Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Britannia on William

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 641 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 6.7
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 6.4
Britannia on William Located at 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003, Perth.
Britannia on William
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003
71% 641
-31.9478562 115.8598959
Britannia on William
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The whole place is so run down. The rooms are so depressing and the creaking when you walk about is ridiculous. Sounds like the place is going to fall down. There seems to be a lot of old people here aswell, not many other travellers about. I definitely would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2016
9.7

Staff we very friendly and even though we came in quite late, was very helpful. They pointed out wonderful places to eat as well as great tourist spots. The place was clean and neat and our stay was just great! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
6.6

Rooms were a bit dingy and damp-smelling - shame as it's a nice old building but needs a lick of paint. Some reception staff were friendly, but most could have been more helpful. Wifi was terrible -free courtyard service barely connected and even the paid service was slow and dropped a lot - no excuse for a hostel not to get this right in 2016. Location fairly close to city but quite noisy bars in the evenings. On the plus side the hostel was cleaned very regularly. Probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice and quiet, a lot of people do work in this hostel, so a bit more difficult to find other travellers in here. It is a 15 minute walk from the shuttlebus from the airport, but then you are in the middle of the centre. The people behind the reception are really helpful. I changed my stay twice without any problems or losing my booked nights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
6.9

Good cheap hostel. Staff are lovely. Very run down, but constantly being cleaned. Good location in Northbridge. Full of long-termers so very little atmosphere. Felt empty most of the time.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
8.9

Great location. Free wifi. Always clean. Spacious bathrooms. Friendly staff. Perectly fine for the cheap price!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
6.9

Thia place has the best location if you want to see perth - it's close to everything from the local tattoo parlor to the main bus terminal. Staff were very nice and helping but the building itself (and my room specifically) had a squeaky floor and occasionally a wierd smell. Over all, it's a nice place, but i think they overcharge.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.9

This hostel is so good for the price! Really good staff, I forgot the guys name who was really awesome! But he's always there in the day, good facilities and a short walk to the city and even shorter to the bars! Came back to this hostel 3 times to stay while we were in Perth

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.