Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunkhouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,063 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,063 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.1
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
84% 1063
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 set 2016
7.7

Pretty decent place. But garbages in the room never seemed to get taken out and toilet paper wasn't replaced for a couple days in the ensuite bathrooms. Shower drains also seemed to be clogged and you'd be having more of a bath than a shower from the amount of water on the bottom of the shower.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2016
8.0

Great place to crash and the staff is really cool. Definitely would go back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello There! It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bunkhouse.Thank you for your review:) We hope that you can come and stay with us again sometime. Many thanks Bunkhouse Hostel:)

  • alexrobinson
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
14 set 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just the garbages in the rooms seem to pile up and never get emptied. Nice fan ventilation system in the rooms for hot nights though! The staff were insanely helpful and nice. Good free breakfast. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
8.9

One night (Saturday) in Cardiff & the Bunkhouse catered for my needs. Price even covered a basic breakfast. Very happy with the service provided. You need to bring a padlock to lock a security cage under the bunk beds. No complaints & would use Bunkhouse again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello There! Thank you for your review. We were really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bunkhouse. We hope you can stay with us again in the near future. Many thanks Bunkhouse:)

10 set 2016
8.6

+ Great location + Good atmosphere + Helpful staff - No kitchen - Lockers too small - Not so many showers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
6.3

It was a great location and perfect for the night out we had planed cause the strip of night clubs is only a street away. The staff could have been more helpful the seemed a bit disinterested in helping us. The toilets need to be cleaned more after 6pm they where discussing with no toliet paper and where not flushing and it stayed like that all night and into the morning.Overall it was alright for one night

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
7.4

Very noisy on the Friday and Saturday which is fine if you're going to be out but as I had to be up the next day it was quite annoying.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
8.6

Good for what you pay for! However, The 'locker' is a caged box under your bed that you have to provide a lock for (wouldn't of minded bringing my own if I knew I had too) and the female dorm only had the one toilet as the other was out of order! Staff were so friendly and really welcoming and the place was kept nice! I would go again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ago 2016
8.6

Be warned that the likelihood that the wifi will reach your room is ... extremely unlikely. My mattress was the lumpiest thing I've ever slept on - I spent the majority of my nights sleeping on top of my duvet - which was feasible because the room I was staying in was stiflingly hot. The fan was on the first day I was there but it didn't seem to make any difference and on top of that it was incessantly loud and annoying. The windows don't open either. The staff are very friendly though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
9.1

The location is just perfect, 2 minutes walk of at least 5 clubs, if you walk up to 8 minutes than you can go to any club from Cardiff. Lots of bars around the hostel and a "gentleman" club just oposite.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello There! Many thanks for your review and kind words. We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bunkhouse. We hope that you can stay with us again in the near future. Many thanks Bunkhouse:)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.