Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Big Yellow House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 133 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 133 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.8
Big Yellow House Located at Lokunje 1, Novalja, Pag Island, , Novalja.
Big Yellow House
Croatia
Novalja Lokunje 1, Novalja, Pag Island
94% 133
44.5525122 14.8844468
Big Yellow House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 ago 2016
9.4

great atmosphere, great location, i had a great experience here and i highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2016
9.7

Bis auf fehlende Duschkabinen Türen war alles in hervorragendem Zustand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
10.0

Stayed during sonos festival. Was perfect location in Novalja. Close to the beach and restaurants and literally next to the bus stop which takes you to Zrce beach for €2. The staff are amazingly nice and helpful, and also really knowledgeable about Croatia and its culture/history. The bar has a really cool vibe and is a great place to meet fellow travelers. The rooms could use some fans but otherwise a perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
8.3

The best thing about this hostel is the atmosphere. The hostel bar has a great vibe and is perfect for chilling out and meeting new people. The bus to Zrce beach is right outside the hostel - really convenient if you like to party! I made so many new friends in the short time I stayed at Big Yellow - it's an experience I'll never forget.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.9

Great place, though it was above our usual budget range. However, for the price, the location is excellent -- very close to the beach and other places to go. The main guy at the desk was very friendly, though the rest of the staff seemed a touch standoffish...but we didn't interact with them much. Seems like there would be a great atmosphere in the common areas, though not so much on our night there. Even so, the place is laid back and the kitchen is nice and spacious.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
8.0

Cool place with a nice bar. Good, relaxed vibe, plenty of space to hang out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
9.1

Really great people, especially Sean! Helpful!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 giu 2016
9.4

Good place to stay if you're looking to party, but if not beware because it gets VERY loud - music blasting from the bar all day and into the early hours. Found it difficult to sleep on nights we didn't go out to Zrce. Very central, only a few minutes from the beach. Really good kitchen facilities and patio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
9.1

Nice views from the bedroom, friendly staff. Clean, really good atmosphere. They can provide towels if needed too. Shared the bathroom only with one more room. 1min walking from the 'party bus'. Only thing to mention, wifi is not so good...but who cares about wifi when you're on holidays after all? :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mag 2016
9.1

Best window view ever! Spacy dorms, kitchen, garden, living room... It's next to the beach, restaurants, supermarkets and port. They lack shelves next to the bunk and personal light, but they are already working on that. I like that they ask me what can they do to improve the hostel, it's the first time that happened to me. The kitchen is really big and there's nothing missing there, you also have a bar just outside the living room. The recommend hostels in other cities that proved to be as nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.