Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Books Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1478 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1478 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • itzstjohn
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
9.7

Books was great. Booked one night and ended up staying 4. The owner Phillipe is awesome. I was unable to withdraw money from the ATM so he let me borrow cash out of his own pocket. I really appreciate the hospitality. Great atmosphere, easy to meet other travelers. Awesome staff...Thanks Phillipe, Ben, Alex, and Thor!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
9.4

Super friendly place with great parties and people, coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 gen 2017
9.4

party hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 gen 2017
9.1

Amazing staff and hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 gen 2017
9.4

Before booking the hostel, we read a review that literally said "it was lit" which spurred us to book the hostel. How right that 18-24 year old English traveler was. Books hostel is the single greatest party hostel I've ever stayed at. El the bartender is a starboy and Phillipe the owner is so epic he's mythical. Had the best time of my life parting with some truly unique people. Books brings together some of the coolest travellers and leads to some memorable nights out. I'll be back one day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 gen 2017
10.0

What can i say! This was the perfect place to end my trip, the staff here are amazing and make you feel right at home from the moment you walk in. You know you girls are ;), i just left this place but i'm already rearing to come back! Felipe you're the best, thanks again for the stay and i hope to come back to see you guys soon!! 🤙🏽😍😍 Rachel is the best 😘😘

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alexphinizy9362
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
10.0

Best hostel I stayed at in south america over my 7 months over there... Felipe makes you feel right at home from the moment you get there. The rest of the staff are just as great. Elle the bartender is as hot as she is nice and she is very nice... Alex is a lad. Rachel even though she doesn't work there anymore is amazing. Best hostel ever -Alex

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 gen 2017
9.1

A lot of fun. Classy staff get it very right.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
9.4

If you are up for a good time - GO TO BOOKS! Had the funnest time - such good atmosphere AND Felippe (hostel owner) is a legend. There's always somewhere to go/something to do no matter what day/night of the week it is - if the staff don't go with you they will at least send you in the right direction!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
8.9

Great location for hitting the nightlife in Lapa, but a bit of a hike to see the sights. Staff were excellent, always making you feel welcome and involved. They also organize plenty of activities/ parties if you don't want to find your own. And amazing meals from the on-site chef! I'm still thinking about those stuffed vegetables......

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.