Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
91% 249
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
8.9

My first time in a US hostel and it was a great experience. Really no complaints except for shabby pillows (forgivable considering the memory foam mattresses....a hostel luxury) and the hand towels were not replaced regularly enough, considering the high traffic of hostel use. Really comfortable and in a decent location being on the west side, but at least a 15 min drive from downtown. Very intimate space but would be nice with more room for just chilling out. Pretty good as far as hostels go!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
8.6

Great little hostel within walking distance of downtown and the arts district.. Would stay again..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
9.4

As with all hostels, YMMV depending on the other guests. The particular weekend that I visited was super low key and I was hoping for a little bit more energy. This has nothing to do with the hostel itself but was part of my experience. All in all had a good time. Staff was helpful and helped correct a booking error I'd made. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 dic 2016
10.0

Absolutely love the environment and location! The beds were amazing. I slept like a baby. I would recommend this hostel to anyone :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with friendly staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
8.3

Comfortable room for about what we would have paid at a regular motel. I just wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance from eating, drinking and shopping. They offer a minimal breakfast (hard-boiled egg, white toast, fruit)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 nov 2016
10.0

Brilliant place loved staying there thought we would be too old because it was a hostel but everyone was so friendly met fantastic people staff were brilliant so kind and helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 nov 2016
9.1

Very clean - (really appreciated the no outside bedding rules) - awesome staff and decor!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
10.0

Have stayed in hostels all over the world and Bon Paul & Sharky's was on par with some of the best, place had that homey feel to it. Stayed in a private room with my girlfriend and meet some great people in the kitchen the night we checked. We were then able to take a short walk to a great dinner spot and same for breakfast in the morning. The staff member who checked us in, can't remember his name!, was cool and gave us a great recommendation for dinner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 nov 2016
9.7

i had a great time in my three nights at bon paul and sharky's. the staff was welcoming and helpful, and even cook dinner on tuesday nights! the location is great as well in west asheville. there is still plenty to do and see in the area, but you will need to take the transit or uber ($5-$7) to downtown. overall, definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.