Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bounce Sydney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2735 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2735 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 mar 2017
9.1

El hostel es genial! Las instalaciones son nuevas y están muy bien cuidadas. La limpieza es impresionante! El personal fue muy atento y con muchas ganas de ayudar. Comparado con otros hostels en australia, realmente fue el mejor. La única cosa "negatvia" que pued decir es que no está justamente en el centro de la ciudad, pero lo compensa porq está justo en frente de la estación central. MUY recomendable, definitivamente.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for leaving such perfect scores in regards to your stay with us! We are very happy that you thought we were one of the best hostels you have stayed in, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
10.0

센트럴역에서 1분거리라서 완전 가깝구요! 근처에 바로 마트도있고ㅋㅋ직원도친절하고 요일마다 호스텔행사가 있어서 좋은것같아요 추천합니다! 아차 공힝과는 20분정도 걸려요 공항철도로 4정거장정도입니다

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for sharing some feedback regarding your stay with us. We are happy that you found our location to be convenient and our staff to be particularly friendly during your time with us. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travels and hope to see you again in the future!

14 mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful experience, everything over there just perfect~~~

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for leaving us such fantastic feedback! We are thrilled that you enjoyed staying with us and we hope that you would choose to stay with us again if you return to Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
9.4

Really great hostel for lone travellers, easy to meet new people with a lot going on. Really clean and spacious rooms and huge lockers with power sockets in them which was really handy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and found our rooms to be particularly spacious and clean. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed in, super clean and organised. Room are kept in perfect condition which makes it a comfortable and plesent stay. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
10.0

Never write reviews, but I will make an exception for Bounce. It was my first time down under and I absolutely LOVED it. Bounce attacts awesome guests, has immaculate facilities, INCREDIBLE staff, insane nights out, ideal location- I can go on and on. Also a very special shout out to Elyse. From the second I walked in to the time I left, she made me not only feel at home, but her warm hugs, supermodel good looks, and outgoing self made me feel as though I've known her for years! GIVE HER A RAISE

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mar 2017
8.6

Had a great stay, private bathroom and big lockers are very convenient. Hostel is huge what harms the atmosphere. Travel agency is convenient but he sells the worst hostels and does not support you with anything after you finalized the booking! Very disappointing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
10.0

Everything about this place was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantasticly scored review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in!!! Extremely clean! Great location! Lovely staff! Will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for such fantastic feedback! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and found our hostel to be among one of the best you have stayed in. Our housekeeping staff will be very happy to hear you found the hostel to be extremely clean! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.