Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cabinas El Pueblo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 290 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 290 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 9.2
Cabinas El Pueblo Located at Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas, , Monteverde.
Cabinas El Pueblo
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 0805655 Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas
89% 290
10.3171570 -84.8255467
Cabinas El Pueblo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • wanderwall
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
8.6

The hostel/b&b is tucked away from the main square. The room was clean and there was hot water. The free breakfast as advertised was $5 per person which I wasn't happy with. However, the owner gave us a free packet of coffee when we checked out. The hostel is right next to the supermarket and the kitchen is well equipped so is great for those who budgeting. The owners mother has a soda up the road which I absolutely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
9.4

Freddy and Marlenny were amazing hosts, it felt like we had our own place despite it being classed as a hostel. It definitely has a more B&B vibe, exceptionally clean and breakfast included. We booked eveything through reception and got a free bag of homegrown coffee to take home! Would recommend to anyone visiting Monteverde wanting a little bit of peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sharhorse1767
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
9.7

Wonderful staff. Breakfast is amazing. Set in the jungle, 3 minutes walk into town. Our last day they found a sloth and brought us to see it. Booking excursions through them was easy and hassle free. Would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
8.0

The hostel is quite small and feels very secure. All the facilities are super clean and the staff is very, very helpful and can assist with basically anything! The breakfast is alright, we only had it one day and went for a bigger one in a cafe the next day. Great value for money all in all!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
8.0

Nice place and good coffee! Breakfast was ok and the stuff very friendly. The kitchen has many equipments but unfortunately no salt, pepper, oil etc for use. This makes cooking a bit difficult, without having to buy everything:)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
9.1

Très bel emplacement, avec un staff formidable et souriant. Nous avons booké plusieurs activité et transport avec l'hostel et nous n'avons eu aucun problème! La chambre double est petite mais très propre, et les salles de bain sont très bien entretenues. À recommander chaudement

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
9.1

C'est un petit hostel, mais il est super bien situé et le proprio est super gentil et accueillant. Parfait pour une ou 2 nuits a Monteverde.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
9.7

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights and everything was great. It's very close to town (ATM, Supermarkets, Bus Station, Restaurants). The staff were great, very friendly and we booked a few tours through the front desk as well as laundry. The rooms were basic but comfortable, never too hot or cold even without a fan or A/C. The kitchen and common areas had all we needed to as well as a good breakfast. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
8.9

Located right in the center on Santa Elena. Really clean hostel. The common room is cool, but there wasn't many people there to create an atmosphere. The breakfast was great and you can request it early if you are getting early start on the day. The staff is great with answering questions and giving suggestions. 1-2 days max.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
10.0

Our room was clean, insect free and we were lucky to have the tiny room at the end that had a nice breeze at night - no need for A/C. Freddy was a wonderful host. He helped us book a shuttle to the rainforest and when we came back with a free ride, he promptly reimbursed the cost of the fare we did not use. His cost of tours was identical to that which we found on line. Kitchen clean. Breakfast was large, healthy and tasty. Location was perfect off main road was perfect. highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.