovely place to come home to! This hostel has everything you need. Nice swimmingpool for hot afternoons, perfect cold showers and free(!) breakfast. The location is great! Quiet area and a short walk into town. There's a busy road to cross, just take your time, relax, it's your holidays ;-). This hostel has great public areas to hang around with friends + a nice kitchen. Everything is renovated and clean! Biggest thanks for the staff that helped me out when I needed it!! Very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
7.7

We were only three guests at the time but the place has been fully refurbished and deserves to be full of people. I wish them luck for the future. And I hope the manager gets clearer on the hotel policies

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
8.9

The owner of the place was really kind and helpfull. Gave me a lot of tips and had a really nice late night conversation with her and other guests. Everything's renovated and new, so the place looks amazing. Pool is clean and refreshing and there are a lot of common areas to hang out. Breakfast was good too. Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
8.3

Good location, lots of facilities and the staff was excellent! I would definitely go there again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
8.3

Good things : Dormitory, bathroom are clean. The wifi is really good! Nice Swimming pool and building. Not to far from the center and the beach if you are ok with walking. Bad things : The breakfast include is really poor and the staff can not speak English. Not good value for the money you spent, I choose to leave, to expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.