Hostelworld.com

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 370 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 370 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.3
Billabong Backpackers Resort Located at 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge, Perth.
Billabong Backpackers Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA/6003 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge
80% 370
-31.9414350 115.8672730
Billabong Backpackers Resort
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 apr 2016
9.1

Really good place to stay! Incredibly squeaky and noisy beds but everything else was great - very very clean. En suite bathroom was a great extra and again was very clean and tidy as well. Location 10 minute walk from city centre so it's quite quiet. Good pool, social and laundry areas Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
4.9

Wifi wasn't working at all, bathroom was dirty all the time. The outside area with the pool was so dirty and reay couldn't be used.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
5.7

Kitchen is good size and clean. Beds are comfy. Wifi is a bit dodgy. People behind reception are not very helpful. Bit of a walk to supermarket and station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
10.0

My first time in a Hostel, very enjoyable company, I should have used Hostels years ago.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
4.0

A friend of mine told me to go there cuz he enjoyed his stay there. Sadly I didn't. I was lucky to have nice girls in my room. But we were in a 8Bed Dorm Room with our own bathroom. And it didn't get cleaned in 4 days I've stayed there. The bathroom was so disgusting, the garbage can was too full and with 8 girls eveeyting was just full of hair . The breakfast is alright. Toast and cereal . The location is quite far from the center. 20min walk... 10min to the next supermarket .

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
8.9

Good hostel, just a bit noisy in rooms facing the street if people are going out or if lots of traffic around.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
7.7

Northbridge easy buses to Perth CBD, internet sometimes slow, good pool, staff helpful & good to see so many international visitors particularly from Malaysia, Germany & Farnce. Too many notices about not drinking when really only need a couple. There has to be a better system than issuing plates & knife, fork & spoon too institutionalised. Good enuites in Double rooms. Possibly all Australian backpackers should aspire to Asian & European standards of hospitality.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
7.1

A good average backpackers, everything was there you wanted but some minor upgrades would lifted my rating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
5.7

I didnt really enjoy my stay at Billabong. I left after 2 days for several reasons. First, the rooms and beds were not really clean. There was a fews stains on the mattress cover. The atmosphere was strange aswell. People were not friendly at all, so I didnt make any friends during my stay. Plus, I heard the place wasnt really safe. A few persons got robbed by roomates / other people from the hostel during their stay. Hopefully, the staff was super nice and helpfull!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. The Billabong is very safe we provide lockers for every guest and always recommend to use them. A lot of hostels don't provide lockers. It's sad but unfortunately sometimes backpackers will steal from other backpackers so make sure you always lock up your stuff where ever you go. All the linen is also cleaned every time a person checks out. If we see stains we will remove them but sometimes they can slip through. Sorry about that.

27 mar 2016
8.3

Loved it so much I stayed. Enough said 😃✌ The atmosphere got a medium rating since there was a lot of the people from same country. Unfortunately results in them getting in groups speaking the same language. So if you're shy it will be hard for you to break into the groups. But lovely people if you do.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.