Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Budapest Bubble

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 1,772 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 1,772 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
Budapest Bubble Located at Brody Sandor u. 2., , Budapest.
Budapest Bubble
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Brody Sandor u. 2.
96% 1772
47.4919788 19.0616440
Budapest Bubble
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The location is fantastic and the staff is amazing. Anna is one of the nicest and helpful persona you will ever meet in your travels.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
10.0

Had an amazing few days here! Thank you Anna and Andy for making it feel like home. Great atmosphere and a great night's sleep - unbeatable. Best hostel in Budapest, I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
10.0

This hostel had a great balance between party and chill hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly, and went above and beyond to help with any issues that arose. Anna, a local Hungarian, gave excellent advice on things to do and food to eat in Budapest where I had some of the best food on my trip. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic stay here. Anna really sweet and has been an absolute life saver. Andy is a really great guy who goes out to show everyone around town. I highly recommend this hostel. Great people and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here, the staff were great and really got to know everyone cause it was a smaller hostel. Location is brilliant your about 10 min from the green bridge and then 30-40 min walk to get up to heroes square and the main baths. Look forward to when I can go back to budapest to stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with an eye to the solo traveller. Small enough to ensure great social vibes. Location really good as well, 10 minute walk to the waterfront. Guaranteed a good night out with the free pub crawl run every night by Andy. Legend of a bloke - whatta sick fella. Gabor and Anna were also phenomenal in every respect. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Great for lone travellers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
10.0

Budapest Bubble is one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The location is close to all the sights and security is 3 separate doors to get into the actual hostel. Finally the staff....they were the best,funniest,helpful and friendliest staff from putting up with my bad jokes to leading us on nights out. I will definitely be staying here again. Thanks for an awesome time and I'll see you all again soon. Dave.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel - Andy, Anna and Matt all went out of their way to make sure we went to the best places in Budapest and had the best time. A great place for solo travellers to meet people too - i had people to hang out with during the day, and everyone goes out together at night to the ruin bars.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
8.6

Small but very friendly hostel. Staff were wonderful, Anna was very helpful and friendly and always willing to help out. We had a private room and it was good, had a fan for the warmer nights. Was a bit frustrating sharing 1 bathroom for the whole hostel, but it was fine overall. Not right in the centre of Budapest, but easy enough to get where we wanted to go, about 10 minute walk to the centre. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.