Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bounce Sydney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2,641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2,641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
94% 2641
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 gen 2017
8.3

Loved the atmosphere, everyone in my room were really nice, the staff were amazing and so helpful, great location and the facilities were good

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for taking some time out of your day to leave us some feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hostel and made good use of the location and facilities during your stay. We are also very happy that you found the staff to be particularly helpful and friendly during your time with us. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future, and wish you all th ebest with the rest of your travels! Thanks again, Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
8.9

First time staying in a hostel so I don't any reference to compare it too but it was a nice stay. The roof top terrace is a great place to hang out and free wifi through out the facilities helps. Location was ideal to me as well as 1 min walk away from central station. Would recommend to anyone staying in Sydney.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that we introduced you into the world of hostels in a positive way! It is great to see you found our rooftop particularly enjoyable and enjoyed taking full advantage of our free Wifi! If your travels bring you back to Sydney, we would love to have you stay with us again! Thanks again, Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
10.0

All of the staff at the hostel are so nice and friendly, Elyse on reception is lovely and really helped me out with information about the city and I booked my east coast trip with Jonathon who arranged the whole thing and made it so easy for me, really looking forward to it now :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there. Thank you so much for leaving us some great feedback! We are over the moon to see your whole review is positive feedback about our staff! I will be sure to pass on your kind comments onto the team. I know Elyse and Jonny will be particulary happy that you mentioned them by name! Thanks again, Bounce Sydney.

8 gen 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Gotta love the kitchen/lounge/terrace and its view on Sydney. The nights organized by the hostel bring people together and the food is cheap. Loved chatting to Kosta & CJ at reception, had very good recommendations. Seems like they have a good team going on. Comfy beds, nice to have a light per bed and a plug in your locker. Very clean. Recommend strongly!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Bonjour! Thank you for leave such a fantastic review! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and would strongly reccommend us to others! We love seeing special mentions regarding our team, and i will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to Kosta and CJ! Thank you again, and we wish you the very best with the rest of your travels. Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 gen 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Big spacious rooms, awesome atmosphere, friendly staff, great location and CLEAN. Loved that they let you use the facilities if you arrived before check in. They had a bunch of activities to participate in which made it easy to meet people. Will be staying here again when I hear back to Sydney!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for sharing your experience as Bounce with us. We are extrememly happy to see you enjoyed your stay and found all of rooms to be particularly clean and spacious. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the housekeeping team! Creating at atmosphere that encourages our guests to socialise and meet one another is very important to us, and we are thrilled to see that you found this was the case during your time with us. We sure hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Happy travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
9.7

Great hostel with awesome facilities and friendly staff! Will definitely be back to stay again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with such a fantastic score! It is great to see you thought our facilities were enjoyable and found our staff to be friendly during your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Thanks again, Bounce Sydney.

3 gen 2017
9.1

Spacious rooms, weekly events, super clean, and a big kitchen. Big lockers for every dorm bed with electricity sockets inside plus the rooftop terrace are nice bonuses to this hostel. Staff very friendly and helpful and great location steps from central station. Feels like a big city hostel and there's not much atmosphere but I didn't really mind. Overall good experience here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there! Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at Bounce. It is great to see that you found all of our rooms and communal areas to be particularly clean and spacious! We love to hear great things about our staff, and we are thrilled that you thought our staff were friendly and helpful to you during your stay! We are unhappy to hear that you found the hostel to be lacking in atmosphere. We organise daily events to ensure our guests have something to be involved in that allows and encourages them to meet and socialise with other guests. Ofcourse, from time to time we have groups of guests that do not wish to participate and this may encourage the lack of an atmosphere for some. We can assure you that this isn't normally the case, and we hope you that you would choose to stay with us again in the future! Many thanks, Bounce Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
9.4

Heel schoon hostel veel ruimte in de keuken en ook om te zitten. Ze organiseren savonds activiteiten om de reizigers bij elkaar te brengen. Personeel loopt de hele dag rond om zowel een praatje met je te maken of om schoon te maken. Wifi werkt door hele gebouw heen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for leaving such great feedback regarding your time with us! We are pleased to see that our staff were both accommodating and friendly to you during your stay, and ensured you felt welcome and included in all of our social events! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again! Many thanks, Bounce Sydney!

  • liampez
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel, large bedroom and locker space, good rooftop, would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for taking some time out of your day to leave us a review! We are very happy that you found the hostel to be both spacious and comfortable during your stay, and we are particularly thrilled that you would reccommend us! We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best with your travels. Many thanks, Bounce Sydney!

22 dic 2016
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war; War an Weihnachten und Neujahr da; War teuer; wird täglich mehrmals geputzt; wir hatten freies internet; das hostel kann noch so toll sein, wenn die Stimmung schlecht ist, ist der Aufenthalt auch nicht rosig; alles in der nähe; zentral; Küche und Dachterrasse der Wahnsinn; einziger Haken vllt, lediglich drei Toiletten und zwei duschen für eine Etage

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking to the time to leave such fantastic feedback! We are than happy to hear you think we are the best hostel you have ever stayed at, with particular mention to the cleanliness and comfort of the hostel. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future! Thanks again, Bounce Sydney.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.