Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunk Brisbane

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 2,590 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 2,590 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.1
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
82% 2590
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 set 2016
8.6

Stayed in 20 bed dorm - positives inc: partitioned off beds for privacy, lockers in room negatives inc: stale air in dorm and creaky beds!!! Overall hostel is fab and although they only give 30 minutes of free wifi it's cheap to buy at $2 a day ( but only available in bar or reception) TV room was nice but smells of damp which is off putting. Staff are fab - very helpful and upbeat which makes for a nice environment. Cleanliness is good although its a big hostel and soon gets dirty again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
8.3

The 20-share is very well designed and it doesn't feel like 20 people sleep in the same room. The guy at reception was super helpful: he helped with my bus booking and put me straight away on the list to get a free ride to the station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 set 2016
9.1

Goede pick up service. Vriendelijk personeel. We werden gratis gedropt bij het Koala sanctuary, erg fijne service. De keuken was groot en erg netjes. Fijne tijd gehad! Helaas was de gratis wifi iets minder. Slechts half uur per dag en slechte inlog mogelijkheid.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2016
9.4

Great staff, great spot, super fast wifi that reached everywhere I went, and free breakfast. Would happily stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 set 2016
10.0

probably one of the best backpackers I have stayed in, so central, so convenient. awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • meghantibs
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
7.7

All in all great stay. Loved that they offered free pick up from the train station. Great location, walking distance to Story Bridge and Kangroo cliffs. Perfect location for nightlife as all the bars were right there. Shower pressure wasn't the greatest but it did the trick and some lockers couldn't be locked. But rooms had key card access and everyone was great. I didn't lock my stuff up and had no worries.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
9.1

Great hostel, much better standard than I anticipated. Recommend an ensuite room! Very friendly atmosphere, great location. Only negative thing was cold shower but hey for the price with breaky, pretty excellent!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello there!!! Thanks for the great review! Unfortunately a power surge knocked our boilers out overnight during your stay and we couldn't get them back up and running until about 11am after you had checked out! We promise it's not normally like that! But thanks for the ripper review! Hopefully we will see you again! Cheers Tommy

15 set 2016
9.7

Great location! Near food, a quick walk to story bridge or Kangaroo Point to get a nice view of the CBD. Lively hostel with lots of people to interact with! All thr facilities you need are there as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

What a ripper of a review! Thanks you so much! Hopefully we will see you again real soon but if not, have a great time on the rest of your travels! Cheers Tommy @ BUNK

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
9.4

Almost everything about this place is great! The only thing I noticed is the absence of a shelf of something like that in the bathroom so that all the people could have a little space for their items. In my room, everything was laying around the sink. But the rest was great . Thanks a lot, Bunk!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
6.9

We stayed in a 20 dorm, it was alright. There were plug stations next to the bed. And since we didn't bring a big backpack the lockers were big enough. We never had to wait for shower or toilet, but since a lot of ppl used them they were not so clean. Maybe clean twice a day? Atmosphere was not so good, since it was a big hostel. A lot of very young ppl stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful, but sometimes a little annoying e.g. Singing so loud through the lobby. No unlimited wifi

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.