Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Books Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,396 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,396 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.7
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
91% 1396
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 set 2016
9.1

Books Hostel is a great place for young people to stay. Super Close to the party scene in La Lapa and a great place to just hangout. I love this hostel and will definitely be coming back here when I am in Rio. There is a bar, couches, TV to watch movies, and a dinning area next to the bar. Super easy to meet people and the owner of this place is so nice. He is a really friendly guy that will make any trip to Rio and wonderful time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
6.6

Good hostel for ravers but after a long trip across South America the Lapa district is nothing on the coasts of Rio. Moved to Ipedma from here after 2 days and enjoyed my relaxation time more. But a great friendly vibe nonetheless.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 set 2016
9.7

The staff really make this hostel. All really friendly and welcoming. Great atmosphere and the bar in the evening is great

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
9.4

Absolutely awesome hostel. The atmosphere is amazing, especially in the evening. Has a good bar and if you want can even bring your own booze. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The location is amazing. All in all best place to stay in rio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • AtlantaJR
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
27 ago 2016
8.3

Really good hostel! The staff are amazing and has great breakfast, hot showers and a good bar, not the place if you want to have an early nights sleep! Only downside is the wifi was a bit hit and miss but would deffinitely stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with a good vibe! Bathrooms are nice and clean, the breakfast is really good and the people very friendly. Had a great time and would love to come again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
7.7

Books hostel is all about the location, a couple of minutes walk from the centre of Lapa and the best of Rios night life. The only thing that let it down really is that there isn't that many showers compared to the numbers of people staying and whilst I was staying there one of the showers was broken, it isnt the cheapest hostel so I'd expect things like that to be fixed quicker. Overall though I had a great stay here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 ago 2016
8.9

Note: do not pay in advance!! As we stayed during the Olympics we booked and payed ahead to secure our spot however totally backfired and cost us R$1000 more over our 2 week stay than what other travellers were paying on the spot. Communication after our stay about this was totally non existent. Aside from this, we loved this hostel, had such an amazing atmosphere and the staff were all awesome! The location is great for partying and plenty of buses close by to get to the beaches or attractions.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
8.0

Stayed for six nights with some time over the Olympics.. Unfortunately the fun activities started as I left, but otherwise a pretty fun stay and the metro is extremely easy to use to access the city. Would recommend but for drinkers mainly..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.6

The problem with books hostel is that you don't want to leave even though you have to so that you can continue traveling. The atmosphere at the hostel is what makes it so interesting, volunteer staff is very helpful, Nick the owner is very witty, Richard cooks delicious meals and the happy hour is very very backpacker friendly. Breakfast has fresh fruits, cold cuts and coffee. Free mineral water is available all day. Bathrooms are cleaned twice a day. Book @ Books !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.