Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bodega Phuket

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 2925 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 2925 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 lug 2017
8.3

The bar area is really cool, as are the staff and they have something going on every night, although it is low season at the minute so is a little quiet, was still great for meeting people. The food and drinks are reasonably priced too. Dorm rooms were nice a spacious and the beds were comfy, but the air con did leak every night leaving puddles on the floor, so be aware of your in the 8 bed dorm! Staff were very helpful and I enjoyed my time here and the location is perfect, 2mins from Bangla

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • georgiajoannagordon1478
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
8.6

Wonderful and really helpful staff at this hostel! They help you book all the trips you need, and for cheaper prices than online. Only thing I would have to say is that it's a shame there's no kitchen for residents to use, as I would have liked to have been able to cook for myself. This also means there's no fridge to keep your water in overnight etc. Otherwise, there's a really nice common room and bar area, and Jake the manager is absolutely lovely! Little expensive though

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
7.4

I stayed here on low season so the hostel was very quiet. The room was ok but the water came out brown in the bathroom which is gross to shower in. The staff were really friendly and helpful and I booked the James Bond island tour through them, which I highly recommend, it was great fun! The food they serve is also ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2017
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at bodega Phuket! We were there for 4 nights, and had no problems whatsoever. Jake & all the other beautiful staff were more than helpful, 24 hr reception is always a plus! Chill vibe but with Bangla rd 2 mins away, can have the best of both worlds. Off to stay at the bodega in Chang mai next!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Isole Vergini Americane, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
10.0

Super friendly hostel with a great reputation that I fully attest to. Doubled my stay to keep enjoying all that Bodega in Phuket has to offer. The staff is five stars and the bed is ten! Tons of tours and activities to choose from, daily drink specials and a location prime for wandering (and getting back!) Socializing made easy by the friendly staff and common bar area. Wifi worked great. Zero problems, all smiles! Book here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
7.4

This is a nice hostel, but it was more on the expensive side. It's definitely not worth the amount you pay. There's a good atmosphere--everyone hangs out together in the lobby in the evenings and it's very easy to meet people! The facilities are clean but shabby. The staff always seemed unhappy for some reason.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
9.1

Had the best time here! Amazing to have beach, a bar and lots of music at your doorstep. Travellers here were all very easy to get along with, and Val was more than helpful! Only downside was the wifi, but when someone asks how your holiday was you do not tell them about how good your wifi was.... 😃

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 giu 2017
10.0

The location is great and is a short walk from the mall, the restaurants and Bangla road. Jake was amazing - giving us the best advice and he really helped us out. The lounge is a chill place to hang out and the rooms were clean. My experience here was amazing! Thanks to Jake and the rest of the Bodega team!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 giu 2017
9.7

Great staff, great social just an all around great hostel / chain of hostels

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.