Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunchun

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 ago 2017
9.7

Owner Vee and staff are super friendly and helpful!! Nice area, quiet, just behind the temple but only a couple of minutes to the main street. Not far from the airport either.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
2.9

Hostel qui ne correspondait en n'aucun point à ce qui était décrit. Vieille maison abandonnée, laissée en ruine, les poubelles jonchaient le sol,ainsi que les draps sales. Un chat qui sentait très mauvais et ses croquettes répandues partout! La personne présente ( j'ai eu de la chance pour le coup) n'était même pas au courant de ma venue, et n'était vraiment pas dégourdie !! J'étais seule dans un dortoir de 10 avec toutes les porte qui s'ouvraient en un clin d'œil. Juste 2 nuits sur 4!! À fuir

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
2.0

Worst hostel I've ever been too. The staff wasn't friendly, the pets were super loud, and the bathrooms were nasty. Avoid staying here at all costs

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2017
9.4

Excellent staff! Very clean bathrooms and dorms as well would definitely recommend to friends as I have had a great stay and they lovely pets!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2017
7.7

Lovely helpful and friendly staff. A very chilled out vibe and lots of space for chilling out in the front courtyard. On the whole quite unclean and abit smelly. So if you want cleanliness this is not the place for you. But if you want easy going and chilled vibe it's great. And it's pretty cheap. And if you like dogs they have a lot of dog's here (french pugs, quite cute). The staff can help with booking trips, scooter rental and laundry etc. This place will really suit some people but not others.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
6.6

Juju is so cute

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
22 giu 2017
4.6

We're not normally ones to review but we wouldn't recommend this hostel. We have no idea how this place was rated 8+. Except for puppies, that was about the only decent thing about Bunchun. It was the dirtiest hostel we've stayed at in 3 months of travel; our 10 bed dorm smelled unbearably disgusting (even despite 4 air fresheners in the room). The bathroom? Stagnant water everywhere with worms (larvae) swimming within it by the time we left. Felt more dirty after we showered. Needs serious TLC.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Elizabeth98
  • Isole Vergini Britanniche, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
5.1

This is a very cheap hostel so for the money it's fine! Not any security on rooms at all, many ants on the floor. This hostel had puppy's so I loved staying here for that! Staff were nice but forgot they checked me in so at night they were asking to see ID and made me feel a bit odd!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • palamarre
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2017
9.1

Really good hostel. Staff is realy nice and helpful, they can book everything you want for you, tell you nice spots and how much you should pay (like taxi). Realy quiet place with a lot of animals (chickens, dogs/puppy, rabbits, fish). Its about 15 minutes walk from the old town chiang mai. I would go back there anytime.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mortimoreemily7911
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2017
5.1

Bathrooms and dorms unclean, host wasn't present on arrival, and when he did appear had no idea what he was doing - tried to put us in a full dorm, told us there weren't anymore beds when there was a whole other floor- we booked 3 nights left after one very hot uncomfortable one.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.