Hostelworld.com

Budapest Bubble

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 1,706 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 1,706 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.3
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
97% 1706
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 mag 2016
9.4

I would highly recommend them. First of all, the contacted me before I got there to ask me to Whether I need twin beds or double bed and to make sure that we have the address of place because there is no sign. Also, they gave me a great recommendations and they showed us in the map. Furthermore, they were always smiling and friendly. Thank you for great hospitality.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Rochello
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
10.0

Stay here. It's cosy, lovely and super friendly! Literally, cannot say a bad word, meant to stay here for 2 nights..... I left a week later!! Thank you Gábor, Anna and Ben(ish) xx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
10.0

Ben and Anna (Banana) were the friendliest and sweetest staff I've ever come across in any place I've stayed. They were very helpful with letting you know where anything and everything were in the city. The Bubble was filled with great people and felt more like a home than a hostel. Perfect location to get to everywhere within 10-20 minutes. I had a truly amazing experience. Only regret was that I did not stay longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
10.0

I don't normally leave reviews but I cannot say enough good things about the Bubble. Perfect location, great atmosphere for meeting other travelers, and most importantly the very best staff...Anna and Ben, you are so wonderful! I hope to come back soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
4 mag 2016
10.0

If anyone wants to have a cozy and family-like atmosphere while staying in the best part of Budapest, this place is the solution. Anna and Ben are the sweetest people you will ever come across. They will treat you like friends and show you all the wonderful places you can visit. If it wasn't thanks to them, we would've never had the Budapest experience we have now. Don't even doubt staying somewhere else, stay here. We sincerely hope we can return one day. Lots of love x

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
10.0

I loved this place, it completely made my trip to Budapest! Security was so good I left my passport and money in unlocked cupboards without ever worrying. The hostel has a great homely feel to it, and was always great to come back to at the end of a long day walking about the city. Staff couldn't have been friendlier & encourage guests to socialise in the evenings. Thanks to Ben for the parties, and Anna for always taking care of everyone. Brilliant for solo travellers

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at the hostel! The staff were very knowledgable and welcoming. The hostel is small, which allows for a really friendly and warm environment! I would most definitely stay here again. The only thing to be aware of is that there is no sign for the hostel on the exterior of the building, so it's necessary to know the address beforehand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
10.0

I will just say that Budapest is now my favorite city, a LARGE part due to the wonderful people that I met at Budapest Bubble (referring to the guests and especially the staff). If you were like me, looking to book the best possible hostel that (a) wasn't one of the Budapest Party Hostels (BPH) and (b) still had an incredible social environment, don't even think twice - stay at Budapest Bubble. Actually, just stay here regardless. Can I go back now? PS. Ben + Anna = BANANA! Oh, and go caving.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
9.7

Felt very safe and comfortable at Bubble. Anna was so concerned about me having a good time and loving Budapest as much as she does and did this job very well. Will/have recommended bubble to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovenia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel was great. The staff were extremely helpful and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.