Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Bliss Villa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 455 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 455 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.9
Bliss Villa Located at Sok San Street, , Siem Reap.
Bliss Villa
Cambodia
Siem Reap 17000 Sok San Street
86% 455
13.3539634 103.8473975
Bliss Villa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
8.0

The staff are very friendly, the beds were perfectly fine, no atmosphere conducive to meeting people (not much of a lounge area either, nor does the wifi work upstairs) but it's a good place to get your bearings in Siem Reap when you first arrive, very good price too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 giu 2016
3.4

First of all, I am Asian. Only one male receptionist was nice during the time I checked in and he was new. The other two were rude - and the thing is, they're not rude to caucasians. Second, they had no breakfast. I was told it was not included - which is fine, I never got to check. But they have zero options because apparently they already closed down their restaurant. Third, poor airconditioning in the rooms - you will sweat. Poor water pressure in the shower attached to the heater.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
9.7

호텔같은 시설과 스탭. 매일 청소해서 깔끔. 마켓과는 다소 거리가 있음. 한 10분-15분 조용함. 인근에 슈퍼랑 식당 많아서 굳이 멀리 안가도 됨.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • xiao9204
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2016
9.4

工作人员很热情,房间也不错,整洁干净,我住的是女生床位3人一个房间的。地点距离暹粒机场大约15分钟(tuk tuk)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2016
9.7

Génial! Généreux, chaleureux, situation idéale à l'écart de la folie du centre! Parfait, j'y retourne certainement un jour, Siem Reap étant l' endroit le plus grand!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
9.7

Down the road from pub street and the night market. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. I'd heard about bed bugs so was a bit hesitant but it was absolutely fine and actually a very pleasant hostel! The shower was possibly the most powerful I've had since travelling which was such a nice extra! Staff were very friendly, it almost has a hotel feel about it. Swimming pool was a bonus especially after coming back from Angkor Wat. Overall a really lovely hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
9.4

Auberge très accueillante, très bien placée, à 5 minute à Pied de pub street, night market... Bon rapport qualité-prix

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 mag 2016
10.0

We had such a lovely time at Bliss Villa. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. They also helped us to book our transport and arrange a visit to Angkor Wat. The pool is very pleasant and had a lovely atmosphere. The wifi is fast and the rooms are spacious and clean. It's within walking distance to the night market and there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend! Perfect location, friendly staff and very cheap.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
6.6

*DISCLAIMER*: this place is BED BUG INFESTED. We discovered bed bugs in all of our beds one night after staying at Bliss Villa and asked to switch rooms, only to find that our new room was also infested with many bed bugs as well. We ended up switching accommodation but it should be noted that the staff are truly kind and helpful people, despite the bed bugs, they helped make our stay a little more comfortable. Additionally, the pool is great and the place in general is really clean-looking.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
9.7

The most pleasant and helpful staff... Loved practicing English with Tol!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.