Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bounce Sydney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2777 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2777 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
9.7

Bounce couldn't do anything more to make my stay more enjoyable. The roof terrace is 👌🏻 and I just couldn't find find fault with anything - would definitely stay again and highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
8.0

I stayed here for only 1 night. The hostel is just 2 min. Walking from central station, which is good if you come from the airport or wanna take a train to other parts of the city. My room was just right above the bar next to the hostel, they had very loud music Saturday evening until midnight (I had an early tour the next morning...). Rooms are spacious and clean. Bathroom is ok. Haven't met a lot of people, but the atmosphere I experiences is good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking some time out of your day to share your experience with us. We are very happy to hear you were happy with location of the hostel, and found our rooms to be spacious and clean. Regarding the bar next door, we are very sorry to hear that noise pollution disrupted your stay with us. This isn't usually an issue we experience with the bar, and I will be sure to liaise with the Bar's management staff to ensure this does not become a reoccurring issue for our guests. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future. Best regards, Bounce Sydney!

20 apr 2017
9.4

Todo de primera, tecnología y espacios comunes confortables. Muy buena vista desde la tettaza. Ubicación muy conveniente, cerca de Central Station. Caro, pero todo dunciona perfectamente y la limpieza es impecable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola! Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us. It is great to read such great comments in regards to the cleanliness, location and facilities of the hostel! We wish you the best with any further travels you may have planned, and hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2017
9.4

Although a bit pricey, it has been the best hostel experience I have had. I would come back in a heart beat!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled that you feel we were the best hostel you have stayed in, and we are very happy that you would choose to stay with us again! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.4

센트럴역 바로 맞은편이에요 의외로 웨이크업이나 센트럴yha보다 트레인타기는 편한 위치인듯 다만 밤엔 길에 사람이 별로 없어요 시설은 보안도 좋고 깨끗하고, 직원들도 친절해요. 옥상에서 보는 시티뷰도 예뻐요. 가격대비 만족합니다. ^^

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
8.6

Great hostel, rooms are a good size with decent lockers and A/C. Facilities are great, very social on the shared 4th floor but quiet elsewhere so a good blend of party and chilled atmosphere. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Opposite central station so all of Sydney is easily accessible in a few minutes. Bit on the pricey side but once you arrive you realise it's a fair price for what you get.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
5.7

Maybe most people said this hostel is nice, and I chose this hostel is also from the review of guests who stayed there. However my experience was just too horrible. Was exhausted working a whole day, then checked in at 7:15pm, went to 6female share room and there's no my bed no my locker. Everything is occupied and used. Busy running up & down to reception and spent night solving the problem. Got a roommate swearing at me because receptionist's wrong decision. Asked for refund but got no answer.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking to leave us some feedback regarding your stay with us. Our management team will be in touch with you directly to discuss your comments further. Regards, Bounce Sydney!

13 apr 2017
7.7

Very expensive for what you get. Location and rooftop are nice, rooms about average with not that much space to store your luggage. Wifi is quite good throughout the hostel and there are lockers provided. Nice but bothing special gor how much you pay...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We do believe we offer more in regards to facilities (including free high speed Wifi) than our competitors who are of similar price, but without these offerings. The lockers provided in all of our rooms are are designed to be large enough to store a large backpack/suitcase as well other hand luggage a guest may have. For those guests that bring more than the average amount of luggage, we also offer free storage in our luggage room at reception. Again, we are sorry that you we did not meet your expectations on this occasion, and we wish you the best with any further travels you may have. Bounce Sydney!

8 apr 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge, bien située juste en face de la gare centrale. Personnel très agréable, propreté impeccable, dortoirs spacieux, lits confortables. Excellente adresse.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Salut! Thank you for leaving us some feedback regarding your stay at Bounce Sydney! We are very happy that you found our staff to be friendly, our rooms to be comfortable and all of our facilities to be particularly clean during your time with us. Good luck with the rest of your travels, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2017
10.0

Bounce is a great well organised hostel, so handy to station to get into city or airport. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely go again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your stay! We are very happy to hear that you found our staff to be particularly friendly and helpful during your time with us, and it is great that you would choose to stay with us again in the future! Bounce Sydney!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.