Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bliss Villa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 465 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 465 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 9.1
Bliss Villa Located at Sok San Street, , Siem Reap.
Bliss Villa
Cambodia
Siem Reap 17000 Sok San Street
88% 465
13.3539634 103.8473975
Bliss Villa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 ago 2016
9.7

Sehr gutes Hostel. Schöner Pool. 5 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt zu Fuß natürlich. Gratis wasser, Kaffee und Tee. Große bequeme betten.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2016
9.1

Great place for the price. The rooms are clean and the beds are good. AC in the rooms which is important. The pool area is decorated great and is very relaxing if you get the time to lay out. They will help you get settled for the temple tours and other activities. Cheap food down the street and close night market.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
9.7

Nettes Personal Super Pool Ruhige Lage und trotzdem nah am Geschehen

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
8.9

We loved this place, It's new and beautiful. Great pool, highlight! Shared rooms are 5 us a nite. We decided to switch to a private room as we were getting up at 4am, in a room with 5 partiers from the UK figured it would be a better option. Got into our 30$ us a nite room which was beautiful, until we discovered there were bed bugs left by the last guests who apparently didn't tell anyone. Changed rooms, and showered up, all was well. Satisfied and happy.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
9.7

tres bonne adresse que je recommande vivement ! L'emplacement est top, les chambres sont propres et le personnel est vraiment bien !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 lug 2016
8.6

Very satisfied with the room; I booked a 8 beds dorm; the room was very spacious - lots of space between beds to put stuff. The property is new, so very very clean (even the bathroom). The hostel has a spacious lobby & outdoor bistro to chill. 24hr free coffee & tea are also nice. The atmosphere could be improved - it was pretty empty and not very lively. The location is not outrageously far from centre but took a bit more walk (5-10 mins) compared to other hostels.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
8.3

Not a bad place after all. Some of the amenities and facilities need repair, but generally the place is very nice, and the staff is very kind and friendly. FYI to all, laundry is $1.5 per kilo, and there's a bar with beer for $0.5 for a draught beer, which is not bad! Definitely would go back if I travel on my own to Cambodia again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
8.0

The staff are very friendly, the beds were perfectly fine, no atmosphere conducive to meeting people (not much of a lounge area either, nor does the wifi work upstairs) but it's a good place to get your bearings in Siem Reap when you first arrive, very good price too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 giu 2016
3.4

First of all, I am Asian. Only one male receptionist was nice during the time I checked in and he was new. The other two were rude - and the thing is, they're not rude to caucasians. Second, they had no breakfast. I was told it was not included - which is fine, I never got to check. But they have zero options because apparently they already closed down their restaurant. Third, poor airconditioning in the rooms - you will sweat. Poor water pressure in the shower attached to the heater.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
9.7

호텔같은 시설과 스탭. 매일 청소해서 깔끔. 마켓과는 다소 거리가 있음. 한 10분-15분 조용함. 인근에 슈퍼랑 식당 많아서 굳이 멀리 안가도 됨.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.