Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunkhouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,052 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,052 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.2
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
84% 1052
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 ago 2016
9.1

The location is just perfect, 2 minutes walk of at least 5 clubs, if you walk up to 8 minutes than you can go to any club from Cardiff. Lots of bars around the hostel and a "gentleman" club just oposite.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
7.1

Im 16-Bett Zimmer gab es 3 funktionierende Locker! Die anderen waren alle kaputt. Küche war nicht vorhanden, obwohl angegeben. Mülleimer wurde nie geleert und Bad anscheinend auch nicht geputzt.. Lage gut, Mitarbeiter nett aber ich kann nicht was angeben und mich dann nicht dran halten (Lockers und Küche)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
7.7

The pictures are a little misleading. The Good - Location was perfect. Chill basement. The Bad - Bathrooms... It is an old building with old things. Weird Smell. The Bathrooms - I hated them. Decent size and private. But they don't tell you that the water for the sink and shower is press on and it only lasts 2 seconds before you have to press again. btw the light turns off automatically after 5min. Pitch black, you have to walk into the hall to turn them back on.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 lug 2016
8.6

I had a great time. The staff were the best of any hostel that I've been to. The only downside was the ridiculously short timers that all of the taps and lights ran on.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
8.9

Perfect location, right in the city centre and it only cost me £12.50! Staff were all very helpful and friendly and chatty :) If I had any criticism it would be the bin in my room wasn't emptied from the previous occupants but I was informed they had left it in such a mess that I imagine the staff were focussing on making it habitable again. Wifi could have been better in the room, but these are both very small criticisms when compared to how lovely my stay was. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
8.6

Stayed for two nights in a 16 person room and had mixed feelings about this hostel. The location is great for this area, very central and is easy to get around. The hostel itself is clean, but Wi-Fi only really works in the hallways close to the reception desk. The showers are on a push button timer so be prepared to push the button frequently for continuous water. Also the lights are motioned activated so be prepared for the lights to cut off after a few minutes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2016
7.1

I used to live in cardiff so the stay was ok for what I needed. There were beds that weren't changed for a few days which made me question the cleanliness. Floor of bedroom was always dirty. Bathroom was fine- bit smelly. Was fine for what I wanted and would use again if needed

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
9.7

Location was amazing! All the fun bars, clubs and restaurants are right next door and on the same street as it. Even more, the castle is only quick walk away. The staff was great, they were so kind/helpful when we asked for advice on where to go and what to see (even how to get there) Though it is undergoing some construction, the downstairs area was very relaxing (and the only place you could get good wifi). The bathrooms were smaller but for the price this was an amazing place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.9

Very nice and great location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
6.9

PROS: location, on main st, markets n junk foods neighbors. Walking distance on Cardiff Castle. CONS: Wi-Fi Only at lounge room; room 7 bunks, 4 power outlet; lounge room is in basement, no ventilation; shower ligth motion activated, to turn on again you have to leave naked on aisle; sink very small, impossible to wash hands!!!! ; shower water turn off all the time; no hangers on toilet, needs to leave yr clothes n tower on floor; no kitchen There might have better hostel nearby....

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.