Hostelworld.com

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,090 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,090 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
Blue Parrot Backpackers Located at 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Sydney.
Blue Parrot Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point
90% 1090
-33.8711270 151.2250927
Blue Parrot Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Its samll so you know everyone, its clean, it has a great armosphere and staff. The only complain i have is that the wifi was slow, which doesnt matter

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback! We often get first time solo travellers since we are small and friendly. We pride ourselves on taking care of our guests so they don't feel overwhelmed like they might do at the bigger hostels. Sorry that you thought the internet was a bit slow but it is literaly the fastest cable internet you can possibly get in Australia, and it's free :-) Hope to see you here again, happy travels! Cheers, Effie + Sasha, BP Owners

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
9.7

Excellent endroit pour decouvrir Sydney, le lieu est vraiment sympa et l'equipe super, Merci !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
9.4

Superb hostel, little but cozy in a cool neighbourhood. Staff was very kind and helpful. Excellent place to meet other travelers. Facilities are all there, there even is a big but not so great backyard.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.4

Located at King's Cross bit off from the center but in the party area of sydney. Really good atmosphere and good facilities. Street facing rooms bit noisy due to the traffic. Overall absolutely recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for recommending us and taking the time to mention you liked the location, atmosphere and facilities at the Blue Parrot! We are sorry if you were disturbed by the street noise, being in such a good central location there may be some street noise, only if the windows are open. If you requested from us a different room, facing away from the street, it wouldn't have been a problem to move you :-) Wishing you safe travels, Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
7.1

Good hostel, pretty simple hostel style. Bit strict and lot of socializing. Big no: every morning they spray something really heavy smelling chemicals in the room, so not the best way to wake up or every time you go in the room you smell it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for staying at our hostel! We take hygiene/cleanliness very seriously but we would never use any strong chemicals in the room. The spray you smelt was 100% natural eucalyptus spray that is nature’s antiseptic. We now understand not everyone is a fan of the eucalyptus scent (though we personally love it!) so we have since stopped using this spray in the rooms. We are always here to find a solution and make our guests happy :-) Wishing you safe travels. - Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
8.0

Very bad sheets, like, bring your own. They were so scratchy and didn't cover my body (I'm only 5'7"). If you book through hostelworld, the hostel makes you pay in cash and they don't give you a free towel. Otherwise it was a decent place, the location is really close to all the cool stuff but it's around the corner from a lot of "VIP" lounges, but not close enough to bother you. Lots of good coffee places and eateries nearby. All female room had an in-suite bathroom which wa

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
9.1

When I arrived at blue parrots the atmosphere was really nice. Everybody is so friendly. Best way to meet poeple when travelling alone! Rooms are really clean and staffs are really helpful and welcoming! Great hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
9.4

This place was cool, nice mattresses and everything you need. Only stayed a couple of nights but nothing to complain about from my brief stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
10.0

I found this place after browsing through the various different hostels in Sydney. Its a lovely little hostel, quite small and has a community atmosphere where everyone is friendly and looks out for everyone. Thry have a lovely courtyard at the back and usual hostel facilities. The area is close to the CBD only two stops away from Town Hall at Kings Cross. I would def stay here again if I came back to Sydney.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
8.0

Very clean hostel, good location close to King's Cross Metro Station with lots of coffee shops within walking distance. It seemed like a lot of the guests where there long term and were a bit cliquey.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.