Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Budget Mapesbury Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.1
Buono  331 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.1
Buono  331 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 6.2
Budget Mapesbury Hostel Located at 39 Chatsworth Road, , London.
Budget Mapesbury Hostel
England
London NW2 4BL 39 Chatsworth Road
61% 331
51.5462816 -0.2067661
Budget Mapesbury Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 dic 2016
5.7

I didn't realise when booking that this was a hostel without staff on site. I prefer to have face to face access to staff if there are problems. The room was fine. Well heated and sound proofed although mattress was terrible. The share bathrooms were kept clean and other guests were generally considerate and quiet. This is not Luke other hostels, however, and many tenants seemed to be using it as a boarding house for long stays. Shared kitchen was disgusting

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 dic 2016
3.7

It was a total disaster. Two days without the key room, not enouth heating in the room, and poor wifi connection in the room. The hostel was empty, and the bathroom was not so much clean.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 dic 2016
6.0

I had cancelled the booking

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Algeria, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 nov 2016
6.9

We chose 1 Private Twin Room they gave us 1 bunk room ? We complained they changed us to 2 bunks Rooms :(

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • brandontkd
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 nov 2016
8.6

I have enjoyed my time here, as there is a bus line that goes to the city centre close, and the facilities are good. The atmosphere there is a bit depressing, but I'll take it. The cleaning lady isn't the friendliest. But everyone else was! Cheers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ott 2016
7.7

Great stay, except when we were there, a large group of very loud french school children were staying there also, which diminished the atmosphere for us quite a bit. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • visculamia
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 set 2016
4.3

The room itself was OK as was the location. But according to the room info there should have been a TV in my room, it was missing and after asking for one twice I gave up. There was no toilet paper provided, the toilets were only cleaned once in the week I stayed there (and I think one of the other renters did that). The kitchens were disgusting and the drain in the shower was a bit blocked. Also the room couldn't be locked from the inside and neither could the front door. Would not recommend..

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • marika0408
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 set 2016
9.7

Great hostel! But when I arrived to the hostel, I didn't think that this is the hostel. And I waited long time. But quolity is very good! Clean bathroom, wide kitchen, and I could use feezer. It's nice as hostel! And very cheap! 着いた時にホステスじゃないかとおもって少し迷ったのと、チェックインのために20分くらいの待ちました。でもそれ以外はとてもホステルとして素晴らしい!きれいだし、キッチンや冷蔵庫も使える!安くてナイスクオリティ!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
6.0

It was very unorganized and our room was Dirty, staff was Never in Sight. Its ok for a few Day but we didnt feel confortable! Also the Location of the Hostel was Not as good as Expected.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
9 set 2016
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE, STAY AWAY!! I booked this 39 Chatsworth location but when I got there after almost waiting an hour for someone to check me in, since there is no staff. I was transferred to another address across the street at 30 Chatsworth. Now this place is how shall I called it? Not a hostel but a house made into a hostel. The kitchen was filthy, it was overflowing with trash. I did not feel safe leaving my luggage here while I was away.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.