Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bodega Phuket

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2,507 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2,507 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.0
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
94% 2507
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
22 set 2016
10.0

Great location - it's an easy walk to the beach and the party/upscale areas, but it's set juuust enough back from the main drag that the street is quiet and you can get cheap pad thai from street vendors. The staff is amazing, and the rooms are clean and nice. Great value overall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 set 2016
6.6

Very, very comfortable beds. I only had one problem with this hostel and that would be cleanliness. The staff do not clean the bathrooms often or thoroughly enough. Case in point, I had to remove a condom from a bathroom/shower room... A condom that a very amorous couple used the night before. Needless to say, I was not pleased to be cleaning up after said couple 24+ hours later. Besides the condom cleanup issue, it was a nice hostel to stay at.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
9.4

Great location - allowed for a good night's sleep despite being very well located. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rosaeinhoernerrocken
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far. The atmosphere is just great and everybody's very friendly. We ate there everyday because the food was just amazing! The rooms were clean and the hostel is very close to the beach and Bangla Road. We had a great time here and I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better place. Great location. Good food. Friendly staff. Exceeded all expectations. We extended our stay here. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
9.1

Dane is amazing!! He is so friendly and helped us arrange our excursion for the day. My friends and I stayed in the big dorm and we did not feel unsafe and we felt safe leaving our possessions in the room. The location of the hostel is great because it is a little bit away from all the action but it is not far enough away to where you can't walk. Although I did not try any of the food or drinks at the hostel, the prices seemed low in comparison to the main bars and restaurants in the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
8.9

good hostel ind good location, social and easy to meet people, no complaints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 set 2016
8.3

Dane (the owner) is seriously one of the best humans ever. He is so helpful and knows what he's talking about. He helped us plan a tour day and transportation. Plus he is against "bar girls" which is amazing. The hostel itself is in a great area. It is quieter, but still super close to everything. Everyone speaks English. The rooms are cleaned daily. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
9.4

Excellent! Thanks guys for everything, I had such rear time there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • wanderniks3088
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 set 2016
9.7

First time I had this hostel experience and trust me it can't get better then bodega. Almost felt like home. Staff is very supportive and it's close to patong beach . 5 minute walk. Met few people who were great. Will surely recommend this to everyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.