Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bounce Sydney

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2,576 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2,576 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
Bounce Sydney Located at Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St, , Sydney.
Bounce Sydney
Australia
Sydney nsw 2010 Next to Central Station, 28 Chalmers St
94% 2576
-33.8847742 151.2072372
Bounce Sydney
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 dic 2016
10.0

Excellent stay and staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 dic 2016
8.9

It was fairly average. Fairly clean and decently sized rooms. The elevator takes forever so it was worth taking the stairs if possible. The bathrooms were being cleaned in the morning while we were getting ready to leave which was an inconvience. The staff was very friendly and offered great assistance. I wouldn't mind staying here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 nov 2016
9.7

Nice stuff,convenient location which is easiliy to go everywhere ,room and facilities are clean ,only there is some hair and dirty thing on bed linen that I don't like, anyway, it is worth the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
8.9

Bounce is a nice hostel. It's convenient location makes it a perfect place for a short layover or a longer stay to adventure into the city. I really just take points off for price. I think that hostels should be somewhat more affordable as I feel 40$ for a dorm room is too much (though seemingly pretty standard for Sydney). Do note, as a sole traveler this place lacks a bit of atmosphere and I found many travelers to be young and inexperienced in hostel situations. Overall good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent séjour à Bounce backpacker Sydney

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Bonjour! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 10/10 review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you would choose to stay with us again in the future! Merci Beaucoup!

22 nov 2016
10.0

Really nice place. Good atmosphere and nice social areas to meet people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the social atmosphere to be particularly enjoyable also! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again in the future!

22 nov 2016
10.0

Every single time I'm in the city I stay here...and it gets better every single time. Best staff, best events and inclusives for guests, always super clean, large spacious rooms and lockers, air con (necessary in the summer), movie room for the lazy days, and a massive rooftop to hang out w other guests, tan outside, predrink, or relax...cannot say I've ever been to a better hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for such fantastic feedback regarding your stay with us! We are very happy that you found our rooms to be spacious, clean and comfortable and you found our facilities to be useful and enjoyable. We understand that an inclusive social atmostphere is extremely important to all of our guests, and we are thrilled that you found this was the case while staying with us! We hope to see you the next time you are in Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel & location! Great atmosphere and everyone is really friendly, including the staff who are also really welcoming & helpful! Rooms are really big & clean. Loved my stay at Bounce and would definitely recommend staying here if you visit Sydney!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for taking the time leave us a review! We are very happy that you enjoyed the atmosphere at the hostel, and found our staff to be welcoming and accomodating during your stay with us. We would love to have you stay with us again if you return to Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, stayed here 2 nights and both nights we went out with the hostel, the reps were really good and friendly especially Simon and the blonde girl (sorry I forgot her name) the hostel had lockers in the room for your valuables and it was nice and clean! Glad we stayed here for our time in the central of Sydney

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for taking some time to leave us such lovely feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us at Bounce, specifically the social atmosphere during your stay. Our events team will be thrilled to know you enjoyed your nights out with them! We hope that you would choose to stay with us again the next time you're in Sydney!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Friendly and helpful staff-especially Kerry & Diego. Very clean every where. Nice roof top area, great lounge areas. Kitchen area very spacious and food storage area very hygienic.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such kind remarks in regards to your stay at Bounce. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and found our facilities to be clean and spcaious. We always love hearing great things about our staff, and we are thrilled that you found Kerry and Diego to be particularly friendly and helpful! We hope you would choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Sydney.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.