Hostelworld.com

Bliss Villa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 442 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 442 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.9
Bliss Villa Located at Sok San Street, , Siem Reap.
Bliss Villa
Cambodia
Siem Reap 17000 Sok San Street
87% 442
13.3539634 103.8473975
Bliss Villa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 mag 2016
9.4

Auberge très accueillante, très bien placée, à 5 minute à Pied de pub street, night market... Bon rapport qualité-prix

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
10.0

We had such a lovely time at Bliss Villa. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. They also helped us to book our transport and arrange a visit to Angkor Wat. The pool is very pleasant and had a lovely atmosphere. The wifi is fast and the rooms are spacious and clean. It's within walking distance to the night market and there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend! Perfect location, friendly staff and very cheap.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
6.6

*DISCLAIMER*: this place is BED BUG INFESTED. We discovered bed bugs in all of our beds one night after staying at Bliss Villa and asked to switch rooms, only to find that our new room was also infested with many bed bugs as well. We ended up switching accommodation but it should be noted that the staff are truly kind and helpful people, despite the bed bugs, they helped make our stay a little more comfortable. Additionally, the pool is great and the place in general is really clean-looking.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
9.7

The most pleasant and helpful staff... Loved practicing English with Tol!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
9.7

I arrived a bit late at night but the reception was fully open and welcoming. I'd recommend this place for a solo female traveler as you would feel secured. The swimming pool is clean and relatively big, The place seemed more like a hotel rather than a hostel because of its facilities and good service. My room was upgraded as the 8-persons dorm was full, so it was great value for money. Can't believe I could stay in this good accommodation place for such a low price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
6.6

The hotel is really nice and beds are comfortable ! BUT we had many problems and the staff didn't care: water dropped in the room from the air conditioner, wifi didn't work in the room, energy fell down and water has been turned off one morning, a guy arrived in our room when we've paid for a female room only, the restaurant wasn't good and was expensive and we've waited 40 minutes for toasts... I would not recommended this hotel at all

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.7

The place is very nice, functional and with a lot of space. Free water and pool. The location is not the best, but still close the center (8min walking); if you rent a bike, this "problem" is completely solved. The hotel offer all the services, but for a higher price than what you'll find in the street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
8.9

Die Lage des Hotels ist super. Man ist direkt am Night Market und bei der Pub Street. Eigentlich ist es ein Hotelzimmer, jedoch gibt es trotzdem Dorm Rooms und eine Lobby mit Sofas. Der Pool ist ebenso super und eine gute Erfrischung nach Angkor Wat.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
7.4

Quite hostel, very nice pool, expensive beer, rooms are good, friendly staff, 7min walk from pub street.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
8.9

Room doors stay always openend, very friendly staff.. good stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.