Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Budget Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 202 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 202 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2017
7.1

Centrale, quello che ci si attende visto il basso prezzo: comunque interessante l'idea che sia una scuola e si dorma in aula. Purtoppo pochi ospiti nel mio periodo, poca possibilita di fare conoscenze. Poco sicuro per le stanze che non si chiudono, doccie maschili senza tende e porte, ok per me naturista meno per i pudici.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ago 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, food not safe in fridge due to the other guests. Wifi was not working while we were there and the notice relaying this had a fairly condescending tone.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
9.1

I had a very nice stay at the Budget Hostel in Prague. The dorm I was sleeping in was actually the gym hall of the school with 20 mattresses on the floor but I slept like a baby. People were really respectful and easy to talk to. The staff was helpful and always available for any requests. Location is really good as well. When I was there however there was no Wi-Fi, which is the only negative point I can find, and there were lots of Wi-Fi spots in the city. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
3.1

This hostel was awful. The staff were a bit sarky. The rooms were literally mattresses laid out on the floor In a classroom. The showers didn't even have hot water let alone curtains. Generally quite bad.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
27 lug 2017
8.0

I had a great time at Budget hostel, it's great located, the staff is nice and helpful and the people I've met are great. It's actually a school and you can notice that. I slept in the gym with 19 other people on mattress on the floor. The metro passes the school right under it what's really loud, the showers are always cold and there doesn't exist a room to meet people from other rooms, so if you're not in the kitchen at the right time it's hard to socialize.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jesspugh0041389
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 lug 2017
6.6

It was okay! Good location and good fun if there's a good group. But it's not equipped to be a proper hostel so it's not. Need wifi!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 lug 2017
4.9

The beds aren't beds, but thin mattresses thrown on the floor. They had stains all over them and the floor looked like it hadn't been mopped or vacuumed in a few years! I understand that it is a renovated school, but trying to run a hostel out of it is not working for them. The showers have no doors and there is no room to change in the bathroom with privacy. Simply, there is no privacy. While the location was good, you can't get in or out of the building without a staff member. Will not go back

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 lug 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere, location and staff!! would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
10.0

An incredible hostel! The staff was great and friendly! I met lots of interesting cool people and overall had a damn good time. I can't recommend this hostel enough. Security was great(a locker), the location fantastic as the old city plaza is just next door, and the price was very cheap. Fir what I paid I got way more than I bargained for and lots of good experiences. Every hostel should be like this. 10/10 thus place hands down gets my vote. I will definitely be coming back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.