Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

CVJM/YMCA Muenchen

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 532 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 532 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.1
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen Located at Landwehrstraße 13, , Munich.
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen
Germany
Munich Bavaria Landwehrstraße 13
81% 532
48.1361795 11.5625309
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
6.0

Too noisy by group students.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 lug 2016
8.0

Not a very safe district, close to the train station though. Kind of noisy in the morning because we canvhear clearly some children running on the floor. The breakfast is very good though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Lancynancy
  • Afghanistan, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.3

The location is very convenient, just near the main station. Staff are nice and breakfast quite worth the price. Room is not so spacious but enough for single travelers. Btw It's in a red light area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • haywilly
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
2.9

I strongly do not recommend this place- the downstairs facilities close at 12:30. The only place the wifi works is in the downstairs lobby (which you're kicked out of after hours). The place says it's a youth hostle but I would say the average age was 45 during my stay. There was a group of young kids though that woke up at 5am and ran around the halls screaming. There was no security to tell them to stop. There is no room for your luggage so it's just in the middle of the place. No AC.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
7.4

This was a good price for a single room and the staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was included and had a good variety. The facilities are basic; and if you're someone who prefers an interesting/cozy environment, this isn't the hostel for you. Feels a bit institutional and without personality. But if you want a cheap private room close to center of Munich, it's a solid choice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.7

Very good, I was satisfied with my room and with the facilities. The breakfast was also very good, friendly personal and everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • tamekabowman
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
8.9

We only stayed here for one night but we enjoyed it throughout. The euros were playing in the main lobby so the atmosphere was very friendly and alive. We didn't get any room facilities such as a kettle but there was a lot to choose from during breakfast; cereal, fruit, sandwiches, juices and more were available. The rooms were of a good size and there were two showers per floor which seemed to work for the time we stayed. We also had to be buzzed in to the staircase/lift to our rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
8.6

El Hostel tiene ciertas reglas respecto al horario de entrada y salida nocturna. En principio de 00:30 a 07:00 la puerta principal de acceso está cerrada. Por lo que no es posible entrar entre esos horarios. Eventualmente se puede "alquilar" una llave para entrar más tarde si se avisa con tiempo. Eso se paga tres euros. Si eso no es un problema, el hostel es recomendable. Es tranquilo y el personal es amistoso.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
6.6

Location is good - near train station and Main Street. Not enough showers on floor. Breakfast lovely. Staff could be more helpful - upon arrival it was made very unclear by staff member details of our stay. No information provided about local tours either. Quite pricey as well.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 lug 2016
9.4

The only thing that bothered me was the size of the shower room. Also, WiFi only works at the entrance hall.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.