Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1173 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1173 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
10.0

My first hostel experience and i loved it! The staff are really welcoming, the place is clean, free wifi and excellent location for seeing the sights. The communal areas where great places to meet other travelers and i never felt alone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
10.0

All was perfect, thank you guys

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
4.6

Vielleicht liegt es daran, dass ich Neuseeländische Hostels gewöhnt bin, aber mir hat dieses Hostel überhaupt nicht gut gefallen, vor allem nicht für den Preis! Einziges Plus, die Lage, aber hier im Umfeld scheint es noch einige andere Hostels zu geben. Ich persönlich finde dieses Hostel sehr unpersönlich und es scheint eher schwierig Leute kennenzulernen. Außerdem scheint alles schon etwas veraltet, nicht besonders sauber und die Zimmer sind häufig sehr stickig und mit unangenehmen Geruch.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Wir sind traurig zu hoeren dass Ihr Aufenthalt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Wir sind überrascht dass Sie unser Hostel als unpersönlich und schwierig empfanden neue Leute kennenzulernen, allerdings sind wir dafür bekannt das bei uns als persoenliches kleines Hostel es einfacher ist neue Leute kennenzulernen. Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Hostel, mit nur 7 Zimmern, meine Schwester und ich kennen all unsere Gäste persönlich und versuchen stets sicherzustellen dass unsere Gaeste ihren aufenthalt bei uns geniessen. Wir haben meistens Alleinreisende Gaeste die daran interessiert sind Gleichgesinnte zutreffen. Wir verstehen dass Sie und Ihr Freund nur eine Nacht bei uns zu Gast waren spaet ankamen und frueh wieder abreisten, vielleicht ist dass der Grund, warum Sie es als schwierig empfanden neue Leute und Kontakte zu knuepfen. Wir nehmen Sauberkeit sehr Ernst, unsere Zimmer, Bäder und Küche werden taeglich gereinigt und saubergehalten wir entschuldigen uns wenn wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Wir haben auf Ihr anmerken über unangenehme Gerüche in allen Zimmern automatische Lufterfrischer installiert. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute weiter Reise. Effie & Sasha - BP Schwestern/Besitzer/Manager

5 mar 2017
7.1

Hostel ok for a few days. Everything was very clean except the kitchen. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Most of the others lived here and worked and they very cliquey (not the hostel fault of course). So not easy to mingle for a solo backpackers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're happy you liked our staff, location and cleanliness. The kitchen can get messy if guests do not clean up after themselves but as soon as staff see any mess they do their best to quickly clean up. Since we are a small, homely and personal hostel some of our guests choose to stay a bit longer and they inevitably get to know other long staying guests a bit better. We understand you felt this is cliquey but 90% of our guests are here for shorter term stays travelling solo and looking to make friends . If you join us on one of our hostel nights out we're sure you'll quickly meet new people :-) Hope you have a safe and happy journey. All the best, Effie + Sasha, BP Sisters/Owners/Managers

19 feb 2017
7.7

Great location, needs some air con.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
7.4

The security measures taken and the staff were great, especially Harriet. It's located in a very ritzy area of Sydney, but unfortunately you have to walk through a dodgy red-light district to get there from the train (King's Cross). The lack of air conditioning in our room was disappointing, and they don't serve breakfast. Overall it's a nice hostel but I'm not compelled to stay there again for my next trip to Sydney.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and give positive feedback about our location, staff and security. We're sad to see you rated us down for not having air con and not having breakfast because we do not advertise or list that we have either of these and you would have known this at the time of choosing our hostel . We understand Sydney experienced an unusually hotter summer than normal and all our rooms have large windows with natural air flow and fans which usually are sufficient to cool down the room. Now that we have entered March/Autumn the weather has cooled down but we will look into getting ECO friendly air-conditioning for next summer though! Thanks for staying, Effie & Sasha, Blue Parrot Sisters

  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
8.9

Was a nice stay! I really liked the location and the point that we had a bathroom in our room. Plus I've got to meet some sweet people! So definitely go for Blue Parrots Backpackers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay, very clean and well kept with lots of atmosphere. It felt more of a home than an impersonal hostel, I guess because it's family run by lovely sisters. Comfortable rooms for a good sleep and nice common areas to meet others. Free wifi and free lockers were included. Had a lot of fun and will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
9.4

Had an absolutely amazing time here! Staff are unbelievably nice, there was a warm welcome as soon as you walked into the hostel. Really good atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
8.3

Really great fun here. Blue Parrot!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.