Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Budapest Bubble

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 1899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 1899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic place with great staff who would treat you like a family member! If you're fussy about security, then this is the place for you as you have to go through 3 locked doors just to get to the hostel. The location is right in the heart of Budapest as well, with the national museum right by the doorstep. Keep in mind that the hostel is a very small one, so it's pretty much a home and is a great place to meet new people. It's the perfect hostel for anyone who isn't antisocial!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
9.1

Small hostel, everyone was quite friendly, staff are great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
9.7

The bubble is like a home away from home. The facilities are very basic but were kept clean during my stay there. The location is close enough to all the main attractions so that you can get there by foot. The hostel has a friendly atmosphere and I enjoyed socialising with staff and other guests. We had many good nights out too. The staff (Jamie, Anna & Hamish) were great and made my stay more enjoyable. I was originally meant to stay there for 7 days but ended up extending my stay for 11.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
4.6

This is my least favourite hostel I've ever stayed in. It was very small and you could hear everything at night. There were no locks on the bedroom doors and was dirty compared to other places I have stayed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 apr 2017
10.0

This place is awesome for so many reasons. It's small and cozy and has such a homey feel. Everyone is really friendly and the staff were so helpful with recommendations, directions, and just generally being chill. The location is great, within walking distance of everything. Everything was clean and well kept. Easy to meet people and a good atmosphere. You'll feel well taken care of here. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
8.9

This is a wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere. It's super central so everything is within walking distance. It's fantastically cheap as well. I was a bit disappointed with a few things: Bedding feels 100 years old, oily, decomposing and cold (in winter), as are the towels. The situation with the laundry is very frustrating as well. They could just get better machines and charge people for laundry, but they prefer to have us walk 20 minutes and pay the laundromat.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
9.7

Cozy little hostel in an excellent location. Ana was the best...so helpful with tons of advice on where to go and eat. The beds were pretty uncomfortable though so I wouldn't recommend it for more than a night or two.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 apr 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Anna is so incredibly helpful and nice, and I had a blast for the brief time I was there. Not spotless, but clean. Only thing is that there were two bathrooms and two showers for the entire hostel, but it's small so it worked out :) It's honestly a small price to pay for the location and the atmosphere... the Bubble feels more like staying with a friend than at a hostel. If I ever come back to Budapest, I'm definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here and would highly recommend! Very clean, comfortable and centrally located. It was the perfect place for a solo traveler to feel at home. Everyone who worked there was wonderful and the place really brings in a good crowd of people, super easy to make friends. The staff had tons of tips on where to go and eat and even go out with you at times, people also tended to go out together for drinks at night too which was great. Can't wait to visit again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2017
10.0

It was really amazing stay for me, everybody in the hostel were so friendly! I highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.