Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Brown Kiwi Travellers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 107 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 107 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • sjconnelly4837
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
8.3

Reasonable hostel, pleasant atmosphere, free WiFi. Just be aware some of the rooms are in the garden so you have to walk through the garden to the toilet/shower. Not really a problem for me as the weather was nice when I was there, but potentially could be a bit annoying in winter.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
9.7

I had a really great stay here. The atmosphere was amazing & it was easy to get along with people. However, I was really disappointed that on my last day I was charged $10 to stay on after check out for a few extra hours as I couldn't check in to my new hotel until 6 pm. It soured my experience as I hadn't really planned much as I'm moving to Auckland and have plenty of time to see it. It came as an shock to me even as I didn't need to use the kitchen. Overall, I did have a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 mar 2017
8.3

The Brown Kiwi has a wonderful atmosphere, the friendliest hostel I've stayed in so far! Everyone is really welcoming including the staff who are very helpful and smiley :) the garden is beautiful too, a lovely place to chill out in the sun

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!! I would recommend this hostel to everyone. The staff are friendly, it is very clean, the beds are very comfortable and it has a great community atmosphere. There is a beautiful garden to chill in. Best hostel iv stayed. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 feb 2017
7.4

The hostel was good,the staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to city centre overall was good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
7.1

It is a nice hostel, but quite far from the city center. I had a room next to the entrance and anytime the door snapped, the walls were shaking. Couldn't sleep until late night. The bathroom had hardly no space to move or getting changed. I liked the atmosphere though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
9.7

I really liked the Brown Kiwi hostel, it has very friendly staff, nice community atmosphere, is clean and close to the city centre. There is a fairly large kitchen with everything you need and a nice outdoor area with tables. Reccommend the place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
7.7

Wir waren 4 Nächte im brown kiwi, das ein sehr nettes und sauberes hostel ist. Gute Ausstattung, schöne gemeinschaftsraume und Bäder. Allerdings haben in unserer kabin folgende Dinge nicht funktioniert: - deckenbeleuchtung - Jalousie ließ sich nicht vernünftig einstellen (blöd weil draußen Laternen leuchten) - man könnte die kabin nicht sinnvoll abschließen, die Tür lässt sich zu jeder Zeit einfach aufdrücken. ein bisschen zu teuer für das, was geboten wird. Zu wenige waschmaschinen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 gen 2017
8.9

The brown kiwi was absolutely adorable. Had a wonderful bed and breakfast feel and awesome company. Location is pretty central for Ponsonby but a little far from the city center of Auckland.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
9.7

We had a very good time at the Brown Kiwi Hostel! Very clean, very friendly, a very nice place to be!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.