Hostelworld.com

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 208 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 208 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
92% 208
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
9.7

Very satisfied. Would definately recommend this place to someone who wants to same some $$$ and find a decent place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
10.0

Bon Paul was everything I wanted in a hostel; clean, on the smaller side, and mellow. Felt like I was in my own home! The hostel is located near great bars, restaurants, and an organic market. Great location! Great hostel! The price is right!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 apr 2016
9.4

Love the location - walking distance to a lot of great bars, restaurants & coffee shops. $6 Uber Ride Downtown. As for the staff - I only met Chris, but he was very helpful with restaurant suggestions & things to do. Only 2 full bathrooms, so shower could get backed up depending on what time everybody gets started. Also isn't a very lively hostel, the common area is limited and there aren't hostel-planned events. But I enjoyed my stay and will be back! Recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 feb 2016
8.0

Great location, definitely the most home-ish hostel I've been to (on three continents)--though that's both + and -. Overall and long story short, were I to return to the city with two hostels I'd choose this one I know and trust before trying the other.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 feb 2016
10.0

Great house hostel in West Asheville. Beds are super comfy and the neighborhood is cool. Coffee, restaurants, and bars within steps and ~6$ uber to downtown. They don't really have group activities which would be ideal but a solid place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2016
10.0

Great facility and staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2015
9.1

Had a great night. Cool people and great location (although it's not downtown). This was my first hostel so it was a little hard to sleep in the dorm and the shower seemed a little iffy, but I'm new to this.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 dic 2015
9.7

Great hostel, felt like home! The staff is really friendly and helpfull. Would def go back there! Location is perfect. The bus will only cost you 1 dollar to get around Asheville.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 dic 2015
9.7

We left a pair of loafers under the bed after checkout. Chris an employee gave us a call and asked what we want to do about them. We asked if he could ship them and he sent us the bill by venmo. We thought it was very nice of him to do that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
25 nov 2015
6.9

The hostel has a great vibe and the staff were great, however the downsides were numerous. The location, it's a 1 hour+ walk to downtown. The hostel itself was old and there is no air circulation so dampness might be a problem. It doesn't say it on Hostelworld but it is cash only on arrival. The security was good but there were rumours of a near fire there a few weeks ago so despite a strict front door policy I guess that makes it unsafe. Overall unmodern and dated, but great atmosphere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.