Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Burg Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 313 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 313 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
9.7

A lovely, quiet hostel, perfectly in-keeping with the Sighisoara experience. The staff were really attentive and made sure we had everything we needed at all times. A really nice stay that we would fully recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mag 2017
7.1

The reception is slightly hard to find, you have to go through the small alley to be able to find it. Location was perfect, in the middle of the citidel. However, the toilet was not nice smelling.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
5.7

Bathroom not in good condition. No kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
8.9

I came to burg hostel before high season so not too many people were there. There wasn't really a common area so I'm not too sure how the atmosphere would be if there were more people. There was no kitchen, but a restaurant downstairs that was pretty decent. The location is great, 15 minute walk from the bus and train stations and right in the middle of town. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
7.4

This place was virtually empty when I visited, so I'm sure things might be different in higher season. Stayed for 2 nights and had 1 night in the 8 bed dorm alone and the other with a nice girl. Restaurant downstairs, food was good. Location is perfect. Sighisoara is so small, you probably won't need more than one night/a full day here. Very pretty though. Didn't see any lockers in the rooms. Female dorm in the attic, I liked that but some may find the low ceiling provides less space. Clean area

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
7.1

The location is great, but it can't really not be as the historic centre is so small! We stayed in a double room which actually turned out to be a triple, it was decent and had an en suite. Unfortunately somebody woke us up by unlocking our room and coming in during the night which was annoying and rather scary. The staff were helpful when asked but otherwise offered no advice. I was given a map after asking for one with strict instructions to give it back. Not really a hostel vibe either.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 mag 2017
7.1

Location was good, room was large and there are plug sockets and a lamp near every bed. However no lockable lockers in dorm rooms. Staff were nice but we were not given a map and our interaction was brief and a little rushed. The hostel seemed quite empty while we stayed so not much atmosphere, although not necessarily the fault of the hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2017
9.1

The room in dorm is spacious and clean. Huge lower bunk bed- actually double one. The lady (the owner, I guess) is very cheerful, helpful and friendly. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
9.1

O hostel é muito bem localizado no centro histórico, perto da torre do relógio. Fui muito bem atendida pelo funcionário do hostel. A cama era confortável e cada uma tinha a sua tomada e luz de leitura.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 apr 2017
9.7

Great... I stayed there at the end of April 2017 and had a five bed room all for myself.. but even if that would not be a case it is a perfect hostel... very nice rooms, enough facilities and great staff...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.