Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Boomerang Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 392 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 392 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.0
Boomerang Guesthouse Located at Atatürk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Selçuk, Izmir, Selcuk.
Boomerang Guesthouse
Turkey
Selcuk Agean 35920 Atat�rk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Sel�uk, Izmir
93% 392
37.9492823 27.3680055
Boomerang Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
9.7

Boomerang Guesthouse just 200 meters from Selcuk Otogar, 10 Liras to Selcuk Trains station, 40 meters from little Masjid. Many thanks to lady Chef at Restaurant, she is Chinese and wife of Hotel Owner, food is more than delicious! Amazing as Asian 9 (Indonesian) taste like me Will recommended to colleague and friends (memet)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
8.3

The hostel had a good atmosphere however the shared room were we stayed was super cold cause it's located in the basement of the house and the walls were in rock. The first night was awful because the cold but next night they immediately attended out request and put a feather blanket in every bed. The girl from the kitchen was super nice all the time, she made us a great breakfast. The staff always were able to help you. It has a great restaurant and patio.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
10.0

I stayed in the dorm beds, which apparently were recently renovated, and they were fantastic. The owner and his wife (and brother), were exceptionally friendly and helpful in getting my bearings around selcuk. The breakfast was delicious and far more than what I was expecting, and the food at the restaurant delicious and well-priced. The atmosphere of the place was exceptional as well, with pomegranate trees growing in the courtyard, which the staff would use in their dishes.Wonderful place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ott 2016
9.1

Friendly and help staff in hostel , specially the host - candy. thank you so much! The bathroom hot water in the dorm room is not very stable but others thing are good. The garden restaurant is good with reasonable price!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. Food at the garden restaurant is tasty and not expensive (20 Turkish lira in average ). Dorms are in the basement though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 set 2016
9.4

Candy was a great host! The atmosphere at boomerang was amazing; chill place to hang out in and peaceful enough to read a book in the garden restaurant. Very convenient to get around too! But, remember to bring some mosquito repellent! The mosquitos are persistent. Haha

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
6.6

The owner, who was nice at first, overcharged me. I brought it to her attention and she said it was extra for the breakfast but the site says that breakfast is included in the price. I don't appreciate dishonest business practices. Made me feel worrisome when I stored my baggage there after checkout. I was also nickled and dimed me for a shower post check out. Good location. Low season so weak atmosphere. Nice check in with tea. But BE VERY CAUTIOUS AS THEY MAY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 lug 2016
9.7

+ One of our favourite hostels in Turkey, with a nice outdoor area (which is also a restaurant) + The 12 (or 14?) bed dorm is single beds, rather than bunks, which is great. + The host (Candy) is so helpful and kind, she answered our questions before we even asked! + Location is great - across the road from the bus station, about 5-10 minute walk to St Johns Basilica, 30 min walk to Ephesus

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
10.0

The architecture of the place is so beautiful. It's simple and very charming. Located centrally. Very good staff who are aware of everything. Thegarden restraunt next to the hostel you can make lot of friends. It's a very good experience and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
9.7

Perfect location, near the bus station. Nice staff, nice area...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.