Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 255 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 255 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
9.7

Welcoming staff, cute decorations, well-kept place. Self-serve breakfast of PB&J, bananas, & hard boiled eggs. The place was pretty dead after quiet hours that start at 10pm (so if you want an undisturbed sleep before your early morning hike, that shouldn't be a problem).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
9.7

It was awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2017
7.7

Fantastic Customer care when I checked in to this lovely Historic 2 level. There was genuine concern about my comfort. Tub, moldy curtain, old floor mat had seen far better days. Such attention to detail in decorating the entrance, rooms and even the stair way.. but restroom just flatlined. I also experienced 2 confused guests walking into the rm on separate occasions,one after 2 am. Doors don't lock on the inside. Overall comfort was great! And location was superb. Good place to rest your fins.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
8.9

My first time in a US hostel and it was a great experience. Really no complaints except for shabby pillows (forgivable considering the memory foam mattresses....a hostel luxury) and the hand towels were not replaced regularly enough, considering the high traffic of hostel use. Really comfortable and in a decent location being on the west side, but at least a 15 min drive from downtown. Very intimate space but would be nice with more room for just chilling out. Pretty good as far as hostels go!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
8.6

Great little hostel within walking distance of downtown and the arts district.. Would stay again..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
9.4

As with all hostels, YMMV depending on the other guests. The particular weekend that I visited was super low key and I was hoping for a little bit more energy. This has nothing to do with the hostel itself but was part of my experience. All in all had a good time. Staff was helpful and helped correct a booking error I'd made. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 dic 2016
10.0

Absolutely love the environment and location! The beds were amazing. I slept like a baby. I would recommend this hostel to anyone :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with friendly staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
8.3

Comfortable room for about what we would have paid at a regular motel. I just wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance from eating, drinking and shopping. They offer a minimal breakfast (hard-boiled egg, white toast, fruit)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 nov 2016
10.0

Brilliant place loved staying there thought we would be too old because it was a hostel but everyone was so friendly met fantastic people staff were brilliant so kind and helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.