Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunk Brisbane

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 3149 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 3149 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • paulinaschmidt
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
14 ago 2017
10.0

AWESOME!!! Most private dorm you can imagine! Everybody got their own little space. Bathroom in the room, locker and a safe! Free breakfast, toast and cereals. This is more a hotel than a hostel!Best place I've stayed in! Good people, good atmosphere, friendly staff! Great location in the city and very close to the bus terminal! Entertainment every evening! One annoying thing: limited wifi which is 2GB per person per stay. Nice outside area with pool. Very big hostel, might be busy at highseason

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
8.3

After a hell of a journey to Brisbane I was welcomed by Bunk staff member Holly who changed my mood immediately. All the staff members are very helpful, friendly and do their best to make the guests feel welcome. Even if you're checking out they'll make sure that your journey will continue without problems. Thanks for the advice Emma ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad we were able to turn your time around from your journey from hell! We will definitely pass your feedback on to Holly and Emma and the rest of the crew! Hopefully we will see you again! Love BUNK

5 ago 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here! In such a good location and has really good facilities including a bar and night club. Rooms and communal areas are very clean and tidy. Only small problem was that the rooms are a bit crowded and there's no air con so they can get a bit warm at night. Overall I'd recommend Bunk!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! Thanks for the great review! We hope you come back! If you do please be aware that our rooms have got air con but if it is a bit warm just let reception know and we can change it for you at any time of day! See you soon! Love BUNK!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2017
8.9

I stayed at Bunk before and after a trip I took to Fiji. On both occasions I arrived around midnight, dead tired and ready to sleep. The font desk staff was very accommodating, upgrading me to a smaller, quieter room on my first stay and assigning me to a room that was completely empty on my second stay. Even though I wasn't keen to partake in the amenities that Bunk offered, I would definitely stay here again purely based on the kindness of the staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great review! The two guys who checked you were in were reception legends Felipe and Hoff! It's always great to get feedback on the lengths they go to to make your stay so I'll definitely be passing that back on to them and of course...you'd be welcome back any time!!!

2 ago 2017
7.4

The BAD: Noisiest beds Ive ever stayed at in any hostel and Im a seasoned hostel goer. Very cramped rooms. Place feels like a hotel with bar/club under it, so it lacks atmosphere. The club underneath the hostel plays music every night and you can hear the bass all the way in your room. I wouldnt stay again as Im sure there are better hostels in Brisbane that give you party plus rest. THE GOOD: GREAT kitchen and outdoor seating area. Very clean hostel. Good wifi for $2/day. Friendly staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
8.0

I only stay for one night but what impress me the most was the staff, Thomas went out of his way to answer every question I through his way and at no point I felt like I was bothering him.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
9.1

Prob the best hostel in Australia, looking at their facilities, cleanliness and super staff. Was just missing the atmosphere under the travelers. Wished they organized some activities besides just having the night club. Great hostel tho. They understand the comfort travelers want.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there and thanks for the feedback! Funnily enough we are looking at doing just that. If you come back soon we will be offering a free walking tour, a pub crawl and much more! Besides that, thank you so much for the great feedback...we always take any feedback as a chance to improve so come back again and we will be even better! Travel safe! Love BUNK

29 lug 2017
7.7

It was clean but the rooms are tight and there is no windows or ventilation in the room!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 lug 2017
9.4

This is my favourite hostel on the East Coast of Australia! The staff are amazing-Hoff, Emma, Tommy and Filipe really looked after us and made sure we had an awesome time. Hoff is a cool guy who is up for a laugh and he just wants you to have a good time! The rooms are clean, wifi is good and the atmosphere is buzzing. Thanks Bunk for an amazing 2 nights in Brisbane!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the ripper review! You guys were awesome too! Enjoy the rest of your East Coast Adventure and come back and see us one day!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2017
9.1

It's a great hostel - very clean, secure and in a good location which is close to some main nightlife landmarks as well as the city centre (overall good value for money). The staff are very friendly and Dean has really made my stay as his friendliness made me feel as if it's my mate working here and not "a robot" which is a case with some places. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the great feedback! Dean is stoked that he made your stay and hopefully we will see you again sometime in the future! Love BUNK!!!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.