Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bounce Sydney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2873 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2873 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • yochimura744866
  • Giappone, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
10.0

This hostel is very nice!! If I'll go to Australia again,I'll stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
8.9

It's one big family, you will make friends as you walk through the hostel. The staff are extremely outgoing and will do what they can to assist you. Marley, at the front desk has gotten out of her way to help me several times with accommodation, tips around the city and around Australia. She's obviously incredible with people and puts up a beautiful smile. Thanks for being such a great host. Ed and the rest of the team have also been great at helping arrange night events for everyone.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • dyizhaky
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
10.0

Great facility, no complaints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • bbol1432
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
9.7

I freaking loved this place and would recommend it to everyone. Nicest staff willing to help with whatever you need and tell you things to do in the city. Big beautiful kitchen. Awesome lounge area with a huge patio. I wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
10.0

Can not find anything wrong with this hostel! The rooms are spacious and clean. The kitchen and communal areas are set up so nicely for socialising with guests ! Each night they have an event on which are run by really fun guys!! All the reception staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking some time out of your day to share some feedback with us regading your stay! We are thrilled to read such lovely comments in regards to the cleanliness and comfort of the hostel, as well as the friendliness of our staff members! I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
9.4

Lovely stay here - was in a 8 bed dorm, plenty of space and very clean. Location is perfect, surrounded by great cafes and things to do. Staff are v friendly and helpful. Facilities are good and free wifi everywhere which works really well. You get what you pay for - can't go wrong !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear you found the hostel to be both clean and comfortable during your time with us! We also love hearing great things about our staff - so it is great to hear you found them to be very friendly during yout stay! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Sydney! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
10.0

It was one of those hard to find place in Sydney where everything is getting old and rusty. The place welcomed me with open arms. Friendly staffs were exceptionally kind and helpful for every aspect of my being at the hostel. Thank you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us such fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear you found both our staff and guests to be exceptionally welcoming and friendly during your stay! I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to the team! Bounce Sydney!

7 giu 2017
9.7

Great hostel just next to Central Station, super friendly staff. I even could do the check-in earlier and were given a key to see the common area including the amazing rooftop terrace etc. (same after check-out). Clean and modern. Free WiFi everywhere. Good to meet new people, but no must. Special offers (almost) every night regarding food ans drinks. I just stayed 2 nights, but wish it had been longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for sharing some feedback with us regarding your stay! We are thrilled to hear you found our staff to be super friendly - i will be sure to let the team know! It is also great to hear you enjoyed our communal facilities, and the social atmosphere of the hostel also! We hope to have you stay with us again some time in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 giu 2017
9.4

Not too much wrong with this place. Good if you want to relax and good if you want to party. They keeps the rooms quiet and the upstairs sociable. Events going on most nights. High price but this is reflected in the quality/

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Everything about this hostel was perfect. From walking in the door all the staff were friendly and inviting. Rooms are clean with comfy beds and plenty of room for luggage. Kitchen area is spotless and well maintained, and is set up perfectly for socialising with all other guests! There's always something happening on the evenings for all types of people, especially the events and the team that run them! Definitely recommend and would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback! We are very happy to hear you found our rooms to be both clean and comfortable, and found our staff to be particularly friendly and inclusive during your stay! I will pass on your kind comments to the team, and hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Bounce Sydney!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.