Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bob Marley Peace hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 60 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 60 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 8.4
Bob Marley Peace hotel Located at Mohamed Farid Street, , Luxor.
Bob Marley Peace hotel
Egypt
Luxor Mohamed Farid Street
93% 60
25.6950599 32.6434922
Bob Marley Peace hotel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
9.1

The shower on my floor was the only thing that wasn't working properly. But everything else was absolutely fantastic. Definitely can see this place being the best place in Luxor when it's busy with tourism and very friendly and safe environment. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
10.0

Very very nice staff, easy to find, fantastic melon juice, absolutely clean room and money for value. If i go to Luxor again, i should be choosing this hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are grateful about reading this lines. Hoping to have you here again we wish you the best. Bob Marley

25 giu 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been so far. Staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was good and hot water all the time. Too bad breakfast is not included on the price. Also the prices they offer for the tours (the ballon flight included) are REALLY GOOD. I searched for better prices, I didn't manage to find them, so you can book your activities here with no fear on over paying. I would recommend it to all my friends and fella travelers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bob Marley and hope to see you again. Best wishes.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
8.6

Lovely staff. Decent rooms though ac was a little weak in my friends room and my to didbt work. The bed was really comfy, the place clean and the bathroom was private for me as there were no other guests. Oh yeah, the shower flow was iffy. But for the price it was definately acceptable. I would stay again. In fact I have to book again as there's a massive gig at Karnak temple in October! All in all a pleasant stay. Cheers Omar and Mohammed!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bob Marley and hope to see you again. Best wishes.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
10.0

The staff at Bob Marley was unbelievably helpful in planning day trips the night before, as well as looking out for my well-being and safety. They picked me up at the train station without me even requesting a pickup, and there was always at least one person at the front desk to let me in or give me directions around town. The location is also phenomenal, a 10-minute walk from both the train station and Luxor Temple. I will definitely stay at Bob Marley my next time in Luxor.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are anxiously waiting for that next time you mention. We love having people like you here! :) Thank you very much for your review. Best wishes, Bob Marley

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff is ready to help with anything you need from booking the cheapest tours I've found in Egypt to giving you a lift on a motorbike to buy fruit at 9PM. The rooms are clean and well-kept. AC worked like a dream. Three buildings away is the best restaurant in Luxor. I'd only stay at this hostel and nowhere else. Thanks for the great time!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are grateful about reading this lines. Hoping to have you here again we wish you the best. Bob Marley

  • nsuree4167
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 apr 2016
9.1

clean hostel, very close to train station and cheap price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hey! Thank you very much for taking your time to make your feedback. You help us a lot :). We wish you all the best. Bob Marley :)

  • kyusik
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
8.0

Overall, our stay at Bob marley peace hotel was quite good. It is managed very well. Room and toilet were all very clean. It's just that our dorm room was so hot inside only with a fan that is quite old and has some noise. There is one thing I felt bad. There is one staff member who's quite rude to us. We didn't like him that much, but it was ok until he asked for money for printing some papers when we were about to head to the airport.... We told his boss and he said it's okay not to pay..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review, it helps a lot to make us improve. We hope to see you again. Best wishes. Bob Marley :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.