Hostelworld.com

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,082 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,082 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.4
Blue Parrot Backpackers Located at 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Sydney.
Blue Parrot Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point
89% 1082
-33.8711270 151.2250927
Blue Parrot Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 apr 2016
9.4

Located at King's Cross bit off from the center but in the party area of sydney. Really good atmosphere and good facilities. Street facing rooms bit noisy due to the traffic. Overall absolutely recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for recommending us and taking the time to mention you liked the location, atmosphere and facilities at the Blue Parrot! We are sorry if you were disturbed by the street noise, being in such a good central location there may be some street noise, only if the windows are open. If you requested from us a different room, facing away from the street, it wouldn't have been a problem to move you :-) Wishing you safe travels, Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
9.1

When I arrived at blue parrots the atmosphere was really nice. Everybody is so friendly. Best way to meet poeple when travelling alone! Rooms are really clean and staffs are really helpful and welcoming! Great hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
9.4

This place was cool, nice mattresses and everything you need. Only stayed a couple of nights but nothing to complain about from my brief stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
10.0

I found this place after browsing through the various different hostels in Sydney. Its a lovely little hostel, quite small and has a community atmosphere where everyone is friendly and looks out for everyone. Thry have a lovely courtyard at the back and usual hostel facilities. The area is close to the CBD only two stops away from Town Hall at Kings Cross. I would def stay here again if I came back to Sydney.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
8.0

Very clean hostel, good location close to King's Cross Metro Station with lots of coffee shops within walking distance. It seemed like a lot of the guests where there long term and were a bit cliquey.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
9.7

Blue Parrot was excellent! The staff is very friendly and incredibly accommodating. Great location for the botanical gardens, opera house, museums, tons of bars and restaurants. They also have a nice lounge area with tons of movies to pick from. The bathrooms and kitchen are a bit dated but we're always kept clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Isole Vergini Britanniche, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
9.1

Lovely friendly people here. There's everything you need here. Great location- fab roast dinner place just down the road! Really enjoyed my stay here. From a newbie hostel stayer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
9.1

The people at the Hostel were very hospitable and the facilities provided were over and above our expectations. We had to leave early for our flight, so early checkout options were made available to us. Although the location is a little far away from the Circular Quay and the Darling Harbour, the area is really safe and secure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2016
8.9

Staff where very friendly and good fun, as its a smaller hostel great if your travelling alone as people are very friendly definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
7.7

Nice rooms. Nice location. Nice staff. But like everywhere in oz, too many longstayers and difficult to meet people. But I had a pleasant stay. And would come again if I ever come back again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.