Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Buena Onda Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 118 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 118 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 giu 2017
7.4

This is a really lovely hostel, I would stay here again. There are several chill out areas, books, DVDs and games which was good. There were only a few people staying here so it was quiet and relaxing. The only downside was the price, virtually no wifi and a really small kitchen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Only a short walk to West End. Food and stores nearby. Cold shower, so just be prepared. Not too big of a deal since it is so warm there. No air conditioning, but a fan was fine. Nice clean room. I stayed in a private room and it was plenty for me. A couple of times the water went out, but I seemed to come back quickly. I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling alone or with a buddy or group who wants a cheap place to stay. Excellent staff-bilingual.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2017
10.0

Hard an awesome time here, the girls working here are great company and very helpful. It's really close to west end beach which is the best on the island in my opinion. Taco night and movie night were cherries on top :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Exceeds expectations for a hostel. I would have felt comfortable living there for some time, it's too bad I couldn't stay long. Close to the happening area, very safe, secure, clean, and peaceful environment. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2017
8.6

Near all the dive shops and good location. Staff is small but friendly. Only complaint is a lot of mosquitos in the room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
4.0

J'ai résidé 2 nuits au Buona Onda, et le moins que je puis dire, et que ce fut l'une des pires auberges dans laquelle j'ai pu séjourner (10 ans d'expérience en auberge). Au delà du rapport qualité prix très décevant, les chambres en dortoir sont miteuses, l'impression d'être entassé dans une boîte de sardine fut mon impression (dortoir 8 personnes dans 20m2), 2 modestes ventilateurs très bruyant de petite taille pour permettre d'avoir un brun d'aération dans une atmosphère étouffante.Toutàrevoir

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
8.3

The kitchen here rocks. Really great facilities and the people are lovely. No complaints.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2017
7.7

Good vibe and nice location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 mar 2017
9.4

I spent two weeks in Roatan for a scuba diving trip and I stayed at Buena Onda Hostel the entire time. It is a 5-10 minute walk from the hostel to West End and by far the cheapest place to stay on the west side of the island. Buena Onda has a decent size kitchen for homemade meals, a family room with more movies than you could watch in a life time, and a treetop canopy equipped with hammocks, floor mats, and even a projector! Definitely would return here again. Sophie was an amazing host!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 mar 2017
7.4

Good cheap option for Roatan. Located 5-10 minutes walk from West End where most dive shops are and beaches start - small supermarket there too plus ATMs (it's a bus ride to anything bigger). Kitchen basic, wifi ok though in certain areas only, showers hot if you get the technique right! Big DVD library and cool deck for chilling. LOTS of mosquitos! Bring repellent and long trousers/sleeves for the evening. Be prepared to walk barefoot indoors and dorms can get hot. Overall an ok basic option.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.