Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Budapest Bubble

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 1,742 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 1,742 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
96% 1742
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel with amazing staff. There's a great atmosphere for people traveling alone. Only complaint that the WiFi is a bit dodgy. Definitely worth booking!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
10.0

Amazing place for solo travelers. A smaller hostel. The staff is really friendly, relaxed and always willing to help. I never had any issues. Made friends with a lot of people travelers. Come here if you're a social person who likes to make friends and meet amazing people from other places. Thank you so much Anna and Matt, you guys were fantastic. Keep up the great work. Best parts: Personalized treatment No wacky rules Respectful to all guests Everything works (wifi, etc) Atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
10.0

Staying at the Budapest Bubble was an incredible experience. It was honestly like living in someone's house. The place was clean and cozy, the towels were free and fluffy, and Anna and Matt were super helpful, welcoming and fun. I stayed there for 5 days, and part of me wishes I had stayed longer. If you're thinking about the Bubble, just book it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
9.1

Absolutely love here! Amazing staffs, love you Anna and Matt, whole Bubbles just like a sweet family. Five mins to Jewish district, metro 3, 15 mins walk to old town. Highly recommend and will come back:)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in the Bubble and in Budapest altogether. The place felt very welcoming from the second I arrived and met a great bunch of people here. Found myself playing a brilliant game of cards with 10 people just a couple of hours into my stay before exploring the city with them that same night. Anna is super sweet and Matt is a top guy and sure to be a Pokemon master in the near future. p.s. join the resistance team when staying here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2016
9.7

I loved this place! Great vibe and small enough that you get to meet everyone staying there. Anna and Matt were fantastic hosts, always checking in and giving suggestions on things to do/places to see.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kevindickie
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Matt and Anna are the absolute best. The Pokemon go walking tour was a superb

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
8.0

Very small hostel, only about 10 people when I was there. More like an apartment turned into a hostel. No AC made it extremely hot but they have fans in the rooms at least. Tiny kitchen, can't really cook your own food. Staff is very friendly. Overall, it was too small and intimate for my liking.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
10.0

Budapest Bubble was everything we were expecting and more! Having read the amazing reviews when booking, we were going in with pretty high expectations and it certainly lived up to these. Anna and Matt were incredible. From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed and a part of the "family". Anna's city summary/recommendations is the perfect way to get an idea for what to do and see - especially if you're pushed for time as there is so much to do! Will definitely be back! Miss you guys!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
9.7

This is the first time i do a review of a place, so here we go. I can`t say enough good words about Anna and Matt, these two people make this place your second home for as long as you stay in the hostel. I was traveling solo, and I am glad I chose this hostel, i`ve met a lot cool people (for some reason most of them were from outside Europe), Matt and Anna always suggested plans for the afternoon, so there was always plenty of things to do. Matt, as discussed, inviting you to Edinburgh :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.