Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Books Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1572 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1572 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • gramalo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 set 2017
8.9

Staff were great and so was breakfast. Happy hours were excellent! The showers conditions could have been improved!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 set 2017
8.6

Convívio excelente, mas precisa melhorar o atendimento aos brasileiros que não falam inglês tão bem. Às vezes, dificulta fazer solicitações. As instalações são ótimas, o convívio excelente, além do excelente custo-benefício.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2017
9.1

Nur für Partymenschen geeignet ;-)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • kieranmoloney899157
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2017
9.4

Definitely one of the best hostels I stayed in in South America. Staff were amazing. The owner, Felipe, is an absolute gentleman. He speaks perfect English and will go above and beyond to make your stay in Books as good as possible. Great location, right in the heart of Lapa. Good breakfast and WiFi. The bar/common area is the perfect place to have a few drinks/meet other hostel guests. If you're visiting Rio, stay in Books. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2017
8.6

Staff were excellent and breakfast was good..tours were good also from the hostel.. keep up the excellent work.. Hope to be back Bathroom conditions could do with improving

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are working on bathrooms. Next march we will renovate the top floor and have 3 toilets and 3 showers all independent. We know sometimes it takes a bit wait to get a shower and we feel sorry. But soon Books will be improved.

17 ago 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Incredibly awesome owner. Great location in the heart of Lapa so you can walk to all of the bars but far from the beaches. A good breakfast, a tv area, outdoor bar/common area. The kitchen is basic and a bit small but sufficient. They could do with an extra fridge. The bathrooms are clean. They get dirty in the evenings/nights as the party gets going but they're spotless again by the morning. Don't expect to get any sleep here. But you will have a fantastic time!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks. We will provide a new fridge soon and improve the kitchen. Bathrooms at night get a bit out of hand but we are tackling it with more work and a new checklist to remind the reception to go, check and clean it. Thanks for the review, everything that points us direction to improve is welcome and appreciated.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
16 ago 2017
9.1

Had the best time at books, and ended up extending my stay. The staff were incredible and I'm already trying to figure out when i come back. If you're going to rio there is no other hostel to stay at than books!!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks !

15 ago 2017
8.9

Possibly the most rowdy hostel i have ever stayed at! If you love a drink and meeting new people then BOOKS is for you!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
9.1

We spent 3 nights at Books and we felt like a party of the family at once. The staff is super helpfull with everything and Felipe is a beautiful soul. Everyone who is staying at this hostel is so open and social and we already have friends for life - from Australia to Holland and England. Only downside is the cleanliness. The showers is pretty dirty. But overall an awesome place that I would happily visit again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, I will personally check the showers for a while. And see hot it works.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
10.0

Epic. The most helpful staff you could ask for. Probably some of the best staff I've ever come across in 30+ hostels. Party hostel, so don't expect any sleep. But you won't want to sleep. Good beds and lockers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×