Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunk Brisbane

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2,799 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2,799 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
83% 2799
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 gen 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Bunk hostel, three days was too little!! Clean, lovely staff, budget friendly, cosy and chill atmosphere and close to kinda everything in Brisbane. All thumbs up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in Australia! Loved it here. Definitely go for the deluxe rooms as they have air con! Highly recommend this place! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
10.0

Very Nice hostel with helpful staff. We were 4 girls sharing one room. The space was good. Great location. The breakfast was ok. We would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We'd love to have you guys here again! If you are ever passing through then make sure you come and say hello! Love BUNK

  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 gen 2017
8.0

Probably one of the better hostels I stayed in. I had the cheapest. And still you got the feeling you have a lot of privacy. And everyone has his own plug in so no fighting anymore for that. The location is alright on a half hour walk you get it to the better parts of town.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Cheers for the great review! Hopefully we will see you next time you are passing through Brisbane! Love BUNK

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
11 gen 2017
7.4

Was an ok stay. Good shuttle service to Lone Pine! Free breakfast was good and having the bar attached was nice - though after 10 the security on the bar ramps up and I couldn't even get in to get water from the hostel kitchen... Wifi is pretty poor - only 30mins a day and it wouldn't connect most times I tried so actually 0mins a day. Beds very creaky, any movement sounds like they're about to collapse. Nice enough but not amazing.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel . Staff is great . The pool is amazing ! The only bad point about this hostel is the wi-fi . You have to pay for it and stay at the reception to have a good signal . In 2017 that sounds crazy

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel with air con in rooms and good showers. Very comfy chill out area by reception, good bar area and very friendly staff. This is the 2nd Bunk hostel I've stayed at (the other being Surfers Paradise) and I can say that I would happily stay at another as I've been so happy with both of them!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • RoRo87
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
9 gen 2017
9.4

Great stay at Bunk Brisbane, in a private room with great facilities. Felipe and Holly on the front desk were extremely helpful! Great place for a quick stop over in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
8.0

Overall a good place to stay! The only thing is the fact there is no air con in most of the rooms and in the 20 bed dorm there wasn't even a fan, so you really melt in the night!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
9.4

Have stayed a few times now. Great hostel. Nice and big. Even the 20 bed dorm is ok. Kitchen is awesome. Shame the internet does not workin the rooms though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.