Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunkhouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1094 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1094 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 mar 2017
2.0

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOSTEL!! Unfortunately the location and cost of this hostel basically means its a doss house for crack heads and alcoholics of Cardiff. I stayed in a room with someone who repeatedly woke me up after leaving the room to get his latest fix, smoking in the room and CLIMBING INTO OTHER BEDS. It was so bad that I had to change rooms at 4 in the morning into an empty room (should have been given this room in the first place). The manager could not even be bothered to apologise.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
8.9

Superbe auberge , à répondue à notre attente pour un weekend rugbystique . En plein centre de cardiff. C était parfait.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
7.1

Overall I was slightly disappointed in my stay. The bunks didn't have individual lights or outlets, there weren't enough lockers in the dorm for everyone (and of the ones that were there, a few were broken, making them unusable), and the bed was uncomfortable. The wifi also didn't work in the dorms and was very slow in the lounge. However, the staff were very nice and the location was great - very close to the central train station and Cardiff Castle.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 feb 2017
8.0

everything about this hostel was really great except for the bathroom facilities :(( if you're just going to stay for a night then i guess it's not a huge problem, I stayed for 4 nights and this was a big issue for me: clogged shower drain, moldy shower head, water pressure way too high on the taps, no water temperature controls for the shower, etc... if the owner could fix these problems with the bathroom facilities i think the rating and popularity of this hostel would increase significantly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 gen 2017
10.0

This hostel was perfect, the personnel was so helpful. It is really pretty well located and cheap (but clean). That is the perfect place to stay, thank you for making our stay that good !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 gen 2017
8.3

Estuve hospedado un finde semana, la verdad que el.hostel.esta limpio y cuidado eso si un.frio q hacia q me tuve q echar mantas de otras camas, deberian activar la calefaccion,en invierno, porque en los cuartos grandes te congelas. Y otra cosa el desayuno es muy simple me gusto pero no habia leche a la vista y sobre todo servilletas que tuve q subirme a la habitacion a limpiarme. En definitiva esta bin repetiria pero q cuiden esos pequeños detalles.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
8.0

The location is perfect, just a 3 or 4 minute walk from the train station. The staff are nice and friendly. Kept very clean. Only drawback is that the wifi doesn't work in the dorms (on the flipside this makes you socialise in the common area)!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 dic 2016
10.0

Great place. Really lovely areas. Super cheap and so it's also handy If you miss your train hone which is what we did!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 nov 2016
9.7

The location is super vibrant and central. The hostel itself is tiny in terms of bed amount, so don't be surprised if you decide to book it later and when you come back it's gone. People in reception are cheery and lovely and fun to talk to. Beds are ok. Under the beds they have the cages for you to lock your stuff, but have your own padlock. Communal area is so cozy and nice, they even have a PS2, but the games aren't great, take one for the team and donate your old PS2 games if you have any.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
7.7

Great location, does the job for a single night stay etc. However, warning to people staying is that checkout is at 10am (early for a hostel, in my experience) and I didn't get my key deposit back for leaving 90 minutes late, which is incredibly tight for a 'laid-back' place etc etc. Atmosphere wise, it was very quiet, but that's a given in November when it's completely out of season and actually suited me as I was off out 99% of the time.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.