Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

C&N Central Station Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  170 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 5.4
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  170 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 5.1
  • Servizi 5.4
C&N Central Station Hostel Located at 1038 Main Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
C&N Central Station Hostel
Canada
Vancouver 1038 Main Street, Vancouver
64% 170
49.2754838 -123.0998432
C&N Central Station Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 nov 2016
6.0

If you have an early departure from the bus terminal and don't care.. this is your place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ott 2016
6.0

Here's my take on the C&N Hostel. It is the most affordable place in town, but you get what you pay for. It's pretty barebones, a place to store your stuff and get some sleep. If you are looking to have the classic "hostel experience", look elsewhere. It's a place to stay, not party. That being said it worked great for us. Right near the bars and concert venues we we're going to, affordable, near the train station and bus stops, mostly felt safe (though we are two guys), clean enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 set 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel is the location, very close to the main bus and train station. The gentleman behind the desk was very friendly and helpful. Price was good too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
3.7

This is the type of property which brings down the name of a hostel. It is not a hostel but more of a doss house. Yes, it is very close to the station but that is about all it has going for it. The room I was in was dirty, the bedding was dirty and the plug socket dangerously opverloaded and held together with tape. I was only there overnight, thankfully, but had that not been the case I would have moved to another hostel the following day anyway. Arriving at 11pm you don't have much choice.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
8.0

Bien que j'ai trouvé le personnel plutôt sympathique et l'endroit bien placé, je trouve qu'un effort supplémentaire de propreté pourrait être fourni. De plus, il serait plus avantageux d'avoir plus d'une prise de courant par chambre... Finalement, je vous suggère de vérifier l'état les couvertures avant de les passer aux clients. J'ai refusé d'utiliser la mienne car elle était salie de quelques boules de cheveux et de mousse. Je vous remercie de votre écoute.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
5.7

Pas propre et vétuste. Wifi que dans la pièce commune en bas. Personnel très gentil en revanche

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
5.7

Il n'y a qu'un seul employé pour le ménage, du coup les chambres ne sont pas très propres. C'est assez bruyant, on entend les voitures la nuit. L'auberge est déprimante, aucune peinture, aucune décoration. Triste à mourir. La porte vitrée de l'unique douche pour les femmes donne directement sur l'espace collectif, sans coin privé pour se changer. Très bizarre.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
7.1

I only spent night there, it was perfect as it was literally a block away from the bus station. Not amazing but the room was clean enough, the shower was hot, the wifi worked (downstairs in the lobby). I had a beer in the bar next door with my roommate (I was in a female 6 bed dorm). However it was pretty noisy from the street and hot. But there was a fridge which was nice. All in all for one night it was great, I would stay there again if I had to take an early bus.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
5.7

No frills hostel with uncomfortable beds, terribly slow wi-fi that only works in the common area, and very limited street parking. I made sure to spend my time exploring the city as opposed to sitting around in the hostel. Thankfully they do have lockers, but make sure to bring your own lock.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
7.1

Not bad considering I arrived very late at night. Got given the keys, went straight to bed, woke up, checked out, no problem. Bathroom facilities decent enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.