Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,100 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,100 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.6
Blue Parrot Backpackers Located at 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Sydney.
Blue Parrot Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point
89% 1100
-33.8711270 151.2250927
Blue Parrot Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 lug 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel. During my time there, a lot of the guests were on working holiday and staying in the hostel as long term guests which didn't suit a tourist travelling solo looking to do touristy things with fellow travellers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
9.7

In all my traveling, this is the best hostel I've stayed at thanks to the staff, location, and facilities! Although there is no 24-hour desk-security, after a certain time in the evening, you can only enter with keys and a card, so it's still pretty safe! 8 min walk from metro, comfortable beds, some rooms have their own bathrooms, which I really liked. Blue Parrot made me feel right at home from the moment I arrived until I left, really care about your opinion, too. Wifi was spotty at times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
8.6

A good hostel in a great location and with great staff. Overall the facilities were good and clean. It was a shame that the bathrooms have separate taps for hot and cold water. Bathrooms were also pretty cramped. Otherwise I have no complaints.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
5.7

Thought this hostel would be better given its high rating! Stayed in a 4 Bed dorm which is tight for space! In terms of facilities, there's only one washing machine & dryer which is annoying & the hostel uses it until 1pm in the day! Also have to go to the nearest shop to get $2 coins for laundry in the evenings as reception closes & will not re-open for you! Do not expect to check-in before 12.30/12.45pm as your room will not be ready! Luggage storage is tiny & kitchen is small & dirty!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jfdemarini
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 38 Recensioni
10 giu 2016
8.3

Not a bad place to stay! The long termers can make the place feel a bit clique-y, but that's to be expected and not the hostel's fault. Location's good, staff are brilliant, and the prices aren't steep for Sydney.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
9.1

Felt like home and the atmosphere is really Cosy. Really enjoyed my stay there. The only thing which could be better is that it was quiet hard to get in contact with the long thermer in the hostel. The rest was just amazing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel in a small house with good atmosphere. The staff is nice, available and helpfull. Free wifi, the dorms and bathrooms are clean and quiet. The hostel is located near King's cross station (5min walking). I would definitely recommand Blue Parrot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Its samll so you know everyone, its clean, it has a great armosphere and staff. The only complain i have is that the wifi was slow, which doesnt matter

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback! We often get first time solo travellers since we are small and friendly. We pride ourselves on taking care of our guests so they don't feel overwhelmed like they might do at the bigger hostels. Sorry that you thought the internet was a bit slow but it is literaly the fastest cable internet you can possibly get in Australia, and it's free :-) Hope to see you here again, happy travels! Cheers, Effie + Sasha, BP Owners

5 mag 2016
9.7

Excellent endroit pour decouvrir Sydney, le lieu est vraiment sympa et l'equipe super, Merci !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
9.4

Superb hostel, little but cozy in a cool neighbourhood. Staff was very kind and helpful. Excellent place to meet other travelers. Facilities are all there, there even is a big but not so great backyard.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.