Hostelworld.com

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1161 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1161 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
7.4

The security measures taken and the staff were great, especially Harriet. It's located in a very ritzy area of Sydney, but unfortunately you have to walk through a dodgy red-light district to get there from the train (King's Cross). The lack of air conditioning in our room was disappointing, and they don't serve breakfast. Overall it's a nice hostel but I'm not compelled to stay there again for my next trip to Sydney.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
8.9

Was a nice stay! I really liked the location and the point that we had a bathroom in our room. Plus I've got to meet some sweet people! So definitely go for Blue Parrots Backpackers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay, very clean and well kept with lots of atmosphere. It felt more of a home than an impersonal hostel, I guess because it's family run by lovely sisters. Comfortable rooms for a good sleep and nice common areas to meet others. Free wifi and free lockers were included. Had a lot of fun and will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
9.4

Had an absolutely amazing time here! Staff are unbelievably nice, there was a warm welcome as soon as you walked into the hostel. Really good atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
8.3

Really great fun here. Blue Parrot!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 gen 2017
9.1

I've had an amazing time at this hostel and even extended for 3 more nights. 100% recommended. The private bathroom in our girlsdorm got cleaned every day. The staff is amazing. Very helpful and nice to talk to. I met great people and had a good time. No aircon, but fans in the rooms. Wifi is free but doesn't work fine / often not at all. The hostel feels like a family home. You can wash your laundry for 4$ + detergent. Dryer costs 4$ as well. Nice yard. Kitchen is small but has everything.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
8.3

I really wanted to love this hostel after all the great reviews but unfortunately did not like it. The staff are wonderful and the two sisters that own it are great. The location is awesome as well. My biggest issue was the lack of air con making the entire place unbearably hot during a Sydney summer. Every room was hot, there was no escaping the summer heat. Also the bathrooms usually had a wait and smelled gross.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for bringing your experience to our attention we really wanted you to love us too! We're happy you thought our location was awesome and thanks for the kind words about the staff and us (the sisters)! We are sad you didn't have a great experience at Blue Parrot due to Sydney's unusually hot summer. All of Sydney experienced it's hottest January on record and we could not have anticipated this. The heat has never been a problem for us before and all our rooms have large windows with natural air flow and fans which usually are sufficient to cool down our home. The good news is we have entered February and the heat has dropped with cooler evenings. We will take your suggestion on board and look into getting ECO friendly air-conditioning. Thanks for staying, Effie & Sasha, Blue Parrot Sisters

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing the environment is great the staff is very helpful, great location. I would suggest to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
7.7

Bonne auberge pour les jeunes qui font la fête tous les soirs. Très très propre et personnel top. Wifi moyen. Cuisine et salle de repos super. Bon emplacement.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 dic 2016
9.1

I've had an amazing time at the Blue Parrot, met so many great people there. It's a small hostel so it's like you're part of a family. Perfect for solo travellers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.