Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Britannia on William

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 657 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 6.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 657 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 6.1
Britannia on William Located at 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003, Perth.
Britannia on William
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003
73% 657
-31.9478562 115.8598959
Britannia on William
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 nov 2016
4.9

The place was grand for a one night stay but very basic run down needs updating while keeping in mind the age of the building. In the room I was in there was no windows apart from the one above the door, there was dirty mesh hanging down from the ceiling directly above a top bunk bed. There was no side rails or ladders to the top bunk beds which is a concern for safety. No wifi upstairs in the rooms. Location was ok about 15 mins walk to the Elizabeth Quay wharf. Wudnt stay there again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 nov 2016
6.6

Just next to northbridge commercial district. I can not tell for the hostel : I got to cancel my booking because of an overnight flight. Cancellation went smoothly at the reception.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ott 2016
7.1

If only want a place to stay then it's ok. If have demand of place to stay at Perth then this is not a good choice to stay. But this hostel located at good location in Perth. Near to City Centre of Perth. Main train station just nearby. Main bus station was located not far away. Places of entertainment & restaurants of various countries just nearby etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 ott 2016
9.4

Good, They had tea and coffee (and sugar) in the kitchen which I liked. Its right next to the arts area and chinatown, so there is plenty of food and things to look at. It's on a fairly busy street, so if you get a room overlooking the street, it can be a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
10 ott 2016
8.0

The nicer of the two hostels I stayed in Perth by far. Very clean bathrooms with an area inside the shower cubical for all you stuff to stay dry. WiFi was a bit patchy. The woman owner upgraded me to a smaller female dorm for free because I was by myself and the dorm I had booked was fairly busy already. That was really kind of her. Close to the main station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 set 2016
5.4

pro: clean bathrooms & toilets con: very old-fashioned building. a little mould on the room's ceiling. not very clean

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 set 2016
8.3

The staff were helpful and upgraded me from a dorm room to a single room where I enjoyed a good nights sleep. The hostel is in a great location amongst shops and restaurants and not noisy at all. I was disappointed that I was not told by staff when I was trying to book another night on the night before and then decided to wait and pay for it the following day, that the whole hostel would be booked out and I didn't get another nights accomodation there and had to quickly find another hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The whole place is so run down. The rooms are so depressing and the creaking when you walk about is ridiculous. Sounds like the place is going to fall down. There seems to be a lot of old people here aswell, not many other travellers about. I definitely would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2016
9.7

Staff we very friendly and even though we came in quite late, was very helpful. They pointed out wonderful places to eat as well as great tourist spots. The place was clean and neat and our stay was just great! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.