Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cairns Central YHA

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 193 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 193 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 ago 2017
9.1

I was travelling by myself and I had the opportunity to meet loads of people and the hostel organised different activities. But there were quite a few families. Very helpful staff and very easy to book tours. Very close to the lagoon. The only thing the showers were not as clean during busy times.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2017
10.0

An excellent hostel, which cannot be faulted in any way: in particular it is clean and spacious with a friendly, diligent and most accommodating staff; and includes all facilities one might hope for in fine condition. While the hostel is centrally located, it is nevertheless peaceful and relaxing, with a large interior courtyard and garden; and of course it helps to be in Cairns in the clear breezy light of a dry tropical day. There is also a genuine dedication to recycling of waste here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
10.0

Cairns Central YHA had a lovely feel about it. There were evening activities on offer if you wanted to join in; everyone kept the kitchen and common areas tidy; it was clean and the staff were friendly and welcoming. I can't fault it. I also liked the bathroom set up.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
8.6

Staff really friendly. Walking distance to the harbour/port for any Reef trips or fishing trips. Good night sleep. Nice to see the staff trying to interact with the people staying there. All in all, good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
10.0

Very friendly, clean, and accessible - would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
8.9

Das Hostel ist insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen!!! Top Lage, sauber, sehr schönes Bad, top Küche, schöner Außenbereich. Sehr gut um Leute kennenzulernen. Als Minuspunkt muss allerdings erwähnen, dass das Personal an der Rezeption teilweise sehr unfreundlich war. Ansonsten ein super toller Aufenthalt!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2017
7.4

visited first time also good

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 giu 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel which covers all the bases in Cairns. Good location, not far from harbour/centre etc and just opposite from the main shopping mall. Poor wifi only in reception area but standard for Australia I suppose. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the kitchen is a decent size for the hostel. Nice modern bathrooms and pool area to chill around was good. Would stay again here :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my time here! The staff at the front desk were awesome with helping me book activities and tours even within 12 hours before the event! I could rent a towel for $2 and bring it to the beaches and lagoon - super easy. The bathrooms (including showers) were always clean and well kept. My room was closer to the kitchen so I heard a bit of noise towards the end of the night, but not impossible to live with. Loved that we had a free pizza night and could mingle with new friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2017
9.4

Parfait si vous recherchez la tranquillité tout en faisant de nouvelles rencontres. Free pancakes le matin, parties communes d'une excellente propreté et tout est en très bon état. Je recommende vivement cet hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.