Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Boomerang Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 406 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 406 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2017
10.0

very happy to stay here, Candy is so kind and pleasant, she always try to accomodate her guests needs. i'm so surprise that she can found a little bike for my 8th years old son, yeah the colour is pink but its ok :D If i knew before that it will be so nice and relax this place, i will stay more than 1 night and have more chit chat with Candy...we miss u and your place, the best one in our Turkey trip...really...send our greetings to your family :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful and affordable hostel; the owners were very helpful and made me feel welcome. The hostel feels more like a hotel and the facilities are clean and comfortable. The location is also perfect for those wanting to see the archaeological sites.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! It is very close the the bus station and the city center, so very good location. The staff was super nice, they upgraded our room and it was very comfortable. I also had my birthday during my stay there and they were happy to plot with my bf a surprise for me. The restaurant's food was super, they have a variety of Chinese food as well. The only thing would be that breakfast wasn't a buffet so you couldn't choose what to eat. But overall highly recommendable. Would return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
10.0

Good people and Best location near the bus stop. Railway is 5 mins walk. Hosts are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
8.0

Its a nice place. Right at the centre. Very convenient for everything. The owner and his family are lovely and they speak excellent english. Breakfast very good. Garden is very nice. But it is dirty. The dorm needed sweeping and moppin g. The two bathrooms had never been cleaned. Or that is what they looked like. It was a bit disgusting.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
29 mar 2017
9.1

Wonderful garden space for guests, on site Hookah, and restaurants close by. Located 5 minutes from the Otogar station, and the Kebab place next door is rated high on trip adviser. The private washrooms are not en-suite which is fine. They could probably benefit from locks that locked from the inside as of now, a key is required to lock the washroom if you're in it. beds a comfy, but shower drains are...clogged. Otherwise a very nice place. The owner is wonderful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
9.1

Good location! Very close to bus and train station, and to other attractions and main area of this city. Host and his family are very friendly to provide me the information needed! I also have a Chinese cuisine here! Thanks to host's wife who comes from China!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
9.4

Great place for visiting Efes. Friendly and helpful owners and comfortable rooms. They do what they can to bring travelers together in spite of low season blues. Breakfast was nice, and it's a great place to get dinner as well. Internet was good, and charging stations for every bed in the dorm.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 gen 2017
9.7

Boomerang Hostel is a real gem. The staff is absolutely fantastic and the price to value ratio is superb. The restaurant serves up hot, delicious meals at an inexpensive price. Stay here. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Dwhansen2
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 31 Recensioni
6 dic 2016
10.0

Spent one night here on a whirlwind trip through Turkey and wish I could have stayed longer. Great location, the owners are awesome, and the dorm was plenty warm for the season (and had lots of extra blankets). Definitely would recommend to anyone coming to Selcuk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.