Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunk Brisbane

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 3055 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 3055 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
7.4

Overall good, albeit it from a slightly mixed bag. The hostel (which is huge, btw) has awesome friendly staff, a brilliant breakfast, a nice pool and an amazing common area... it's only when you get to the room it starts to let you down. The incredibly noisy beds have lights and plugs which is nice, but hardly any room to move around to pack/unpack etc. The windows DONT open and the air gets damp and musky very quickly - my room's curtains even had mould on them... 🤢 Overall though decent!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
8.6

Location is unbeatable, only a 2 minute walk from the train station and bars. The bar attached to the hostel is great, and had an awesome environment. Staff were super friendly and really energetic. Beds weren't super comfortable, and the ladder of the bunk I was in was broken so that the bottom wasn't attached, making it really shaky, wobbly, and loud. Other than that though, great place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review! And thanks for letting us know about the ladder! It was an easy fix so make sure you come back soon! Love BUNK

  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
8.6

雰囲気のいいロビー。部屋についているシャワーやトイレは清潔。ベッドが仕切られていてよい。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mag 2017
8.0

Vergleichweise großes Hostel, gut um ''mal eben'' in Brisbane einen Zwischenstopp zu machen. Es gab einen Aufzug und Steckdosen neben den Betten. Auch das freie Frühstück war in Ordnung, Müsli Toast und Kaffee war vorhanden. Allerdings ist es schwer neue Kontakte zu knüpfen, da abends wenig los war.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
8.9

Super clean and modern hostel in good spot. Perfect for a short stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review! Hopefully we will see you for another short stay...or even longer at some point!

  • skinner9
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
8.3

Had problems with our initial room, but staff were great and sorted it straight away. Best kitchen I've had on the east coast. Location good for nightlife and a short walk to the city. Our shower was poor and the atmosphere could be better

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 apr 2017
6.6

Friendly staff, and a basic breakfast were good. I stayed in 10 bed dorm and the 4 beds downstairs of the room (I stayed in one of these) we're private and cozy. However the 6 beds upstairs had no privacy and to get to the bathroom you had to squeeze between one of the bunks and a wall. Bathroom was clean but overall cleanliness could be better. Location nice for the ones who want to party and easy to access from Fortitude Valley station. Way too expensive in my opinion, not worth the money.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
29 apr 2017
2.6

First, we got put in a 12 bed dorm even though we has booked a 10 bed. We got changed after arguing eoth the front desk, but still you are not allowed to BYO and have to give it to reception, so basically they force you to buy the drinks at their bar. The bar closes and kicks you out, even though you just bought beers from them. We wanted to cancel our last night 3 days in advance, but the hostel does not reimburse money and tols us to find someone who would buy them off us...? Pretty unfriendly

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 apr 2017
7.7

Past the teenagers silently staring at their phones in the lounge, this is actually a pretty great hostel. VERY good prices at the bar too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 apr 2017
6.6

They are really helpful and friendly in the reception. It is nice that you get free breakfast. I stayed in a 6-dorm room, and I really liked that you have lockers inside the room which fit a daybag. The beds are though horrible. They are really noisy. It takes you 20-30 min to walk down to Queen Steeet Mall and Southbank.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.