Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Bunkhouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1150 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1150 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
9.7

Place smelt a bit damp and the beds are quite tight! But it's so sweet and so cute and there's a bed in the bar!!!! Staff so lovely and had a great time. Couldn't get closer to the main part of Cardiff. But with no outside noise

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
8.3

The hostel is really well-located, in the city centre, near the mains points of interests, but a little bit noisy. The staff is very gentle, the common area is really cozy and I enjoyed stay there for a long time! The room and the bathroom were clean. Wifi works very well, even in the room. Even though the room was to 18 people, there was just 8 during my stay. The only negative point is the locker that is too small and some of them were broken. In resume, I enjoyed my stay at Bunkhouse.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
8.0

The Bunk House in Cardiff is a great place to stay for a short while. It's location is in the middle of the Cardiff high street and near the stadium. The place is clean, but very simple. I was there for the Coldplay concert and for that event, they doubled the price, but service and everything was the same. Therefore, for me in this case, it was definitely overpriced.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
8.6

The hostel was really nice despite the mattress was uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Pakistan, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
5.1

The location is great, right in the city centre. Butthe stay was aweful. Me and my friends could not sleep the entire night because there was a very strong smell in the room. It seemed very unhygenic, and had no ventilation that could take the smell out. Even the windows were not openable, hence the smell was trapped inside. We were in room 3. The stay at bunkhouse was extremely unpleasent. And would really request the administration to focus on how to make their clients satisfied

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
3 lug 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night, but it was really good and in the perfect location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 giu 2017
7.7

El personal es bastante amable pero el hostal tiene muchas carencias sobretodo no tiene cocina, podrían mejorar mucho la limpieza de los baños. Más de una vez estaba tomando una ducha y se apagaron las luces única forma de volverlas aprender es saliendo del baño y volviendo entrar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
28 giu 2017
8.3

This hostel is located in the perfect spot, the staff were super friendly and the decor was nice. I enjoyed the common room environment although there were never many people down there. Overall I had a good stay at the hostel. The only downside was more on the people staying, with vomit in the toilets and alcohol spilt on the floor next to my bed, wasn't pleasant, although I do not blame the hostel for that at all.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 giu 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel in Cardiff. Close to central station and main streets. Clean and friendly but the bedrooms were very little.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
8.3

Super small sinks in the bathrooms, wifi was not good at all and didn't even extend to the bedrooms, some of the beds are three level bunks but with only two cages (meaning someone has absolutely no security for their things and the front desk refuses to accept personal belongings, even in such a case). Front desk didn't inform me of any events hosted by the hostel, so atmosphere was not as good as it could have been.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.