Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunk Brisbane

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 2996 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 2996 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 apr 2017
8.6

Great location, bar staff made a good effort to involve people for beer pong the night we were there, 20 bed dorm was a good layout, cool design to reception area!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review and we are stoked you enjoyed our stay!

  • madzilla
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and it was a great first experience! I stayed in an 8 bed room and instantly became friendly with my roomies, perfect location just one road away from all the night life. Would recommend for young travelers that are alone a great area to meet people! Great pool area and bar connected to the hostel, for warn there is only one elevator that runs semi slow and the water pressure in my room wasn't very good. But all in all would totally stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
8.3

Pleasant place to stay for my transit stop in Brisbane before I flew on to India, beds are private but dorms are friendly and welcoming. Had stayed in the centre of Brisbane on my previous visit and this is close enough to the centre to walk without being ontop of it. Good transport links to the airport with Fortitude Valley station a maximum 10 minute walk away

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Glad you enjoyed your stay! A few of our staff have travelled India! You are going to have a great time!

5 apr 2017
6.3

Ok hostel, but definitely not Australia's best!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 apr 2017
8.3

Bon hostel, surtout au vu des prix incluant petit dej ! Chambres propres et bien aménagée, même dans les grands dorms il y a des séparations entre les lits. Un peu bruyant par contre,c est définitivement un hostel party ! Bien placé également.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 apr 2017
9.1

Really, really enjoyed my stay at Bunk Brisbane. Although not the cheapest hostel around, I'd say it's well worth spending that extra bit. The place has an amazing atmosphere with great facilities including a pool and bar area with activities every night. The staff are lovely and make you feel super at home - I know other hostels can feel a bit 'clicky'. The travel desk is THE BEST if you want to book a tour or just need some advice on your trip -Emily is particularly amazing and helped me A LOT

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 apr 2017
8.9

+ Great atmosphere and really helpfull staff. Fun with different activities every night. - Shower wasn't the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
8.9

Very good hostel. Big and well run, clean and spacious rooms. Bar was good with a lot going on. Perfect location. Only 30 mins of free wifi a day though which is a bit stingy these days!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 apr 2017
8.9

Perfect stay at the bunk and awesome help from handsome Tommy at the travel desk when our bus got cancelled. Would stay here again if we come back to Brisbane

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review guys! So glad we could help fix you up after the Cyclone disruption to your east coast trip! We have our fingers crossed that it all goes smoothly from here on out for you and hopefully we will see you back at BUNK some time! And yea...Tommy is pretty handsome

31 mar 2017
9.7

When I arrived to the Hostel, I thought I was in the wrong building as everything looked like a luxurious hotel! The dorms are really nice, we even had a balcony with an amazing view over Brisbane. I slept in a 10-bed-dorm and I normally find ensuite-bathrooms nice, but the toilet and shower were in the same room, which made it quite hard to handle with 10 people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.