Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Budapest Bubble

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 1938 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 1938 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2017
10.0

This is a great little hostel! The staff are so friendly and helpful and make you feel like you're part of a family for your stay. The hostel atmosphere is great a small common area means you meet people so I found it great as a solo traveller. It's equally good for partying and sleeping - in the Jewish quarter you are close to the bars but it is still quiet if you just want to crash out. I really didn't want to leave so soon! Thanks Bubble!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 giu 2017
9.7

The most homely hostel ever ! So small and intimate, made you feel like you were coming home after your day with the staff (especially Anna) being so friendly asking about your day and genuinely wanting to get to know you... the hostel went out together every night which was so cool! Will defo be returning!! Thank you for such a lovely stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
10.0

Home away from home! Had such a fab first time in Budapest thanks to the bubble!! Friendliest loveliest hostel, it's a little paradise. Stay in the bubble there's no chance you would regret it! I will 100% return! ❤️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
9.7

Seriously, such a great staff. I've been to many hostels in many countries but you don't often find yoursef with sovadorable and helpful people. The atmosphere is great, you get in touch quiteceasily with other backpackers. Excellent location near the great larket and szabadsag ter. Many nice and cheap restaurants around. I warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2017
9.4

Really helpful staff. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
10.0

My favorite stay so far in Europe! Staff are amazing and make you feel so at home and welcome! Rooms are big and nice, bathrooms always clean. Anna is the biggest sweetheart and shows you everything to see and do and where to eat anything you want. The other volunteers were also great, took you out for dinner, came out to show the best clubs every night, and made you feel at home all the time. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
10.0

It honestly does feel like you are living in a bubble with the few people that live there. It is pretty small so you will get to know everyone pretty quickly. Anna will give excellent food recommendation​s and will sit down and show you everywhere to go. We frequently went out to dinner together as a group and also explored some of the night life. This is perfect for solo travelers or small groups that want to meet people. This is probably the best hostel there is in Budapest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2017
10.0

Just go there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel I stayed at. Hung out with staff and other travelers every night. Great environment conducive to making friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jamestrb
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
9.1

I loved staying here and was really sad when I left. Anna who works on the reception is such a warm and lovely person whom I would love to meet again in life. The hostel itself is very small, so everyone is happy to chat and mingle. We went out most nights, and the wicked location definitely helped that! Anna and the team are more than happy to suggest things to do for you. I stayed four nights and could have stayed longer. It's always clean. The rooms are quite warm though, my only criticism.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.