Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,136 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,136 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.3
Blue Parrot Backpackers Located at 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Sydney.
Blue Parrot Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point
88% 1136
-33.8711270 151.2250927
Blue Parrot Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
5.1

Upon arrival we were charged with additional fees that were never clearly specified on the website, such as late check in fees. We originally reserved a 4 bdr however after a friend had cancelled, we were only in need of 3 beds. The hostel charged us full price for all 4 beds only to rent out the 4th bed to someone else without providing us with a refund. Seems ridiculous to pay a "full price cancellation fee" and still have them rent the bed out at the same price. It was an absolute money grab

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
8.0

Good spot for a 5night stay. Staff were always happy to help, toilets/showers were clean and my room was well ventilated and not smelly. Good coffee houses in the neighbourhood

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay can't fault it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 nov 2016
8.0

Pretty standard hostel facilities (you don't expect top notch) but the bathroom facilities especially feel pretty tired. Probably paying more for the location than anything.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 nov 2016
10.0

Thank you Blue Parrot for an amazing week in Sydney! I'll definitely come back again! The blue parrot felt more like a family or a second home than a hostel! Amazing people, great staff (!!!) Bathrooms (and everything else) are very clean. Would definitely recommend! :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
9.4

This is in my top 5 hostels worldwide - a hostel run by travellers for travellers. Located in the pleasant, leafy suburb of Kings Cross (it has become gentrified from its colourful days 15 years back!), the Blue Parrot makes you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door and are greeted by the amazing Savvides sisters. The rooms are very comfortable, always clean and there is more than enough room to chill out and/or meet fellow adventurers. Stay no where else whilst in Sydney. Brilliant!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 ott 2016
10.0

This was one the best hostels I have ever stayed at! It was in a great location with easy access to both the CBD, the Opera House, and the beaches. It was just a few blocks from the subway. The front desk staff was always so kind and helpful. It was quiet at night so I was able to recover from some serious jetlag! The only issue is that it is a little difficult to meet new people as a solo traveler because a lot of people staying there live there for weeks/months at a time. Great stay though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
19 ott 2016
9.4

A great sociable and personal hostel. The location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Everyone was very nice who stayed there however some nights it was a bit noisy as some of the long termers are allowed to treat the place like their own personal home- I didn't mind this but I'm sure some people might. I would recommend this hostel to lone travellers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ott 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere. Very small I think just 10 dorms and so you have the chance to meet everyone. Everybody was really welcoming even if you are just there for a short term stay. WiFi was okay. One annoying thing, one staff came in every day for a room check and it was just really weird, because we were talking she just came in and said nothing and looked around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ott 2016
10.0

Picked a great hostel for my first time traveling alone. It's like a big home and staff and guests where all really welcoming :-) There were quite a few others who just arrived in Sydney so during the day we'd do the 'touristy' stuff together and at night everyone in the hostel socialized.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.