Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunchun

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 416 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.1
Bunchun Located at 31/5 sriwichai road soi 4 , T. Suthep A. Mauang, Chiang Mai.
Bunchun
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 31/5 sriwichai road soi 4 , T. Suthep A. Mauang
79% 416
18.7873520 98.9672846
Bunchun
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
10.0

The Bunchun is an awesome hostel.The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 dic 2016
4.0

Sadly this hostel wasn't really for me. The people were nice, but that was all. They should've put better pictures up of the rooms, would've saved the disappointed. He bed's are nothing more than a tiny thin mattress on the floor. Also the dorm was just one big room with the stairwell connected to it so literally the entire hostel walked through the dorm. Which equaled to no sleep at all. The place looked cool with all the graffiti and stuff but sadly it was also very dirty. Not recommend

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 dic 2016
9.7

Nice staff! Good english! Very clean que room for 6 people but the room for 12, I dont think só! They help u in everything u need, including Trekking and other stuffs u wanna make! I really recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 dic 2016
8.0

Good value for money hostel in chiang mai. A 10 minute easy walk to chiang mai gate which is where the amazing night food stalls are. The owner is hilarious and took us out on our first night! The beds and bathrooms are comfy and clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 dic 2016
7.7

I stayed in the 16 bed dorm which was fine the only annoying thing was that you had to walk through our room to get to the other rooms/showers. The place was nice and clean, the owners were really friendly and they took me and my friends out to a bar on our first night. It's really close to the night bizzare and about a 15minute walk to Southgate. Good value for money & would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 dic 2016
8.9

Great hostel with great staff! Bunchun is really clean and the hot shower was very much appreciated. The staff are very friendly and their pet dogs and chickens are great additions to the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff and very clean rooms and bathrooms! Great location also. Would return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Remember to book online or the price is 120 bath

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 nov 2016
7.1

Decent hostel for the mkney. People working there were a bit dopey

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
4.6

Did not appear to be so clean and had signs everywhere saying 'pitch in and clean up' and 'this toilet is here for your convenience, so clean up' and in the mean time most of the time the staff was just hanging around downstairs doing nothing... I don't mind helping out by not leaving a mess, but this was a little too much, I am paying to stay at the hostel after all.. The location of the place was good, close to the nightmarket, but not a good place to meet other people, not a social place

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.