Hostelworld.com

Bunk Brisbane

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2862 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2862 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 feb 2017
9.4

I loved everything about this place. The location was great, the people were great and I loved the ensuite option for the bedrooms. AC worked perfectly in my room which was nice and I loved the lockers in the rooms as well. The bar was great at night but I never saw anybody swimming in the pool. The location is perfect for nightlife and we always had a great time. I wouldn't go to any other hostel if I went back to Brisbane!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 feb 2017
9.7

Sehr sauberes Hostel ! Schöne räume !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Maetti
  • Belgio, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2017
5.1

It is really hard to meet other people in this hostel. Too big. The staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
9.1

Onlystayed here for a night but had a nice one. The hostel seems to be quite new renovated, is in a quite good location and have a nice area outside with pool where you can chill.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
6.9

Não fica tão perto do centro mas é onde a noite acontece. Único ponto a desejar foi a temperatura do quarto e a limpeza do chão .

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
7.7

I was there for 3 nights and had to switch rooms after one night. The first room was a mess and there was a cockroach under the bed and a second one in it. The bathroom wasn't clean at all. The second room was a lot better, much cleaner. Super nice staff and a great atmosphere. Good location as well; you can reach almost anything by foot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
8.9

Really liked this hostel, nice chilled out common area but still stuff going on at night. Free breakfast which is good, but fairly basic. Have to pay for $2 for 24 hour wifi but very strong. Rooms were clean and well air conditioned. Not far from the centre, just a short train away! Also the hostel do a free drop off at the Koala Sanctuary, which is definitely worth doing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
5.7

Bed was really squeaky and you had to pay for the wifi which didn't work in our room. Place has free breakfast and aircon in the rooms. Our room didn't have any lockers in it which was annoying we stayed in room 406. Worst sleep aswell due to bed squeaking so much.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
8.9

The one thing this hostel could have done with was lockers in the roomseg to secure your items and I did find that the Internet was very temperamental if used in your room. Otherwise this was a good hostel the staff were friendly and helpful. It was a short walk from China town were there was a large selection of restaurants.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
6 feb 2017
5.1

Terrible location miles away from Brisbane city centre and the lagoon, at least the ferry is free to get around. The kitchen was dirty and had lots of flies. However the rooms and showers were acceptable. The staff weren't very helpful didn't have much knowledge of the area or what to do. You also have to pay for wifi which I think is a joke when you pay to stay there each night. After paying for the wifi it didn't work very well especially when a few people were using it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.