Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Borders Beyond

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 560 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 560 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.7
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
82% 560
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2016
9.4

Auberge espagnole à la française, l'auberge de David est très accueillante, propre, pratique et bien située. Idéale qd on vient d'arriver à Auckland. Certains y restent mm quelques mois le temps de mettre un peu d'argent de côté. Le plus : David et ses conseils en cascades.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay

31 lug 2016
7.7

Good hostel, many french guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks have a good trip

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
10.0

WONDERFUL Super ambiance nous somme resté 2 semaines Nos première 2 semaine en NZ ! Est je vous la recommande pour commencer (surtout pour les frenchie avec un anglais bof comme nous :). ) Grâce au conseil avisé de DAVID le SUPER patron (français) Tous à été plus simple. Quand à l'auberge une ambiance que l'on pense pas retrouvé !! Le cleanning tous les matin une wifi free de la place pour garer son van Tous ce qu'il faut pour cuisiné des sanitaires propre! Un rapport qualité/prix top !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much

17 lug 2016
7.4

L'auberge n'est pas toute neuve mais on s'y sent rapidement comme chez soi. Les managers qui gèrent l'auberge tournent à tour de rôle et ne sont là que pour une certaine durée et pour ma part ils m'ont tres bien accueilli. C'est un bon ptit coin pas très loin de tout Auckland. J'ai vraiment passé de bon moment, je regrette juste de ne pas avoir garder contacts avec les gens, je suis parti un peu vite... Super endroit que je recommande ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you. enjoy your trip.

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
9.4

I really, really enjoyed my stay at Borders Beyond. I arrived quite late (7pm) but Thomas was very helpful, telling me all the places I could go for food, meals etc. The next day David was also very helpful, sorting me out with my taxi for when I left, and generally helping me. I'm probably older that the average hosteller but Borders Beyond was grand for me. Tea, coffee to share, near the centre of Auckland and reasonably priced. I was glad I'd got a room to myself but that's age, I guess!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Glad to hear that you had a good time with us. Take care

24 giu 2016
6.0

It seemed as though a lot of people lived here long term or worked here for there accommodation and it felt like we were a guest in their house to be honest. They play their music really loud in the communal space which is already too small for the amount of guests staying there. One girl was always in the kitchen holding things in the air and shouting at everybody for not washing up. Its great that she wanted to keep the place clean, but it felt a bit hostile. There was no key for dorms??

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi sorry to hear about your discomfort. We take on board your remarks. However during the length of your stay you never mentioned anything to the staff or the management team, to be able to act on it. As for the keys we do have them available on request at the office as explained during the check in. Have a great trip.

16 giu 2016
7.1

Small hostel in a great location by K Road and Ponsonby. Generally enjoyed my stay. The owner is French so you will get to meet alot of French people who are on the Working Holiday Programme, so they will spend the whole day in the hostel common room looking for jobs online. The worst part about the hostel is that you have to pay 50 cents each time you take a shower, and the water stops running after 8 minutes because the hostel is trying to conserve water!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your comment. Regarding the shower, we do mention it in the hostel description on Hostelworld and on our website. Have a good trip

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
4.0

Staff member very welcoming and helpful. This hostel was mostly made up of permanent travellers living there, it had a very small kitchen/living area for the amount of people. Toilets and showers were located in the kitchen which gave you no privacy! Bedroom walls were paper thin, and it felt like the people in the next room were sitting next to you, room was not too clean and too much light came in to sleep. Felt really uncomfortable and awkward using toilets/shower and kitchen.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Regarding the layout of the common area, we, unfortunately cannot change it. Saying that the showers and toilets do have doors and locks in order to provide privacy. As for the guest we host people from everywhere and they stay anything from 1 night to several weeks. But being a small hostel it does create a homey feeling very quickly indeed.

  • emmawatts
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
9.4

Really good hostel- about 20 minute walk to city centre but the neighbourhood it is located in is lovely and close to supermarket! Was always clean and the staff were really helpful :) would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2016
9.1

Backpacker petit et donc super convivial. Le plus de la wi-fi gratuite illimitée. Des gens cool en qui on peut avoir confiance, notamment si on laisse nos affaires traîner ^^

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.