Hostelworld.com

Bliss Villa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 434 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 434 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9
Bliss Villa Located at Sok San Street, , Siem Reap.
Bliss Villa
Cambodia
Siem Reap 17000 Sok San Street
87% 434
13.3539634 103.8473975
Bliss Villa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
6.6

The hotel is really nice and beds are comfortable ! BUT we had many problems and the staff didn't care: water dropped in the room from the air conditioner, wifi didn't work in the room, energy fell down and water has been turned off one morning, a guy arrived in our room when we've paid for a female room only, the restaurant wasn't good and was expensive and we've waited 40 minutes for toasts... I would not recommended this hotel at all

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.7

The place is very nice, functional and with a lot of space. Free water and pool. The location is not the best, but still close the center (8min walking); if you rent a bike, this "problem" is completely solved. The hotel offer all the services, but for a higher price than what you'll find in the street.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
8.9

Die Lage des Hotels ist super. Man ist direkt am Night Market und bei der Pub Street. Eigentlich ist es ein Hotelzimmer, jedoch gibt es trotzdem Dorm Rooms und eine Lobby mit Sofas. Der Pool ist ebenso super und eine gute Erfrischung nach Angkor Wat.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
7.4

Quite hostel, very nice pool, expensive beer, rooms are good, friendly staff, 7min walk from pub street.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
8.9

Room doors stay always openend, very friendly staff.. good stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
9.4

cheap,clean, great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
6.3

Although this hostel is in a nice location and there is a pool, our low rating is due to bedbugs.... One of us was bitten over 30 times the 1 night we stayed & we found a dead bedbug in the morning. Luckily we only stayed that 1 night. Although given some money back, the most frustrating thing is the staff wouldn't accept it & kept saying it definitely wasn't bedbugs! we wanted to make sure it was taken seriously so the problem could be sorted. Cheap & big dorm but breakfast really overpriced.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß von der Pubstreet gelegen und hat somit eine gute Lage. Die Zimmer waren groß, das Badezimmer sauber und das pool erfrischend. ABER wir hatten Probleme mit Bettwanzen. Wir konnten zwar Zimmer wechseln, hatten aber im zweiten auch welche. Der Mitarbeit bei der Ankunft war sehr hilfsbereit, allerdings Verstand der Mitarbeiter am zweiten Tag kaum Englisch und war sehr unorganisiert. Wären die Bettwanzen nicht gewesen, würden wir wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
7.1

I made a reservation for the dorm but it was full when I got there so they put me in a double private with another girl. She had been in the dorms, but was bitten by bed bugs so they moved here. That was enough to scare me off, so I moved to a different hostel the next day. Another issue was the shower drain, which was clogged so the bathroom floor looked like it would flood whenever I took a shower. I wanted to like this place, but the facilities just aren't well maintained.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
8.6

Everything is amazing about this place other than the atmosphere being pretty tame and the cleaning staff are very inconsiderate if you are trying to sleep in past 9:30. Very clean, and the pool is amazing. Air conditioning is great and beautiful place. Food is good as well although a bit expensive! Overall great stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.