Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bodrum Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 639 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 639 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 ago 2017
6.9

When we arrived there was a mix up with or rooms meaning people had to be moved around. We were informed there would be a DJ that night on the terrace which was right outside our room, we were not too concerned as had read the reviews about this being a party hostel, however what was meant to be a DJ turned into loud music being played ALL night, made worse by the fact the room was extremely hot as there is no aircon. Would not recommed if you plan on sleeping.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
10.0

I loved my stay! Arif went out of his way to make sure I had a great time. From bringing the guests for a night out to sorting a fan for me in the Bodrum heat, he hooked me up. The location is very central and I met cool people. I'd certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
9.4

This was an awesome backpackers. Arif is really doing his best to make the customers happy and you can feel it. The terrace is a great place to chill and have a few beers before going out as well. Great atmosphere with good people, loved it !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
8.3

Place has the best location in Bodrum. And certainly cost-effective. The staff does their best to satisfy you. However the place has very modest facilities. No air condition, and the beds are a little bit noisy but comfy as well. It is said to have free parking but in my experience; it did not. Overall, the hostel certainly does provide what it promises you and if you are looking for a cheap place in downtown Bodrum to spend the night, this is the place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Turchia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2017
3.4

Merhaba, Backpackers hostel simdiye kadar kaldigim en pis, calisanlarinin en sorumsuz ve ilgisiz oldugu yerdi. Carsafini musteriye serdiren tuvaletlere sabun koymuyoruz diyen tek yerdi. Sabaha kadar disarda olup iki uc saat yatarim diyosaniz tercih edilebilir. Ama dinlenmek icin kesinlikle tavsiye etmem. Hem alt katindaki irish pubin sabaha kadar muzik calmasi hemde gecenin bi yarisi calisanlarinin ve musterilerin terasta sesli muzik dinleyip gurultu yapmalari uyutmuyor sizi. Daha bir suru şey

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
8.6

I arrived at 2am and although reception was closed I was warmly welcomed and given a bed no questions asked. It was a friend who let me in and made sure I was settled asking me to sort out payment in the morning after a long journey. So welcoming I booked a return in a weeks time. Thankyou!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jasonmatthewjenkins5184
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Accommodations aren't fancy but the Hostel manager makes up for it. Arif is the man! Took us to a great beach bars during the day, and then took us to a surprise Steve aoki concert with only 200 other people at a ridiculous beach resort. He makes sure everyone is having an amazing time all the time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • oezsayin9264
  • Turchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 lug 2017
2.0

In der App am Abend gebucht. In den Hostel Infos stehen leider keine Angaben zum Check-in und out. Also stand ich vor einem geschlossenem Hostel. Belastet wurde trotzdem über die Kreditkarte. Die hinterlegte Telefonnummer ist auch nicht erreichbar gewesen. Im Nachhinein bin ich froh einen anderen Aufenthalt gefunden zu haben.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2017
10.0

My time at Backbackers Hostel in Bodrum, Turkey was fantastic, the manager Arif took care of me from the get go, I highly recommend this hostel to anyone travelling through Bodrum and I will surely be staying there again in the near future. Thank you for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giordania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 giu 2017
9.7

Had the time of my life in this hostel!!! shout out for Arif managing the hostel. We was an awesome host and is a dear friend. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.