Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

C&N Central Station Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.0
Buono  156 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 6.2
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 5.1
PRENOTA ORA
6.0
Buono  156 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 6.2
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Pulizia 5.8
  • Servizi 5.1
C&N Central Station Hostel Located at 1038 Main Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
C&N Central Station Hostel
Canada
Vancouver 1038 Main Street, Vancouver
60% 156
49.2754838 -123.0998432
C&N Central Station Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
5.7

No frills hostel with uncomfortable beds, terribly slow wi-fi that only works in the common area, and very limited street parking. I made sure to spend my time exploring the city as opposed to sitting around in the hostel. Thankfully they do have lockers, but make sure to bring your own lock.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
7.1

Not bad considering I arrived very late at night. Got given the keys, went straight to bed, woke up, checked out, no problem. Bathroom facilities decent enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 giu 2016
4.6

Worst hostel Ive stayed in - showers were in terrible condition and need major repairs The location is in the most depressed area of Vancouver and pub next door is only for the most hardened drinkers I would not recommend any of your younger or inexperienced customers stay there . the only positive is it is close to the railway station

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
8.6

Exelente hostel, price, and personal in Front Desk. Thanks to Mike for everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2016
2.0

I am sorry, but it is a horrible place !!! Full with long time term homeless guests, and it is very dirty and the kitchen has no accessories ... I will not recommend you and would rather have my money back !! Best Regards, Mr. Miguel Tascon, from Spain, Germany and Mexico ...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
7.4

I had a good stay in this hostel. Staff were very friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Felt secure. The kitchen didn't have any utilities for actually cooking - plates, cutlery, pans etc - and there is no real common room area which is a shame. Location is perfect if you are catching a train or bus from the Pacific Central Station and it is close to China Town and easy to get downtown too. A little pricy for a basic hostel but I am happy with my stay.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
2.6

This did not feel like a hostel and I did not feel safe. The location was good in terms of being close to the station but it is in a really rough part of town. The room smelt like canibis, there was no privacy for the shower, there were flies in the kitchen and no utensils or equipment was provided. There wasn't a fridge in the kitchen either but there was one in the room, however this was off and when I opened it it let out a horrible smell. The staff have clearly written some of the reviews.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
7.7

This place didn't have any bells or whistles but a great value for the perfect location. I took the Amtrak down to Seattle and I couldn't have asked for a more convenient commute to pacific central station-literally just across the street! (Also a greyhound station)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
5.7

Perfect location for me as it was near the train station but an easy ride on the train into downtown; poor atmosphere with the level I was on being long corridors of locked doors; saw very few people and those I did seemed to be long-term living there; concerned when I was given keys to my dorm and female bathroom and advised to lock the door when I used the bathroom (never saw another female in that building, including having the 6 bed dorm to myself). Staff on the desk were friendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.