Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunk Brisbane

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2,720 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2,720 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.2
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
83% 2720
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 nov 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in the middle of Brisbane's party area. Large place, so a bit less atmosphere than the smaller hostels. You have to pay for wifi ($2 per day) and cannot BYO alcohol. Otherwise good place to stay in Brisbane (free breakfast definitely a plus) - would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 nov 2016
8.3

Gut organisiertes Hostel, Preise sind angemessen. Das Bunk bietet alles, was ein Hostel bieten sollte. Die Lage ist super, um auch zu Fuß vieles erreichen zu können. Die Zimmer waren sauber und es gibt große Schließfächer selbst im 8er-Dorm. Gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 nov 2016
8.3

I Liked it, the personal was really nice and heplful but i cant say it was my favorite hostel i've ever been. There's no ac or ventilatiors in the dorm and no windows so you do feel like your in a bunk. It gets really hot. Also the bathrooms werent the cleanest. Theres a small pool and a bar and free breakfast, which is always nice :).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
10.0

Alles top, nur der Shuttlebus (Angebot laut App) wurde trotz Nachfrage nicht geschickt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
8.0

The room we had was great and the check in staff was friendly. However, I do have a large complaint. On their hostel world page it clearly says the china town car park next to the hostel is $12 a day, however when we went to have our ticket validated the front desk charged us $2 and then we had to pay an additional $20/ a day to the car park. We ended up paying $44 for parking when we were expecting to pay $24. Very frustrating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! The pricing changed about 2 months ago and we thought that we had changed all of the pricing but there was one which we had missed! We have put in to have that changed and are just awaiting for hostelworld to change it across for us. If you find yourselves coming back to Brisbane please call and ask for Tommy and he will sort you out with a free beer each when you are here to apologise! We are glad the rest of your stay was good though so hopefully we will get a chance to put that beer in you!

20 nov 2016
9.1

We had the 8bed female dorm which was clean and the layout was good for this big dorm. The room was cool but not too cold. The shower and toilet were ensuite and clean. In the late evening there was some noice in the hallway, otherwise it was calm. The kitchen was big and well working. We had a car and parked in the parkinghall next to the hostel for the first night. We got a voucher so it cost only 22$ and the hostels own parking was 12$ a night. Book in advance! Would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel, has everything we wanted in a hostel. We stayed in en suite room, bathroom was big and clean, the rooms didn't have much space but beds really comfy. Also went in to a 20bed dorm and they had much more space. Average breakfast but it's free!! Large kitchen which was quite clean and good facilities. The drinks at the bar were decent prices, it wasn't too lively (but it was mid week). Staff really friendly and wanted to help! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • roxyharpham
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 nov 2016
9.1

Fab hostel with great facilities. Definitely worth paying a little more for the main block rooms otherwise you won't get any wifi signal or aircon! Really good bar and outside area with good food and drinks at cheap prices. Good location for bars and clubs, quite a walk away from the main city. Has shuttle that runs from bus stop for free. Would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We'd happily have you stay here again! Come see us! Love BUNK

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
7.7

Huge hostel, so the rooms were really spacious. A bit out of the way of the main city/river area but hostel did do free shuttle service to and from bus stop and airport. Onsuite shower and toilet was a bonus. Free breakfast was a little disappointing, but ok if you're only after toast! Had to pay for wi fi, but reception/communal area was nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • LucyS22
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 nov 2016
8.3

2 blocks from the train station right in the heart of fortitude valley; cracking location. Dead secure, lockers provided, clean, friendly reception staff and a modern look. You can't drink here and I didn't really find a common area where you can chill socially with others. So no cheap stay in alternatives to the clubs in the area. Either a night out or a night in staring at others staring at their screens. Also not the cheapest of hostels. I'd give it a 7/10.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.